Book Notification

A.A. Albright Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Katy Kramer Books

The Case of the Wayward Witch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Haunted House (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Listening Library (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Strange Society (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Treacherous Train (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Christmas Carol (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Riddler's Edge Cozy Mystery Books

A Little Bit Witchy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witchy See, Witchy Do (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lucky Witches (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shiver Me Witches (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Very Unfae (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Old-School Witch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Little Bit Vampy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slippery Slope (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Little Bit Spacey (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Totally Married (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Time Witch Books

So You Think You've Married a Warlock? (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
So You Think You're a Sleuth? (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
So You Think You Can Dance? (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
So You Think You Can Turn Back Time? (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wayfair Witches' Cozy Mystery Books

Publication Order of Wayfair Witches: The Magnetic Magic Mysteries Books

A Mindful Murder (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Electric Engagement (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Magnetic Marriage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lost Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

A.A. Albright is an author of fiction, usually in the fantasy genre.

Like most writers, she is a fan of reading! She enjoys books that come in every style and every type of genre. However, she admits that even though she has a passion for reading, writing her own mystery series has been a lot of fun to do.

She resides in the beautiful country area of Ireland along with her loving husband. When she is not spending time with him, you can find her curled up with a good book or busy writing one of her own!

A.A. Albright is the creator and the author of the Wayfair Witches series. This cozy mystery series kicked off for the first time in 2017 with the release of the first book in this series. Bottling It was quickly followed by the entertaining sequel. The third book came out shortly after, and more followed it as demand rose for more in this popular fantasy saga! The series features the adventures of the main character, a young woman by the name of Wanda Wayfair.

Bottling It is the first novel in the Wayfair Witches series. If you love modern fantasy series or anything that is the slightest bit unique and involving supernatural, fantasy, or paranormal creatures and worlds, then this is the book for you!

This debut story in the series introduces the main character of Wanda Wayfair to readers for the first time. When it comes to life, this young woman has not figured out what she wants to do. She can readily admit to anyone, even herself, that this is counting as a bit of a late start.

She’s trying to ignore her doubts and just hope for the best, but it seems to her that she is definitely running behind. Wanda knows that she is 21 years of age and still she has not been able to find any hint that she is inheriting some magic. She thought that she would receive some of her powers by now, if not in full, but it just has not been happening.

Now she is starting to get worried, and feels that she has to go against the clock. It’s like a race against the hour hands, and she is not that sure that she is going to win it. Even though it bothers her a little, she tries to push it out of her mind. Just stay positive and try to wait for the powers to come, she tells herself. But how long does she have to wait?

Even though she’s hanging around wondering where the magic is, she still can find ways to keep her mind off of it. She goes to the world of the humans and spends her time there, ignoring the fact that she has a whole other identity in her own world. In this other world, the coven doesn’t even seem like it’s real. Here, it does not exist.

Wanda decides that she’s going to take this escape from the pressures of her life seriously. She shows up at Berrys’ Bottlers and is able to get a job there. This means that she gets to work with a guy named Will Berry, as well as his aunt, Alice. Will is handsome and his aunt is unpleasant, so this is a bit of a mixed bag. The strange thing is that taking a job in this world makes her feel like her place is even more so in the world of magic.

She had no idea that she was this close to the world of magic. Then things start to get dicey when it turns out that witches are in trouble in Dublin. There humans are killing witches off and when the people that did it get questioned, they have no idea why they did it. Whether that’s a lie or it is the truth and something deeper is going on remains to be seen.

Wanda does think that she has an idea of why people are going after witches. When it comes to the world of magic and the humans’ world, she’s going to have to figure out a way to help them both. Can she get her magical powers sent to her in time? Or will the coven and the rest of the worlds have to make their way without her?

You’ll have to pick up the thrilling debut installment of this series to find out what happens in the end! Check it out by going online and seeing what Wanda is able to do about the predicaments that she is observing– and whether her co-worker Will Berry will be able to help her out.

Bricking It is the engaging second book in the Wayfair Witches saga. In this fun sequel, readers get another chance to go on an adventure with Wanda and see what her world is like.

Wanda was constantly subjecting herself to the belief that she would be able to improve her life when she was able to do magic at last. For the longest time, she could not shake her belief that getting her powers would finally put everything right. It would fix whatever was missing or wrong with her life and just set things on the proper course.

That is turning out to not be the case. Wanda is currently dealing with the pressures of being young and in her twenties and also trying to belong to her coven. Now she’s run into a speed bump when the Minister is actively trying to get her to return to school. That is the only way that she will be allowed to join her coven as an active member.

It’s not the best requirement, but what can she do? Wanda agrees that she’s not going to do magic until she’s passed her tests. But now that things are getting intense, it turns out that her coven really needs her.

With witches disappearing all over the city, and on top of that, skeletons are appearing all across the country, will she break the rules to save the day? Or will she decide that it’s better to keep a promise? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.A. Albright

Leave a Reply