Book Notification

Love Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love Books

Chronological Order of Love Books

The “Love” series is a set of bestselling billionaire romance novels by Fiona Davenport. The author is a pseudonym of two bestselling authors who are known for their bestselling romance fiction.
Elle Christensen is a paranormal and general romance novelist while Rochelle Paige is known for penning some angst general romance, paranormal and new adult romances.

Elle Christensen the first half of the writing duo of Fiona Davenport is a bestselling author that has asserted that she is a hopeless romantic and passionate author.

She has one of the craziest imaginations and combined with a dirty mind and a love for a happily ever after, it was not surprising when she became a bestselling romance author.

Elle has also been a voracious reader right from her childhood and hence she got married to her very own alpha male husband who looks and behaves just like the many alpha characters in her novels.
The author has said that her husband sometimes provides her with the encouragement and motivation she needs as an author in addition to inspiring many of her characters.

Rochelle Paige is the other half of Fiona Davenport who is best known as the author of more than three dozen bestselling titles on Amazon.
Just like many authors, she loved reading when she was growing up. In fact, most of her friends used to make fun of her as she sometimes tried to read while walking at the same time.

Similar to her collaborator, she has a huge love for happily-ever-after stories featuring sassy heroines, hot sex, and tall handsome alpha males. But unlike Christensen, she has been known to have a greater tendency towards genre-hopping.
In both her reading and writing, she dabbles in a variety of genres and subgenres. She reads and has written works in contemporary, paranormal, new adult, and romantic suspense.

When she is not writing her novels, she loves to style herself as the mother to two kids and sometimes uses her experiences in the writing of her novels.

The “Love” series by Fiona Davenport is a series of popular billionaire romances that have become bestselling titles. In the series, Davenport tells the stories of billionaires who fall in love with women who are outside their class, age range, or social standing.

The debut novel of the “Love” series tells of Justice Kendall, a billionaire that was contented with his life. But then he noticed that the little girl who was the daughter of his neighbor has become the stunningly beautiful woman that he craved. Unfortunately, he has to wait until she is eighteen before he can make his move.

“Her Love” the second novel of the series tells of the love story between Thatcher and Imogene. The former is a homeless artist and Imogene is a hot and swoon-worthy billionaire with an alpha pedigree. It tells of a sizzling romance that is best described as a beautiful, sweet and sexy story of instalove and feels.

In “Their Love,” the third novel of the series, Hazel is an alpha billionaire who instantly falls in love with the young Jamison. But they are not the typical couple as she is a country girl while he is a worldly billionaire.

“His Love,” the debut novel of the “Love” series introduces billionaire Justice who is the head of a billion-dollar company. But what he really wants is something he cannot have at least for a few years.
He has known his neighbor’s daughter Blair for years but when she turned sixteen, he suddenly notices how beautiful she is becoming. But he is ready to wait until she is eighteen, even though that would be a tough thing to do.
On her part, Blair has been crushing on Mr. Kendall in recent times but does not think he sees her as anything other than the little girl she has always known. She has her own dreams and would like him to be part of them but the odds against that happening are too great.

Justice pulls some strings to ensure she is happy and once she is of age he never hesitates to let her know that he has always wanted her. It turns out that Blair has a burning desire for a baby but Justice is not so sure if that is what he wants which just complicates things for the couple.

The second installment of the “Love” series by Fiona Davenport is “Her Love.” Thatcher is a billionaire that had witnessed the struggles of his brother justice as he waited for the love of his life to turn eighteen.
But now he has his own struggles as Imogene the woman he loved from the moment he set his eyes on her seems out of reach. He has always felt that it was the wrong time to make a move for the woman he deemed his soulmate.
Recently, he learned that she has been through a lot while he had been foolishly waiting for the perfect time. Imogene had always felt some connection to Thatcher since their first meeting and had tied to get his attention many times over the past few months.

Even though she wanted something with him, she is not so sure if he would ever be interested in someone like her. When she discovers that he has been pining for her for months, she could not have been happier.
It makes for a steamy story full of sizzle and tension. Imogene and Thatcher have some intense chemistry making for some steamy scenes.

“Their Love” the third novel of the “Love” series is the story of billionaire Jamison Kennedy who felt an instant attraction to Hazel when he saw her. She was just what he had been looking for in a life partner and he knew he wanted to make her his wife.

Not long after they began dating and got married. But marriage life does not seem to be working as Hazel has been changing and trying to become a worldly woman just like her husband. But all Jamison wants is for Hazel to remain what she had been when he met her.

Hazel had fallen Hazel had fallen fast and hard for Jamison Kennedy and wanted him from the moment their eyes met on the roadside. They had gone on to have a whirlwind romance before they got married.
But in recent times, reality has set in and she feels out of place and wants to change herself to fit in his world.

Will she be able to be the wife he needs without embarrassing him while he insists that he wants her to stay the same woman she was when tHey met?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Love

Leave a Reply