Book Notification

Kingston Family Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingston Family Books

Just One Night (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Scandal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Chance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Spark (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Wish (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Dare (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Kiss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Taste (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Another Spark (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Fling (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Tease (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Kingston Family Series

Carly Phillips is an American bestselling romance author whose works are adored by readers all over the world. Her craft for creating characters and protagonists that readers can connect with is one of the reasons why her stories are so entertaining to read. Her gift for creating compelling stories with engaging narratives makes her books even more enjoyable, while also saying something important in the process.

Her inspired style keeps readers coming back for more, especially when it comes to her ongoing series. Her books are noted for their strong female characters, witty dialogue and relationships between characters that develop emotionally and realistically. Her books often contain a strong moral message and her stories are relatable and always have a happy ending. With her gift for storytelling and her strong moral messages, Carly Phillips is a respected author who is sure to be enjoyed by readers of all genres.

Carly Phillips’ Kingston Family romance series has delighted readers since 2021, with ten books and numerous novellas. This series follows the lives and relationships of the members of the Kingston family, featuring a different romance in each book. Each novel is full of romantic passion and heartfelt emotion, making the series an engaging and enjoyable read for adults.

Just One Night

Carly Phillips’ contemporary romance novel, ‘Just One Night’, was published on April 20, 2021, and is available on the Kindle platform. This is the first novel of the series, ‘The Kingston Family’, which follows the love story of each member of the Kingston family. It proved to be a exciting and romantic journey for readers.

Linc Kingston was used to having everything he wanted. As a successful businessman, he didn’t lower his standards for anything. However, the one thing he wanted above all else was his assistant and best friend, Jordan Greene, in his bed. Although the attraction between them simmered, their social status kept them apart. Jordan had grown up the daughter of the Kingston estate housekeeper and was well aware of the difference between their worlds.

But when Linc’s father passed away, she was there to support him through the difficult time. And one night, their feelings for each other could no longer be ignored. After their passionate night together, Jordan discovers she is pregnant, and the two realize that their lives will never be the same.

Just One Scandal

‘Just One Scandal’ was released on July 6, 2021, and published on the Kindle platform. It’s the second installment in the ‘The Kingston Family’ series, and follows the story of another member of the Kingston family. This romance novel offers readers another fresh, self-contained story filled with exciting twists and turns.

Chloe Kingston had her life all planned out until her fiancé called off their engagement on the day of their wedding. Desperate for a distraction, she meets her brother’s ex-best friend, Beckett Daniels. Beckett is hot, sexy and dangerous, and Chloe can’t help but be drawn to him. Beckett refuses to take advantage of Chloe, so instead, he moves her into his spare room to help her out.

Their platonic relationship soon becomes something more, and they find themselves in a passionate relationship, but when tragedy strikes, they must both face the risks of loving each other.

Just One Chance

On October 12, 2021, ‘Just One Chance’ was released to the public. This contemporary romance was published on the Kindle platform and is the third installment in the ‘The Kingston Family’ series. It follows a self-contained romance story of another member of the Kingston Family, set in the same world as its predecessors.

Xander Kingston was formerly a Marine and a successful screenwriter. Years ago, he encountered a young starlet who captured his heart, only for it to be broken. He returned to his home in New York and found peace until Sasha Keaton, now a Hollywood A-Lister, reappeared in his life. Sasha and Xander’s physical attraction is undeniable, and when a stalker’s threats become more severe, Xander moves Sasha into his home.

Despite their closeness, they must decide whether to put their careers first or to fight for love.

Just One Spark

‘Just One Spark,’ the fourth installment of the Kingston Family romance series, was published on January 18, 2022 and is available to purchase from the Kindle platform. Written with a focus on the power of love and family, the book continues to explore the tangled lives of the Kingston family and the romantic journeys they take. This self-contained romance was a hit with all fans of the series.

Dash Kingston was once a playboy, but he has since decided to clean up his act. To do this, he needs a fake girlfriend. But his ideal candidate is the same woman who sent him running after a night of passion. Cassidy Forrester reluctantly agrees to the job, determined to not let Dash’s charms sway her again.

However, Dash swears he has changed, and he is determined to prove it to Cassidy and win her for good. Though it’s a risk, Cassidy can’t help but be drawn to him once again.

The Kingston Family Series

The stories are full of strong female characters with relatable storylines and witty dialogue. The characters develop emotionally and realistically, and the series explores a range of themes such as love, family, and friendship. The series also contains meaningful messages about life, as well as a strong moral code that readers can connect with. The books are also characterized by their happy endings, which leaves readers with a warm feeling of satisfaction.

Carly Phillips’ Kingston Family romance series is a beloved collection of stories that has been inspiring and entertaining readers for more than a decade. Her ability to create characters and protagonists that readers can relate to is one of the reasons why her stories are so popular. Her gift for crafting compelling stories with engaging narratives makes her books even more enjoyable to read. With her inspired style, readers keep coming back for more and the series continues to be a popular choice for romance fans.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Kingston Family

Leave a Reply