Book Notification

A.F. Montoya Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aiden's Mountains Shifters Books

Publication Order of Bikers and Babies Books

The MC's Baby (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The MC's First Lady (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The MC's Little Brother (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blackridge Haven Shifters Books

Publication Order of Devil's Disciples MC Books

Devil's Capture (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Protection (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Return (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Craving (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Loyalty (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Vengeance (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mafia Wives Club Books

Impulsive Desires (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Desires (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seductive Desires (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rekindled Desires (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Illicit Desires (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Desires (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Risky Desires (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Forsaking the Mafia (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Monster's Devotion (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Mafia Protector (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taming Nikki (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secretary Seduction (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fates Design (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

A.F. Montoya is an accomplished published author.

A.F. herself would say that she is a daydreamer that happened to turn into a writer. She has always been into books, and has been reading novels in the romance genre in particular ever since her mother purchased her one when she was a teenager as a joke.

That joke soon turned into an appreciation for all things romance and she now currently writes her own romance stories, even sometimes sharing what she has written with her mother. When she has spare time, A.F. likes to sit down and read as well as lend support to other authors.

Montoya is usually thinking of new ideas she could make into books and when she is not busy doing that she is usually doing something to help her husband and her kids. Montoya is no longer just writing mafia romances but has made an effort to expand what she does. She is now writing all types of romances, from fantasy romance to military romance and biker romance stories.

A.F. Montoya is the author of several fictional series of novels as well as stand alone novels. She has written the Mafia Wives Club series, the Devil’s Disciples MC series, the Blackridge Haven Shifters series, the Dirty Devils MC series, the Aiden’s Mountain Shifters series, and more. If you are a fan of this author there is always something more to read by her, so check out her other works!

Impulsive Desires is the first novel in the Mafia Wives Club series by A.F. Montoya. The first book in this series came out in 2022 to kick off the series. If you love a good romance story and even have a soft spot for mafia romance tales, give this debut a shot and see what you think!

Main character Jo never thought that one decision in her life could end up turning everything completely upside down. She purposefully designed her life so that it would be simple in terms of what everything required of her. She would go to school, go to work, come home and get some sleep, before going and starting the entire process all over again.

Just one decision made on an impulse upsets this carefully crafted order and Jo soon finds out that she has entered into the center of what appears to be a mafia war. She has got to figure out some way that she can back to the life that she was supposed to have without ending up dead along the way.

Jo also has to make an effort not to fall for the mafia boss that wants to protect her. Liam is exactly her type. Maybe the attraction comes from something deeper, like he’s rumored to be one of Chicago’s most dangerous men. Could that be the reason why every time that he looks over at her she feels her heart start to race and starts to wonder just what could happen between the two of them.

Even though she’s definitely interested in the handsome mobster, she’s got to wonder what she’s thinking that she is even entertaining this thought. He may be good looking, and a jerk, but Jo knows that getting with this guy could be the start of a dangerous life. But it could also be the start of something that is fun, too, and thrill has definitely been missing in her life lately.

Jo is wondering how she is going to get back to the relative safety of her life. She doesn’t even know whether she actually wants to go back to that or is actually considering starting something up with Liam. Can she resist his charms and appeal and get back to something that is routine and totally without risk? Or will Jo decide that she wants to chuck that all out the window and see what sparks fly/ Read this debut in A.F. Montoya’s Impulsive Desires!

Reckless Desires is the second novel in the Mafia Wives Club by A.F. Montoya. If you liked the first book in this series, go on and check out the sequel too!

When it comes to being impulsive, there’s acting in the moment and then there is just being reckless. Gabi knows that, but when it comes to a guy named being Dmitry, she might just throw caution to the wind and find out what happens.

Gabi now knows that she has put that to the test, ending up being in just the right place at the right time. But now she’s thinking that might be the opposite, because she has found herself in the middle of a situation between two rival mafia members.

On the other hand, she thinks that being a waitress at twenty years old might be the perfect person to handle this situation. Then she lands her eyes on Dmitry and starts to wonder what the actual right thing to do is. That accent and those ice blue eyes pierce straight into her soul and she feels an immediate attraction.

That Russian mobster appeared out of nowhere, and soon Gabi finds that she is being swept away into a whirlwind romance. She knows that he is the bad guy, but that doesn’t seem to be impacting her at all. She can’t stay away, and just one look from him can take her breath away. She didn’t plan on meeting a guy like him, but now that she has, it’s like nothing ever existed before this.

Now she has to figure out how she can stand up to him without losing the essence of who she is. She has to figure out who she is in this romance before she lets the current that is Dmitry sweep her away. She knows that she’s being reckless wanting his affection, but she can’t seem to stop. Will she turn away from the mafia man before it’s too late, or will Gabi find that she’s already fallen too hard? Read this second romance novel in the series to find out what happens between the two of them in the end!

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.F. Montoya

Leave a Reply