Book Notification

Anna Albertini Files Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anna Albertini Files Books

Disorderly Conduct (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bailed Out (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Adverse Possession (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Rescue (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Santa's Subpoena (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Rogue (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tessa's Trust (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Rebel (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Habeas Corpus (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Rebecca Zanetti is a best-selling author who has been a top seller noted in Publishers Weekly, the New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon.

She has published over sixty novels and they have been translated into many different languages. She has had over five million copies of her books sold all over the world. They have received starred reviews and have been featured in different magazines such as Woman’s World, Entertainment Weekly, and Women’s Day. They have also been included in the best books of the year picks by Amazon and have received positive reviews in the New York Times and the Washington Post.

When it comes to research, she has done everything from riding in the locked trunk of a Chevy to getting the delivery guy to get her out of handcuffs and found silver mine shafts where you can bury a body. She has also worked as a lawyer, college professor, Senate aide, art curator, and hearing examiner. Now she writes stories ranging from contemporary romances to romantic suspense and dark paranormal.

She wrote her first story at six years old, which was about a princess and a prince falling in love after she falls out of her castle and is rescued by the prince. It had a happy ending. Romance has continued to be one of the themes that runs through Rebecca’s books since then. Perhaps today the heroines that she writes about have medical degrees and are independent, but she still loves writing a happy ending to her tales.

The author went to Pepperdine University, graduating with a bachelor’s degree in journalism with an emphasis on political science. While she was there, she also was an editor in chief of the newspaper, belonged to the Pi Phi sorority, and served as President Reagan’s intern who was giving speeches weekly at the time although no longer in office.

After college was over, she worked as an art curator as well as a Senate aide. She then went to law school at the University of Idaho, where she got her Juris Doctorate. In the middle of her second year at law school, she married Tony Zanetti. The author got pregnant with their first child while in her third year. Rebecca did manage to graduate law school and three weeks later, gave birth, taking the bar exam another three weeks after. She remembers that the test room was so quiet at the time that she almost took a nap. Instead, she passed the bar and was officially a lawyer. She was employed by a larger firm, then a smaller one, then the cunty while she taught legal classes at the community college.

Rebeccas was fortunate to grow up among the Pacific Northwest’s backdrops, which gave her all of the scenery and inspiration for adventures she could write into her stories. Today she lives there with her husband and their kids and extended family, who she says inspire her daily. She’s completed many different manuscripts and has won awards for her work.

Her favorite movie is Life with Father and her favorite book is Raise High the Roofbeams, Carpenter. When she finishes a book, she does laundry first. She says that she would want her husband with her if she were stranded on a desert island and had to pick a person for company. Her largest pet peeve is when she is at the theater and there is someone behind her crunching through a tub of popcorn throughout the whole movie without a break. She’s confused by Twitter and can’t figure it out. She loved the fact that surfing at Pepperdine in Malibu counted as a credit towards PE. She’s traveled to Russia, Australia, and Ireland.

Rebecca Zanetti is the creator and author of the Anna Albertini Files series of fictional novels. The series began with the publication of the debut novel Disorderly Conduct in 2020. It was followed by the second book, Bailed Out. The third novel Adverse Possession came out in 2021. Santa’s Subpoena was the fourth book and came out shortly after. The fifth book is titled Tessa’s Trust.

Disorderly Conduct is the first book in the Anna Albertini Files series by Rebecca Zanetti. If you’re looking for a new romance with kisses and bullets, check this one out!

Main character Anna Albertini is a new prosecuting attorney. But the last person she thought she would see in District Court in an orange jumpsuit is Aiden Devlin. The Irishman had saved her life when they were both children. She’s even dreamed about him for years. Now he’s here with his blue eyes, wide chest, and cuffed hands.

She offers her help, but Aiden says he doesn’t need it. He’s also tied to a motorcycle club. But when they kiss, it’s as addictive as it is dangerous. Her boss is also a hot Italian bad boy that might be climbing to the top using the case. The detective on the case also wants Anna to stay out of his way.

She has tons of testosterone around her, and it’s tough to focus. The case leads her through all types of places, like a spa, running into a tree, chasing an old man around the courtroom, and more. She’ll always be her own hero, but will Aiden be her man? Read this book to find out!

Bailed Out is the second book in the Anna Albertini Files series by Rebecca Zanetti. In this romance, the past never stays buried for long.

Anna Albertini is getting into a new routine. The Irishman that she’d fallen for and let into her bed has now disappeared. When she appears in court across from the ex of her sister Tessa, she all of a sudden has a mission. She wants him to be behind bars as soon as possible. But when Anna and a cop find Tessa’s ex dead, with Aiden and her sister at the scene with the body, it doesn’t look good.

Anna’s duty as prosecuting attorney is to build the case against the two. But her job as a sister is to get Tess out of this. She’s got to figure out who Aiden is and get to the bottom of the truth. Can she find out who killed the ex and clear her sister’s name? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Anna Albertini Files

Leave a Reply