Book Notification

Ant Middleton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mallory Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

First Man In (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fear Bubble (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Zero Negativity (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mental Fitness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mission Total Resilience (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wall (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mission: Total Confidence (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Ant Middleton

The British adventurer and TV show personality Ant Middleton has been a familiar face to many for some time now. Previously a soldier and marine, he now speaks on his training, being an active figure both on and off the television. Largely seen on Channel Four, he’s appeared in a number of different shows, often looking at his own army training, becoming a celebrity in his own right. An outspoken figure with a lot to say, he also offers health and fitness tips, keeping his viewers fit and active through his work.

In recent years he’s also turned to writing fiction, writing thriller novels alongside his many non-fiction titles. Whether he’s writing about positive mindsets, publishing thrillers, his writing is always immediately accessible and straight-to-the-point. Knowing his audience well at this point, he appeals to a wide-range of readers from far and wide, speaking and writing about his pursuits. Becoming a permanent fixture on the bookshelves of many, he’s fast become a bestselling sensation both nationally and internationally.

Using his own experience in the military, he writes with a great deal of authenticity, making him a clear expert in his field. Setting himself apart from other writers within his field, he really understands what his readers are looking for, as he really has a voice of his own. Bringing his work to life, he immerses his readers within his writing, making it easy for them to truly invest themselves within it. And there’s a lot more to come still, as he isn’t a writer who’s going to be putting his pen away any time in the near future.

Early and Personal Life

Born in Portsmouth, Hampshire, on the 22nd of September 1980, Anthony Middleton would grow up in France. Joining the army in 1998 when he was seventeen, he would serve in the 9 Parachute Squadron RE, serving tours in Ireland in 1999, followed by Macedonia in 2001. Later enlisting in Royal Marines in 2005 on the 2nd of May, he would go on to pass his 32 week commando course, before being posted to the D company, 40 Commando.

Touring Afghanistan in 2007, he would go on to join the Special Boat Service, who he would serve with for four years. Following his service in the military, he would work as private security for VIPs in South Africa, and it was this expertise in security he would bring to his work in television, and ‘SAS: Who Dares Wins.’ Currently living with his wife Emilie Middleton, he has five children, as he continues to write and work regularly to this day.

Writing Career

Starting out in television back in 2015, Ant Middleton would begin his career as a television personality, starring as the chief instructor in Channel Four reality-training show ‘SAS: Who Dares Wins.’ Since then he’s featured in a number of other television shows, including ‘Mutiny,’ ‘Escape,’ and ‘Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins’ to name just a few. He’s also done live tours, taking shows such as ‘An Evening With Ant Middleton’ in 2018, and ‘Mind Over Muscle,’ and ‘Zero Negativity.’

He would also go on to begin writing as well, starting with non-fiction work, the first of which was the book ‘SAS: Who Dares Wins’ in 2016. Over the following few years he’d release some other similar books as well, along with ‘The Mindset Trilogy,’ beginning with ‘First Man’ in 2018. He’s also published fiction too, including the ‘Mallory’ series thrillers ‘Cold Justice’ in 2021, and ‘Red Mist’ in 2023.

The Wall

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ant Middleton

Leave a Reply