Book Notification

Lena Hendrix Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chikalu Falls Books

Publication Order of King Family Books

Publication Order of Redemption Ranch Books

The Badge / The Badge and the Bad Boy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alias / The Alias and the Altar (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rebel (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Target (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Sullivan Family Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sexy Bedtime Stories: Volume 2(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lena Hendrix is a bestselling author of contemporary romance fiction from the American Midwest.

Her love for romance was born when she was a teenager reading racy Harlequin paperbacks. It was from these novels that she developed a love for reading and began to dream of becoming a romance fiction author.

Hendrix published “Finding You,” her debut fiction work in 2021 which has seen her become a very prolific author. She is now the author of more than a dozen works of fiction across several series and a collection of short fiction.
With a soft spot for sizzling tension, strong alpha heroes with marshmallow insides, and heroines who get them, she has developed quite a reputation. Lena Hendrix is now known for penning stories full of heat and heart set in small towns.
The author makes her home in the Midwest where she lives with her husband, their children, and some Australian Cattle Dogs. When she is not reading new romances or writing, she can be found sipping spicy margaritas, hiking, fishing, and camping.
She sometimes hangs out on “Modern Belles” her Facebook Group although she can also be found on Instagram and Tik Tok.

“Finding You” by Lena Hendrix is what you would describe as a brother’s best friend romance in small-town settings.

After spending more than eight years in the Marines, Lincoln has still not gotten over the enigmatic woman who had once penned him a letter.

He is thrilled when Joanna arrives in town, only to discover that she is the best friend of his brother and that he had been in love with her for years. He is now in between two people who he loves the most in the world.
He had been taught duty and honor in the Marines which means Joanna is off limits. The complication is that she is coming along to help run Lincoln’s brother’s fishing guide business for several months.

He will have to work side by side with her when he has fantasized about her for several years. He could either push her away and keep her at a distance even though she draws him in without any effort and he cannot get enough of her.
He steals moments with her telling himself it is not wrong since she is not his brother’s girlfriend, even though he should know he could walk into a landmine at any moment.

Lena Hendrix’s novel “Keeping You” is the story of Honey James who unexpectedly quit her job and now desperately needs to rediscover who she is and a fresh start.

In her quest, she moves to Chikalu Falls a very small town where she will be living with her sister. The last time she had been there she had hooked up with Colin McCoy a hot bar owner and bachelor.

She has always loved baking and is now in need of a new career and thinks maybe she should take the leap and open her bakery. She rents the space just beside Colin’s bar, not knowing that he intended to expand his bar by buying that side of the building.
Even though Honey believed that what they had was just a one-night stand, Colin wants to prove to her that they can be great together. Honey finds the man to be completely irresistible and it is not long before he starts getting to her.

But he has yet to tell her that he has bought the entire building where she wants to set up her bakery thus jeopardizing her dreams. This secret could make him lose the one person he ever truly loved.

“Protecting You” by Lena Hendrix is the story of Cole and Maggie, who grew up as best friends, even as they secretly pined for each other. On prom night, Maggie fell pregnant after sleeping with her date, even though all she ever wanted was Cole.
Their friendship weakens when their lives take different directions as Maggie takes to raising her kid as a single mother and Cole heads off to college.

More than a dozen years later, Maggie is still living in Chicalu Falls, where she runs a flower shop while Cole took after his father and is now chief of police.

But Cole and Maggie are no longer friends and in fact, they are quite antagonistic toward each other. Cole feels a lot of guilt at having treated Maggie poorly following prom night and believes he is not deserving of her friendship and kindness.
However, Maggie soon begins to see through his tough exterior and it is not long before her feelings come rushing back. He intends to stick to his guns but her affections might be too strong for him.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lena Hendrix

Leave a Reply