Book Notification

Deloris Packard Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cedar Grove Resort Trilogy Books

The Inheritance of the Cedar Grove Resort (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Nuptials at the Cedar Grove Resort (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sale of the Cedar Grove Resort (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Deloris Packard was born and raised in Harcourt Ontario, a small town at the base of Algonquin Park. She is the youngest of eight children, being twelve years younger than her oldest sister. The family was raised on a small hobby farm with livestock and a one acre vegetable garden.

She graduated from Canadore College from the Hotel, Resort and Restaurant Management Program and spent many years working in the Hospitality industry learning the various positions.

Over the years, she has owned and operated her own restaurant, and catering company.

Currently she resides in Stirling, another small town north of Belleville Ontario.

The Cedar Grove Resort Trilogy is a story about three sisters, Debbie, Susan and Janice, who inherit a three million dollar resort in the Muskoka’s. A stipulation in the mother’s will says they must keep the resort for five years before any decisions can be made about its future. The three sisters who are all at different stages and places in their lives, must figure out how to work together to protect their inheritance.

Janice is getting married for the second time, and the other two sisters are very concerned. The groom doesn’t quite meet their standards but at the same time, they both want their sister to be happy. They need to put their personal feelings aside and support their sister.

After five years, Susan and Janice have decided they want to sell their resort, but Debbie doesn’t. They come to an impasse, but still need to make some tough decisions about their futures. Can their sisterly bond withstand the pressure of being business partners, or will they be forever torn apart?

To see the book trailer, check out the website,

Book Series In Order » Authors » Deloris Packard

Leave a Reply