Book Notification

Peter King Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dragon's Threat (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gold Among The Trees (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Life's but a Poem (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Born in Scotland and educated in England, Switzerland, and Canada, Peter King is now retired. His careers include the Royal and Royal Canadian Navies, the Federal Public Service, consulting, and academia, he has turned his energy to writing.

In The Dragon’s Threat and Gold among the Trees, Professor Peter Holroyd searches for proof that Ming and Qing Dynasty mariners first visited North America. But his searches take different directions as the sovereignty of a British Colony and the location of vast treasures attract unwelcome competition. Faced with unexpected obstacles, he is drawn into a series of murders, betrayals, and attacks on his life and academic integrity.

Life’s but a Poem is a collection of lighthearted poems that touch on topics of everyday life from birth to death.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Peter King

Leave a Reply