Book Notification

Titans Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Titans Books

Sexiest Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire's Matchmaker (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billionaire's Christmas (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Determined Billionaire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scandalous Billionaire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

“Titans” series is a set of novels by Sierra Cartwright, an English author best known for her erotic romance novels. While she was born in the west of England in Manchester, she grew up for much of her life in Colorado in the United States. Cartwright has said that when she first landed in the States, she expected to see a lot of cowboys, horses and wagons just like she had seen in the movies as a child. As a nine year old she started writing stories and has never stopped. Aged only fifteen, she penned an episode for “Star Trek” and as a nineteen year old, she penned her first romance novel. The author now makes her home in Texas and is yet to see any Texas Rangers running around on horses trying to catch the bad guys.

The award winning author has more than thirty novels spread out over several series. Cartwright previously published with Silhouette/Harlequin under another pseudonym and was on the USA Today bestseller list as well as the winner of several awards over that time. In 2013, she was among the authors that launched “Clandestine Classic,” an Imprint of “Total Entwined Group.” The project garnered a lot of interest across the world and “Jane Eyre,” which was written by Sierra Cartwright was featured in many notable shows. Her work was on “Entertainment Weekly,” “Jimmy Kimmell,” “Time Magazine,” and “Anderson Cooper Live.” She also wrote several articles and features discussing her new work. Apart from the above mentioned features, she has interviewed with an Orlando Fox affiliate and has also been on “USA Today.”

“Titans” is an exciting and intriguing new series that combines romance with aspects of BDSM. It has flavored and beautiful stories that make the characters seem like friends that you have known for years. They are about strong men and women even though the men are dominant and powerful in their own right while the women are successful and strong at what they do. Given this dynamic, the women are often submissive in matters of love and intimacy. The first novel of the series is the story of an overprotected girl seeking escape from her parents. She meets an avowed alcoholic that had sworn off relationships but who has no hope of resisting her charms. “Billionaires Matchmaker,” the second novel of the series, tells of Hope Malloy, a woman who makes perfect matches for billionaires and has never been intimidated or attracted to them. But then she meets Rafe Sterling and the sparks fly. “Determined Billionaire” the third novel of the series is the story of Jack Sinead, the sexy billionaire with a legacy he cannot change and his pursuit of a fiery woman that might set him free from it.
“Sexiest Billionaire,” the first novel of the “Titans” series of novels opens to Jaxson at an exclusive club, when he sees the daughter of his friend Willow coming in. She pretends not to have seen him until another Dom goes up and tries to talk to her and he tells her that she is with him. They proceed to scene together even though she insists on no penetration. But with just the first spanking, she finds herself in sub space and getting turned on the more time they spent together. Willow and Jaxson head back to her room and several hours later, he proposes marriage even though she had been a virgin until then. Jaxson proceeds to tell his friends at the club that they are engaged even though Willow never expected the man would take it so far. Willow is surprised to get a call from her father the next morning with congratulations on her engagement even though she was yet to say yes. Apparently, he had called her father to ask if he would bless their marriage. He wanted to get married within a week but she is not convinced if it is the right thing to do. Will she sneak out and leave or will he manage to convince her?

“Billionaire’s Matchmaker” the second novel of the series is the story of matchmaker Hope Malloy and billionaire Rafe Sterling. Rafe’s mother had come to her asking that she find a suitable wife for her son. Unfortunately, Rafe just does not have the time to look for one himself as he has to run the family business after his father ran off with a young woman. But he still needs to get a wife and heir to be secure in his position as CEO of the global conglomerate. When he meets Hope, he is a little angry that his mother had gone behind his back to organize such a thing. But then he finds the matchmaker appealing and wonders if she would be amenable to his sexual tastes. Hope is tasked with finding him a suitable match but she is also fighting a strong attraction towards the man. Rafe is playing along but he has all intentions of making Hope his match. Both of them find more than they had hoped for and their journey comes with intrigue, mystery and hot sex. Rafe is an alpha Dom that gets Hope panties wet even when neither of them wanted it.

“Determined Billionaire” is the third novel of the “Titans” series of novels is the story of Jack Quinn and Sinead O’Malley. Their two families have had a feud that has been running for centuries. The Quinn family’s matriarch has had to deal with a curse from an event that happened hundreds of years ago. She intends to break it through marriage between the two families. Jack is not a believer in love but decides to marry Sinead out of duty to his family. Sinead is a woman working hard to prevent her family’s estate from going bust. He swoops in and convinces her to get married even though the last thing she wants is to marry a Quinn. She doesn’t want anything to do with him even though she agrees to go back with him to Ireland. But they have intense chemistry though Sinead refuses to settle for anything less than love. But what will happen and the threat of never seeing him again is very real?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Titans

Leave a Reply