Book Notification

Liz Graham Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carmel McAlistair Books

Publication Order of Witch Kin Chronicles Books

as E.M. Graham
An Ignorant Witch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Arrogant Witch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Errant Witch (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Obstinate Witch (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Enigmatic Witch (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Embittered Witch (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Imperfect Death (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

(Bio written by Liz – thanks Liz!)

Liz Graham grew up on the west coast of Newfoundland, in the very heart of a winter wonderland of heavy snow falls and excellent skiing opportunities. Not being an outdoorsy sort of person, she spent these long winters cuddled up on the sofa with a book (and usually a cat or two) for company. She has since moved to the east coast at the edge of the north Atlantic Ocean, where there’s a lot less snow.
Liz (E M) Graham writes what she loves to read, which means she simply can’t stick to a genre. Her list of works include mysteries, fantasies, paranormal women’s fiction and romances, all with her trademark humor and suspense, and most of them set in the wild and wonderful place she calls home. It’s a magical and mysterious place, after all.

Carmel McAlistair Mysteries – Her new home is in a hidden cove first settled by pirates, and where the nefarious descendants still operate under the law. ‘Reads like a BBC mystery set in the new world!’

Witch Kin Chronicles (E M Graham)
Dar Martin de Teilhard is a half-blood witch, despised by the aristocratic ruling Witch Kin for the accident of her birth. ‘This series is magic!’

An Imperfect Death (The Unlikely Heroine) – Diana’s husband is missing, along millions of dollars belonging to their neighbors. Presumed dead, yet she isn’t so sure. She’ll find him if it’s last thing she does, and make sure to do the job right. A humorous, sexy cozy mystery!

All Liz’s books are available in Ebook, paperback and audio format at or through all major retailers.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Liz Graham

Leave a Reply