Book Notification

Sarah Adams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dalton Family Books

To Con a Gentleman (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seeing Mary (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Catch A Suitor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of It Happened in Charleston Books

Publication Order of It Happened in Nashville Books

The Off Limits Rule (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Temporary Roomie (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sarah Adams Standalone Novels

The Cheat Sheet (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
When in Rome (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Practice Makes Perfect (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rule Book (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sarah Adams is a bestselling romance author from Nashville, Tennessee best known as the author of the “Dalton Family” series of novels. Having been raised in the American south, she has a love for warm days, her family and making people smile.

Adams always dreamed of growing up to become an author from when she was little, but it took quite a while before she attained her dream.
While writing is something that Sarah always dreamed of doing, it would take many years before she achieved the goal. It was not until she had two children that she started writing.

Adams loves to call herself the wife of an indecisive introvert and best friend, mother of two daughters, history nerd and coffee addict. She hopes that her novels make her readers laugh and maybe even cry, leaving them happier than when they started reading the novel.

The novel “The Match” by Sarah Adams is the story of Evie and Jake. Evi has been an employee of the Southern Service Paws for several years and thinks nothing and no one could ever faze her. However, she is shocked at her reaction when she meets Jacob Broaden, a single father of one daughter.

From him, he learns that single fathers can be very hot, to always set her alarm clock and that it is possible to fantasize about someone, but wish they would be run over on the road in five minutes.

Unfortunately, he shows a different side of himself and her opinion of him changes as she learns that he can be as hot as freshly made apple pie and sweet as maple syrup. But she thinks Jake is so far out of her league that she has no chance of playing in his game.

But he seems to have never gotten the memo as after several days of working together he starts looking at her with fiery eyes. This makes her dream of things she probably should not be thinking about.

Sarah Adams’ novel “The Enemy” is set a dozen years after June Bug last saw Ryan Henderson. He had once won the battle of wits and outsmarted her but now she intends to renew the war.

Ryan has come back to town to attend the wedding of a best friend and she intends to show him that she has long since ceased caring for him despite the passionate kiss they had shared after her graduation.

A lot has changed over the years as she now runs and owns a popular bakery in town and plans to show him just how successful she is. But there is one problem, Ryan is still very handsome and he was not supposed to come after her like the sexy guided missile he is.

She just needs to keep a cool head until the wedding is done and Ryan goes back to wherever he has been hiding for more than a decade. June thinks his current show of interest is nothing more than the continuation of the games they played in high school.

But the longer he is in town, the more she wonders if she is wrong and if his heated attention and tender smile may be genuine rather than a game.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sarah Adams

Leave a Reply