Book Notification

Bailey West Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bluette Men Books

Blue's Beauty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ezekiel's Passion (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paxton's Peace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Metamorphosis Books

Publication Order of The Valentine Law Books

Serving Time (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Free Indeed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trusting The Process (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Depth of Love (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Valentine Quest (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lessons in Love Books

Road to Love (By: Nicole Falls) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Acting on Love (By: Té Russ) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inn Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Bailey West
Bailey West is an avid reader turned author. She started her literary journey with “Blue’s Beauty”. Bailey has produced chart-topping, thought-provoking, conversation starter novels non-stop since its release. She believes in empowering people through spoken and written word. She hopes to leave a lasting impression on everybody who reads her books.

“Blue’s Beauty” is the first novel in the “Bluette Men” series and was released in 2016. Roman “Blue” Bluette falls in love with a woman. He plans spending the rest of his life with this same woman however circumstances prevent this from happening. So he settles on being alone for the rest of his life and focusing all of his energy on some other things until he can meet her.

She is this unconventional woman in the sense that she loves girl things such as manicures and pretty clothes yet is also equally as comfortable hanging out with the guys, arguing about riding motorcycles and sports. She believes in love yet her encounters with it thus far have left a lot to be desired. This woman wants somebody to love her and take care of her. She almost settling for just one or the other until she’s able to meet him.

Can they love one another through their brokenness in order to find true happiness?

“Ezekiel’s Passion” is the second novel in the “Bluette Men” series and was released in 2017. Ezekiel lived by the idea of not looking for a main chick, side chick, baby mama, or wife. He wasn’t even looking for a friend. Just an eternal bachelor. He stopped living by these words until a simple word changed his life: “up”.

Zora experienced disappointment and hurt. She wasn’t looking to change her life around to ever be in a relationship. She was determined that having a guy in her life wouldn’t change her mind but a boy possibly would

“Paxton’s Peace” is the third novel in the “Bluette Men” series and was released in 2017. Paxton Bluette, the middle Bluette brother, has been in the background of his family’s lives, just protecting and watching. He’s now looking for Love of his own. Is he going to find it in Olivia Callahan? If he did, could he hang onto it and make it work?

From small-town beginnings to the highest levels of education, she has fought through debilitating circumstances in order to achieve her own success. Can she really continue excelling and find love at the same time or could she be far too damaged from her past in order to make it work?

In this concluding chapter of the “Bluette Men” series, Paxton, who’s the most elusive brother, steps out of his brothers’ shadow to provide readers with a glimpse into his life and mind.

“Inn Love” is the third novel in the “Lessons on Love” series and was released in 2018. Great thing about losing something is, if you just retrace your steps, many times, you’re able to find it easily.

Charlene Kearns spent most of her teen years planning a future with the person she would spend the rest of her life with. She dreamed about the day their plans would become their reality. But she heard those dreaded words nobody wants to hear: “It’s not you, it’s me”.

Wesley Philips, an all-American baseball talent soared on through the ranks of his college team, ended up drafted to a Major League Baseball team and left his life behind in his hometown of Ragston in his wake.

Westfall High School fifteen year class reunion puts these two high school sweethearts back in the exact city where they have to confront some tough truths, deal with their hurtful past and figure out a way to move forward. Can they move together, though?

“Serving Time” is the first novel in the “Valentine Law” series and was released in 2018. Samuel Valentine is one of the most prolific litigators in the country and manages a successful law firm. His priorities are to take care of his family, grow his business, and build a legacy. His life had been closed off from people outside of his circle until this case forces him to call on an outsider to help.

Averie Patterson excelled in law school, got granted a clerkship with a Supreme Court Justice before opening up her own law firm. She’s passionate about helping women overcome their legal obstacles. Averie is put in the path of the one person that does not want her help. Can they possibly co-exist?

“Loving Man” is a stand alone novel and was released in 2020. The week the culinary conference was truly Xander Northcott’s time to shine. Fresh off of a long-term relationship, he cemented his newly single status by accepting Piper Andrews’ invite to go on back to her room that first night. It was all fun and games with her until he got a phone call from that woman that he barely knew. She was pregnant, with his child.

Angel Saint Rose, who is heralded as a culinary savant, studied alongside some of the world’s best Chocolatiers. It was not just some job for her. While honing these skills with her chocolate confections, she was in her element, until she got a call that changed which changed her life. And it killed her passion.

When Angel and Xander’s roads intersect, can they call on one another to help find their way back?

“Harmony” is a stand alone novel and was released in 2022. Madalee Stevenson breathed and lived music. Excited accept this prestigious music teacher job at RAW Magnet school, she was devastated to learn that she was moved out of the teacher position and into the kindergarten position. Madalee swore that she would never forgive the guy that took her job away from her.

Tiberius Vesey never planned on being a teacher, however when his mom and grandma needed his help, he accept the music teacher job at RAW. He never realized that he had made a lifelong enemy by accepting.

When the music teacher and kindergarten teacher find they’re in a position where they have to work with each other, are the hostile teachers going to work in Harmony?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bailey West

Leave a Reply