Book Notification

Passion in Paradise Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Passion in Paradise Books

Wedding Night Reunion in Greece (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Scandalous Midnight in Madrid (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Shock Marriage In Greece (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince's Virgin in Venice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Consequences Of A Hot Havana Night (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Passionate Reunion In Fiji (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Awakened by the Scarred Italian (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince's Virgin in Venice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Consequences of a Hot Havana Night (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Innocent's Forgotten Wedding (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Italian's Pregnant Cinderella (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kidnapped for His Royal Heir (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Greek Wedding Night Debt (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Spaniard's Surprise Love-Child (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Shocking Monte Carlo Confession (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Bride Fit for a Prince? (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Scandal Made in London (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Annie West is a best-selling author that is known for her romance novels. She enjoys writing love stories that are passionate and intense. She puts charming and charismatic men into print that always seem to bring trouble to the heroines in a good way. Annie likes to write female leads that are matched up with the strong, stubborn and handsome guys in her stories!

She also loves researching different locations to write about, from castles to desert and cities. West has won the Choice Award from the Romantic Times Reviewers and the Romantic Book of the Year Award from the Australian Romance Writers. She writes stories for Harlequin/Mills and Boon and loves writing short stories online as well, such as her Hot Italian Nights romance series. She resides in Australia with her family. She enjoys a good book, spending time with good company, food, traveling, and going for long walks.

Susan Stephens is a best-selling author. She has sold over 10 million novels in over 100 countries and have been translated into 26 languages. She is a prolific author and left the world of singing professionally before meeting the man that would become her husband in Malta. Three months later, they were married. They have three children together and she takes care of many different animals, including cats, dogs, horses, guinea pigs, and a donkey. She loves to travel and entertain as well as go see a play. She also enjoys playing piano, cooking, and reading, or going outside in nature and singing. She is a contributing author to the Passion in Paradise series.

Jane Porter is a best-selling author of women’s fiction and romances. She has been nominated for awards many times and won an award for her Take Me, Cowboy novella in 2014. She has had over 15 million copies of her books printed. Her novel Flirting with Forty was adapted into a movie for the Lifetime channel that starred Heather Locklear. She graduated from the University of San Francisco with her M.A. in writing. She lives in San Clemente, California with her husband, sons, and dogs.

The Passion in Paradise series is a romance series that first became available to readers in 2019 and is written by different authors. Annie West began the series with the first novel Wedding Night Reunion in Greece and the series went on from there! Check these books out if you’re into steamy romances where the sparks never fail to fly.

Wedding Night Reunion in Greece is the first novel in the Passion in Paradise series. If you love going on vacation, tropical destinations, or romance, then this is the story for you!

The main character in this story is Emma Piper. She’s an independent and beautiful woman, and agreed to marry Christo Karides. She walked down that aisle and made her vow to cherish, honor and love Christo. But then things take an astonishing turn when Emma hears the Greek tycoon saying that he got married to her just for reasons of convenience.

The admission breaks her heart, and Emma doesn’t know what to do, so she runs away. She escapes to the Corfu villa owned by her family while she tries to figure out what she’s going to do next. The last thing that she thought would be that her husband would come after her, but that’s somehow exactly what he does. Christo not only shows up, but he wants to seduce her.

Emma’s aware that they never made it to their wedding night, but this is ridiculous. Christo has come to reclaim his bride, but she needs to get to the bottom of what he said and find out if that’s really how he feels. They’re attracted to each other, but she just isn’t going to let what he said go. Can the two of them get together at last and make this marriage work? Will Emma find out that he’s actually a very good husband after all? Find out by reading this romance set in the Greek Islands and see what happens!

A Scandalous Midnight in Madrid is the second novel in the Passion in Paradise series. It was written by Susan Stephens. If you liked the first book in this series and enjoy romance, check out this sizzling sequel!

Sadie Montgomery is a chef whose life is changed by an unexpected romance. Alejandro de Alegon is known for being an eligible bachelor in Madrid, which is where he runs into Sadie in the moonlight. Their intense rendezvous changes her life and the things that he evokes in her makes her want to explore some more.

So it is that a virgin makes her way to a beautiful castle and spends the night with this man of Madrid. Alejandro is passionate and lights up Sadie’s world. But the last thing that she saw coming was their time together transforming her into a headline in all the Spanish publications proclaiming her to be carrying Alejandro’s infant child.

Could the rumors be true? Or is the media just speculating having caught a glimpse at their relationship? Will all the attention break them apart? Read this compelling romance story to find out!

His Shock Marriage In Greece is the third novel in the Passion in Paradise series. It was written by Jane Porter. When a hardened groom meets a bride that may not be as convenient as he thought, can a romance blossom?

Damen Alexopoulos has had a difficult past that has changed him. Now he does not allow his emotions to control him and to make the decisions, even when it comes to who he will marry. When a society bride he was meant to be married to has been changed out for Kassiani Dukas, the younger sibling of the woman, it is not that big of a deal.

Damen is not swayed and will marry this woman and keep things about business. Why should he mind? His dark past ensures that he’s not available in any other way. But the woman he marries wants to get to know who he is. As they go on their honeymoon to the Greek Island, will love bloom? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Passion in Paradise

Leave a Reply