Book Notification

Until Him Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Until Him Books

The Until Him book series is an exciting series of romance, new adult, contemporary, and young adult novels. It is comprised of three books in total published between 2015 and 2018. This series is written by a bestselling novelist from The United States named Aurora Rose Reynolds. The series is actually a spinoff series to Aurora’s widely successful Until series. It is also linked to another of her contemporary romance series known as the Until Her series. In each book Aurora Reynolds has described the romantic story of two main characters. The plots mainly revolve around the lives of the male characters. They are shown as going to the extremities to keep their lady love safe and in their arms. Among the main characters mentioned by Aurora Reynolds in the three books, the most important ones include Jax Mayson, Ellie Anthony, Sage Mayson, Kimberly Cullen, Cobi Mayson, Hadley Emerson, etc. Each character is shown getting embroiled in unforeseeable situations, making their lives filled with difficulties, and then taking the help of their romance partners to come out of those situations to live their lives happily thereafter.

The books received a huge fan-following and appreciations from all over. The great responses from the readers were also because of the wide range success of the original Until series. Readers from every corner of the world were waiting eagerly for author Aurora to release this series. Subsequently, the books did not let them down either. They succeeded in reaching out to a vast number of readers throughout the globe. Numerous fellow writers and critics gave rave reviews to each of the novels on various literary platforms, magazines, and journals. Aurora Reynolds received immense praises for her excellent depiction of characters, storyline and plots.

Aurora Rose Reynolds is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and NY Times bestselling author hailing from California, United States. She is known to have written some very popular book series like Until, Unitl Her, Shooting Stars, Until Him, Underground Kings, etc. The typical genres of stories that Aurora likes to write include romance, suspense, and contemporary. She says that she was highly influenced from authors like Suzanne Wright, Abbi Glines, Kiristen Ashley, R.L. Mathewson, Lynda Chance, etc. Going through the books written by all these authors helped Aurora to develop an interest in writing her own stories. She was an avid reader from her younger days, and continued to read throughout her writing career. Aurora believes this helped to improve her writing and storytelling abilities as a writer. Aurora began making up stories about alpha men in her head years before she attempted to write her first story. She says that she always wanted to get rid of the outrageous alpha men and left alone. Putting all those men and their stories on paper proved to be a great idea. Not only was Aurora felt light-headed, but she was also able to share all the exciting stories with readers in different parts of the globe.

During her spare times, Aurora likes to read and write. She also loves to go to the movies with her dear husband. Aurora sees her husband as a great alpha male and considers him an inspiration behind the creation of all the strong male characters in her stories. Aurora loves to spend time with her close friends and family members, and go on small vacations. She is also a great admirer of nature and loves everything that is natural. Aurora enjoys listening to all types of music. Her favorite musicians include Adele, Drake, Ed Sheeran, and Sam Hunt. Besides these, Aurora Reynolds likes candies covered in dark chocolate, running, and break dancing. She wishes to do many great things in life and succeed in the fields other than writing. Having said that, Aurora is currently busy writing her latest book and is expected to publish it soon. She doesn’t wish to keep her fans waiting and keep entertaining them for many more years to come.

The debut book of the Until Him series written by author Aurora Rose Reynolds is entitled ‘Until Jax’. It was self-published by the author in 2015. Aurora has mentioned the primary characters in this book as Ellie Anthony and Jax Mayson. The setting is done in Tennesse, United States. At the story’s start, it is described that Ellie Anthony is not interested in love. She isn’t looking to find a man. But, when Jax Mayson comes along and ensures the safety of Ellie and her daughter, she begins to trust Jax. After becoming too comfortable around him, Ellie Anthony hopes that he doesn’t break her heart. Getting hurt is Ellie’s worst fear because Jax Mayson is known for indulging in romances and breaking hearts. The moment Jax Mayson saw Ellie Anthony for the first time, he knew that she was the woman for her. And when it is revealed to him that Ellie has one daughter, the idea of having a family and settling down strikes Jax’s mind. He becomes determined to keep the two girls safe and do whatever it takes to ensure that. Jax is even ready to face his demons from the past. But, first he needs to gain the trust of Ellie Anthony and make her believe that he is not going to break her heart.

The next installment in this exciting series is called ‘Until Sage’. This book was published in 2017 and contains Kimberly Cullen and Sage Mayson as the central characters. At the book’s beginning, Aurora has depicted that Sage and Kimberly were together once. After engaging in a sensuous romance with her, Sage pushed Kimberly away. Since then, he has not been able to get over the memories of that encounter. Sage Mayson thinks he should have listened to his heart and should have not let her go. However, he did that anyway and now he is left watching Kimberly from afar. More than anything else in the world, Sage wants to be with Kimberly and is willing to do anything it takes to be with her again. After being pushed away by Sage Mayson, Kimberly vowed that she is not going to let her heart fall for him again. Later, a big tragedy strikes Kimberly’s life the murder of her sister. As her life starts falling apart, Kimberly wishes there was someone she could lean on and get support from. When Sage finds Kimberly in such a vulnerable state, he offers his support to her. Kimberly hesitates at first and then accepts Sage’s help. He knows getting a 2nd chance is rare and so, he is careful enough to not let it go away. He decides he is not going to do anything stupid this time and give Kimberly all the joys and happiness that she truly deserves.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Until Him

Leave a Reply