Book Notification

A.K. Evans Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Archer Tactical Books

Line of Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collateral Damage (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Silent Target (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cunningham Security Books

Publication Order of Everything Books

Everything I Need (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everything I Have (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everything I Want (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everything I Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everything I Give (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Harper Security Ops Books

Publication Order of Hearts & Horsepower Books

Control the Burn (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Behind the Wheel (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Far Beyond Repair (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Rebuild (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of Alignment (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Road Trip Romance Books

Publication Order of Rock Stars & Romance Books

Publication Order of The Westwoods Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ice Cold Kisses(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

A.K. Evans
A. K. Evans is a contemporary romance writer. While she enjoys writing a romantic suspense novel, her favorite kinds of books to write have been her extreme sports romances. Which may have something to do with the fact that she, along with her two sons and husband, cannot get enough of extreme sports.

Andrea, before becoming an author, did a brief stint in the financial and insurance services industry and managed her husband’s performance automotive business. That love of extreme sports? Well, she used to drive race cars!

When she is not busy writing, she can be found snowboarding, doing yoga, homeschooling her two sons, reading, or traveling with her family.

While she doesn’t quite get writer’s block, she can get easily distracted at times. If this happens, it is typically not for much longer than a day or two. With that said, she can usually nip it in the bud if she gives herself an hour to an hour and a half of a yoga workout.

“Obsessed” is the first novel in the “Cunningham Security” series and was released in 2017. Elizabeth ‘Elle’ Blackman never expected the balance of her carefree life to ever get disrupted. Learning that somebody has been in her apartment only days before she’s set to go out on tour, she makes the one single sensible choice there is. Run.

Right to the front door of Cunningham Security, where the owner’s not just the guy capable of protecting her, but also the man that she has been attracted to for months now. Downside? He refuses to pursue a relationship with her.

When she makes it to his firm’s doorstep, horrified for her safety and asking for help, Levi Cunningham’s protective instincts start to kick in. Levi, in less than twenty-four hours, cannot fight the attraction that he has had for Elle these last few months.

While Levi and his team work on solving Elle’s case, the relationship between them soon goes from just business to incredibly personal. Is Elle’s stalker going to succeed in ruining the beloved singer’s career and her newfound romance? Or is her stalker’s efforts to bring her down just going to propel Elle to success in both her personal and professional life?

“Control the Burn” is the first novel in the “Hearts & Horsepower” series and was released in 2020. Kendall Moore has given up all hope. As a labor and delivery nurse, she covets the love and joy that she sees each and every day in expectant couples. Kendall, after she met the local race shop’s owner, felt that spark finally. She believed he had too. However he never called.

Logan Townsend is a guy whose skills are unmatched. With so many people vying for this racing guru’s attention, Logan does not have too much free time of his own. However he knows that he needs to find some. Because he just can’t stop thinking about the woman that gave him the best night of his whole life.

Right when Kendall decides it’s time to move on, Logan shows back up. Try as she may to resist the temptation, she fails. Because with a guy like Logan, it is tough to control the burn.

“Behind the Wheel” is the second novel in the “Hearts & Horsepower” series and was released in 2020. Avery Sullivan is working on becoming the queen of the drag strip. So, as the one-stop motorsports shop in town is hiring, this thrill seeker does not hesitate to apply.

Knox Lee believes that his boss has made a huge mistake. A gorgeous woman with just as much knowledge about cars as Avery has would typically be a turn on. However he’s not going to be blinded by all of that. Avery once worked for the competition.

Even though it is not tough enough already to succeed in an industry that’s male dominated, she finds herself having to contend with this brooding fabricator. Sure, he may be drop dead gorgeous and knows how to wield a rod, however that does not give him some free pass to question her abilities.

Knox, seeing her determination to reach her goal, quickly realizes that he may have misjudged Avery. Next thing he knows, he is working close by her side. And he will do anything in order to help her get back behind the wheel.

“Far Beyond Repair” is the third novel in the “Hearts & Horsepower” series and was released in 2020. Scarlet Morgan knows all about happy endings. Since she’s a bestselling romance writer, it is her job to be an expert on this subject. It is just too bad that her own story does not write that well.

Ryker Holt can build a car from the ground up. Even there is not much this highly skilled mechanic cannot fix when it comes to profession, it is Ryker’s personal life that is still in pieces.

Scarlet believed she had found forever in Ryker until he broke her heart one day and walked away. Years later, Ryker wants Scarlet back, now filled with regret. However he is worried that the damage is done already, and what they had between them is far beyond repair.

“Line of Fire” is the first novel in the “Archer Tactical” series and was released in 2021. Protected. A great way to describe how Kaia Banks spent the majority of her childhood. Kaia was raised by an abusive dad, and relied on her big sister to keep her safe. However she’s now all grown up. And when her relationship places her in the line of fire, she takes matters into her own hands.

Remi Archer isn’t a stranger to surprise. Being part owner of Archer Tactical, it is his job to prepare himself as well as others for unpredictable situations. But unfortunately, no amount of training is going to prepare him for Kaia.

When this gorgeous woman asks him to train her, he cannot say no. however once Remi reveals the truth about why she needs to defend herself to begin with, he realizes it is the moment he has been preparing himself for his whole career. And he will stop at absolutely nothing to keep the woman safe that went and stole his heart.

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.K. Evans

Leave a Reply