Book Notification

A Deal With A Demon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Deal With A Demon Books

The Dragon's Bride (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon's Bargain (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kraken's Sacrifice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Gargoyle's Captive (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Succubus's Prize (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon's Queen (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Katee Robert is a successful published author. She also writes using the pen name of Kat Taylor.

She is a published author that has found her audience. She has topped the charts of publications such as USA Today and the New York Times. Her writing has been called ‘unspeakably hot’ by Entertainment Weekly. She has sold over two million copies of her books so far.

Katee is married and resides in the Pacific Northwest area with her husband as well as their children, a cat that apparently believes he is a dog, and their two Great Danes who have no idea their size and think that they are lap dogs.

Katee Robert is the creator and the author of the A Deal with a Demon series. The series first started out in 2022 with the publication of the debut novel, titled The Dragon’s Bride. The second book came out in the same year and is titled The Kraken’s Sacrifice. The third novel in the series is titled The Gargoyle’s Captive and the fourth novel is titled The Demon’s Bargain.

The Dragon’s Bride is the first novel in the A Deal with a Demon series by Katee Robert. If you have been searching for a romance that is a little more unique than the rest, check this sizzling debut out!

Main character Briar Rose has a name that seems straight out of a fairy tale story with princesses and princes. But the thing is, she’s always known that those were just stories. She learned when she was very young that there was just no prince out there that was on his way to save her. In any given situation, it’s up to her to save herself.

When she grew up, she knew that things were going to remain pretty much the same. However, she’s struggling to figure out a way that she can save herself in her current adult situation. It seems impossible to do, as she is trapped in a marriage that she doesn’t want to be in. She’s constantly terrified and her relationship with her husband is scary, and she knows that he’s very dangerous.

He’s so dangerous that she needs to take unusual measures in order to get away from him. So since these are desperate times, Briar Rose is taking desperate measures. She’s not going to be able to get out of this marriage and get away from her horrible husband using the regular devices and tactics. That is exactly how she ends up making a deal with a demon.

The deal is to get freedom from her husband. The only catch is that she needs to give something in return. In this case, that’s seven years of her service. But Briar Rose is desperate to get away from her spouse by any means necessary. She anticipates that the service is going to be tough and backbreaking. She had no idea that she would be put up for auction on the block in a room occupied by monsters and sold off to whoever bids the highest.

The highest bidder ends up being Sol, a dragon. He appears to be nicer than his scary appearance, but Briar Rose knows better than to just blindly believe that he wants to care for her, or believe he’s fully invested in her pleasure. She has found throughout the years that if something seems a little too good to be true, it probably is.

There’s no chance that she’s going to fall for Sol. She has been through enough, and she doesn’t want to stay in this realm any longer than she has to. She doesn’t care if it means leaving her heart there when she goes back to normal life. But seven years is a long time. Can she last this long without falling for the dragon? Read this book to find out!

The Kraken’s Sacrifice is the second novel in the A Deal with a Demon series by Katee Robert. If you love romances and liked the first book, check this series out!

Main character Catalina was in between a rock and a hard place when she made her deal with a demon. She didn’t have any other options and she didn’t have anywhere else to go. She sees the world as kicking her when she was down every chance that it had, and it doesn’t bother her to leave the only realm that she’s ever known behind.

She figures there’s nothing too bard that could happen. However, she didn’t see herself being auctioned away to the highest bidder, in this case a kraken. Things are all too surreal. The kraken’s name is Thane, and he may be distant and cold, but he’s not mean. Catalina is isolated with him, and finds herself seeking him out for company over and over.

When she agrees to hold up her part of the deal, that’s when things start to get interesting. Catalina only promised the demon that she would serve seven years. When that time is concluded, she’ll have to go back. Falling for Thane, she’ll have to leave him behind. The only trouble is that he’s in the process of stealing her heart, and she’s pretty sure that the realm she’s returning to doesn’t want her either.

Sooner or later, Catalina is going to have to figure things out. Can she figure out a way to stay in this realm, or will she go back to the same world where all her troubles started? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » A Deal With A Demon

Leave a Reply