Book Notification

Maren Moore Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Orleans University Books

Homerun Proposal (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Catching Feelings (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Strawberry Hollow Books

The Mistletoe Bet (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Festive Feud (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Totally Pucked Books

Change on the Fly (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sincerely, The Puck Bunny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scorecard (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Final Score (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playboy Playmaker (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Penalty Shot (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Enemy Trap (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Newspaper Nanny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfectly Wicked (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ex Equation (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Maren Moore is the pseudonym for dark romance author who wanted to try her hand at something different. For years, she wanted to write happily ever afters with a dash of romantic comedy, which is why she came up with the Maren pseudonym.

As a top 20 bestselling novelist, Maren Moore is the author’s best friend material heroines and romantic sports comedies. Maren got her start when she published “Change on the Fly,” the debut novel of the “Totally Pucked” series of novels in 2021.

She has since then become one of the most prolific authors in the genre with more than nine titles to his name.

When she is not writing her novels, she can usually be found browsing Pinterest for the athletic men who inspire her romance novels. She also loves to spend a lot of time chasing after her children, spending time with family, reading on her Kindle and binge watching TV series on Netflix.

“Change on the Fly” by Maren Moore asks what it would be like to fall in love with your best friend’s brother. What is even worse is if you have to keep it secret for several years.

Reed Davidson is a ridiculously charming hockey super star and total player that Holland has been crushing on for the longest time. He has a reputation as a bad boy and she was nothing but the shy sister of his best friend.

However, his world is suddenly upset and he has to take custody of his young nephew who has been left an orphan. Holland should never have offered to go on the road trip with them but Reed is hopelessly out of his depth trying to be a single father.

She is trying to hide her feelings for Reed, but this is just a recipe for disaster as they will be spending a long hockey season together. Reed has always got everything he ever wanted and all he wants now is Holland.

But since her heart is on the line, she is not so sure she will let him have it so easily.

Maren Moore’s novel “Sincerely, The Puck Bunny” is a story that follows Madison the woman that had a one night stand with a troubled guy named Briggs. She had intended it to be a one night stand but then it turned into something much more.

Maren writes in her characteristic sweet, steamy and super sexy style to make for some swoony chemistry. Briggs and Madison make for an adorable and messy pair as they try to figure out their love life.

The chance encounter centers, and inspires them and even cements a bond, which increasingly draws them together to make for an unexpected but beautiful partnership.

While Madison has been hiding some secrets, it is impossible not to fall in love with her playful and sweet spirit. Briggs is certainly the perfect alpha male with his panty wetting dirty mouth and his fatherly qualities that makes him so easy to love.

“The Scorecard” by Maren Moore is the story of a woman who pretends to be married to her worst enemy who also happens to be the best friend to her brother. But she soon realizes that there is a thin line between hate and lust when she falls into his bed.

Suddenly, all lines get blurred and they turn into enemies with benefits. But now he is bringing her back to meet his family and everything starts to seem so real.

He was her worst enemy but now that she has fallen for him, she hates that she has to let him win.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Maren Moore

Leave a Reply