Book Notification

Middle Falls Time Travel Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Middle Falls Time Travel Books

The Unusual Second Life of Thomas Weaver (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Redemption of Michael Hollister (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Death and Life of Dominick Davidner (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Final Life of Nathaniel Moon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Emancipation of Veronica McAllister (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Changing Lives of Joe Hart (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Vigilante Life of Scott Mckenzie (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Reset Life of Cassandra Collins (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Tribulations of Ned Summers (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Empathetic Life of Rebecca Wright (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Successful Life of Jack Rybicki (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Final Christmas of Robert Burke (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alternative Lives of Aiden Anderson (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Mutt in Time (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tethered (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Topsy-Turvy Lives of Hattie Kildare (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unrepentant Lives of Reggie Blackwell (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Middle Falls Time Travel” Series by Shawn Inmon is a set of fantasy and science fiction novels. Inmon is an award-winning and bestselling author who wrote his first fiction novel “Rock ‘n Roll Heaven” in 2014. However, he was always the artistic type and was the Lithuanian Romance Clog Dancing champion in 2013. He was also quite the intellectual as he came in third in the 1968 Mrs. Marsh’s spelling bee. The Mossyrock, Washington native loves to set his novels in Washington and two of his first titles “Feels Like the First Time” and “Both Sides Now” are set in the city. Since making it big with the “Middle Falls Time Travel” series, he is a full-time author and writes his novels from his home in Seaview Washington.

Shawn has said that everything he knows came from working more than 400 jobs though he may have exaggerated there. He worked as a DJ in radio stations in California, Montana, Washington, and Wyoming, was a buyer for department stores, was a hamburger cook, and managed a real estate brokerage office. He is currently married to Dawn his high school sweetheart. They live together with their five daughters, Georgie Girl their cat, and their two Labradors Sadie and Hershey.

The “Middle Falls Travel” series is a set of novels set in Middle Falls, where death is not the ultimate end of life. When people die in the small town they often wake up at an earlier point in time and retain all their memories. The novels are all about trying to fix what went wrong and second chances to do things right. They get readers thinking about their lives and what they would do in the moment or if they had a chance to go back in time. Inmon writes easy to read novels with most of his chapters being five-minute reads, which means that you can enjoy a full novel in a day or two. Despite the similar theme, each novel is about a different character though they are to some point intertwined in their histories. These are stories set in a very real setting and could just as well be set in your modern neighborhood. Inmon reproduces the multicolored life in a small town and provides hope for people whose lives went wrong. He asserts that not all is lost and that there is a chance to make their lives and the world a better place.

The first novel of the series introduces the town of Middle Falls where all the novels are set. It is the story of a man named Thomas Weaver who goes back in time to the 1970s, where as a teenager he gets the chance to change the course of life. He is fairly successful in his quest as he is determined to make the most of his second chance, leaving the reader with a fuzzy feeling at the end of the novel. The second novel introduces Michael Hollister, a man that had a terrible childhood as he was abused by his father. He now gets a chance to get back his childhood and to make things right. It is only by righting the wrong that was done to him all those years past that he can avoid the terrible life that he had lived. It is a brilliant turnaround of evil that will tug at anyone’s heartstrings. Michael makes an appearance in the third novel of the series as a friend to the lead character Dominick Davidner with whom he once played a military game. However, the third novel is a twist as the lead is not murdered finds himself separated from the love of his life rather than have a chance at righting a wrong. He spends much of the novel pining for his wife who is on the other side of the time travel continuum.

The first novel of the “Middle Falls Time Travel” Series “The Unusual Second Life of Thomas Weaver” is the story of a man that has lived a wasted life due to a tragedy that happened to him as a child. When he is killed nearly four decades later, he opens his eyes to find himself ion 1976, in his teenage body and in his childhood bedroom. He has all the memories of his middle-aged life but is now determined to make something of his life with the second chance that has been granted to him. But things are never easy as he still has to contend with high school algebra, a possible new romance, and a budding serial killer.

“The Redemption of Michael Hollister” the second novel of the series is about a man that got time travel yet all he got was death. He had been convicted of murder and despondent, he decides to commit suicide. He expects to wake up in a new world but wakes up ten years earlier as an eight-year-old. He still has all his memories but he worries about something else. His father is a monster who had abused him for years. He knows he is going to try to do the unthinkable to him once again but Michael has the opportunity to right the wrong done to him though he wants to do things right this time. He does not want to live the decadent life of crime or kill anyone ever again.

The last novel of the series “The Death and Life of Dominick Davidner” opens to the lead having been murdered. He then finds himself having traveled back in time and is now a nine-year-old boy but has all his adult memories. Davidner is pining for Emily the love of his life who is in a future time as he is several years back in the past. Tens of years and thousands of miles away, just how can he find a way back to her and what will he say when he finally meets her?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Middle Falls Time Travel

Leave a Reply