Book Notification

F.R.E.A.K.S Squad Investigation Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad Investigation Books

Mind Over Monsters (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch A Vampire (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Takes a Holiday (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nancy Lake and the Case of the First Date (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Moon (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sin Eater (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book Series In Order » Characters » F.R.E.A.K.S Squad Investigation

Leave a Reply