Book Notification

A Cherry Falls Romance Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cherry Falls Romance Books

105 Desire Dr. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
112 Bliss Blvd. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
119 Kitty Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
126 Secret Ln (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
209 Wedding Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
216 Rancher Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
223 True Love Ln (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
302 Forbidden Ave. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
309 Wildflower Falls Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
316 Rose Rd. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
323 Tender Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
330 Love Ln (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
406 Chivalry Road (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
413 Cherry St. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
420 Bride Street (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
427 First Ave. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
504 Lovers Ridge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
511 Kissme Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
518 Hope Ave. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
525 Cherry Blossom Ln. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
608 Alpha Avenue (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
601 Twilight Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
615 Forever Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
622 Rebel Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
629 Extra-Curricular Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
706 Sugarbush Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
713 Main Street (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
803 Wishing Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
810 Destiny Dr. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
817 Fireman Ln. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
824 Daydream Dr. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
831 Marriage Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
907 For Keeps Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
914 Bittersweet Ln. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
921 Cupid's Chase (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
928 Happy Bottom (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
928 Wanton Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1012 Curvy Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1019 Cherry Pie Ave. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1109 Cowboy Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1116 Miracle Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1130 Free Spirit Ln (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1207 Mistletoe Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
1214 Bad Boy Ave. (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cherry Falls Romance series by various authors
The “Cherry Falls Romance” series was created by Frankie Love and Hope Ford and these interconnected steamy romances are set in a quaint town in Cherry Falls. It began publication in the year 2021, when “105 Desire Dr.” was released. This romantically fictitious locale is surrounded by mountains, is just a short drive out to the countryside, and faces the beach.

The place is filled with some iconic destinations and returning characters that will soon start to feel like members of the family. When you leave from the city and drive into Cherry Falls, it is as though you have finally come home.

And the cherry on top of it? Each book delivers you a swoon-worthy sexy romance! Welcome to Cherry Falls, we hope you stay for awhile.

“105 Desire Dr.” is the first novel in the “Cherry Falls Romance” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel stars David Cantal and Honey. David Cantal just cannot let her go. Honey wants a couple of things. To supply produce to the local pantry and for him to ask her out. she is freckles, overalls, and sunshine. He is gruff, big, and rough around the edges and he doesn’t know the first thing about women that are sweet and much too good for him.

They are just as different as day and night and that is all anybody wants to talk about. So David plans on staying away from her. No matter tempting she might be.

However when she calls him up in the middle of the night, asking him for his help, David can’t just tell her no. He goes to her but she has got plans to take more from him than just help, she also wants his heart too.

Honey and David are easy characters to fall in love with and they are super sweet with each other. Readers liked walking with them while they figure out life with each other.

“112 Bliss Blvd.” is the second novel in the “Cherry Falls Romance” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel stars Grant Blake and Goldie Greyhound. Grant, a mechanic, is just a small town guy, all the way through. And he also hates change. If he had it his way, everything would remain the same, forever. So when Goldie Greyhound comes to Cherry Falls with some big plans to renovate the old theater that is located next door to his house, he is less than thrilled.

Goldie is his opposite in each and every way. And he is not referring to the glitter that appears to follow her everywhere. She is a night owl that has never met a stranger and is extra in everything. Extra in the ways that drive Grant crazy.

She glows, she is as sexy as sin and it causes him some serious issues. If she wears those sequined hot paints another day in order to hammer in nails while working on the theater, Grant might just have to rethink his own set-in-stone ways. Goldie followed her own bliss and thinks that she is here for a reason. She believes that it is for the theater, however Grant thinks it may just be for him.

This novel has a well written story and some well developed characters. It is another sweet and fun read that some readers were able to read in just one afternoon.

“119 Kitty Lane” is the third novel in the “Cherry Falls Romance” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel stars Big and Amethyst. Starting a new life in Rosewood Ranch is the best choice that Big has ever made before. New job, new friends, new everything. However by far the very best part of all of it is meeting Amethyst. She puts the Cherry in Cherry Falls, and Big doesn’t think that he will ever be able to get her out of his mind. Or his heart.

Amethyst is just too young for Big. Too pure. She does not know anything about his past. However even though he is able to throw reason upon reason out there for why they cannot be with each other, he cannot stop himself from claiming her as his own. She is not meant for some rough man like him, however that will not stop him.

Big is going to keep her safe from this world, and allow her to flourish and grow the way that she deserves. This is his plan. Until she gets taken from him. Until Big learns the plans that her dad has for her. But he will always find his sweet Amethyst, and always protect her. And heaven help anybody, including her own dad, who attempts to steal her away.

“126 Secret Lane” is the fourth novel in the “Cherry Falls Romance” series and was released in the year 2021. This novel stars Corby and Glory. Her parents named her Glory, a name that she has had a tough time of living up to. Working as a reporter, she longs to have a fascinating and meaty story she can splash right across the front page of the Cherry Hills Gazette. Sadly, however, she’s just been reduced to writing recipes and dating tips. She knows there are stories here, she just has yet to discover them.

Unless. Well, there is this enigmatic guy, named Corby, that bought the huge house on Secret Lane. He never shops in their grocery store or eats in their restaurants. He doesn’t even drink in the pub. Glory believes that he might just be her big story. Her big break. She just hope he does not mind a bit of stalking.

What she doesn’t know is that Corby doesn’t mind if she stalks him. He also cannot wait to lure her into his new home. And once he has her, he plans on keeping her.

This novel has some interesting characters with a ton of steam with each other, and the book is a hot and quick suspense story with a happily ever after and makes for an easy read.

Book Series In Order » Characters » A Cherry Falls Romance

Leave a Reply