Book Notification

A.L. Jackson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bleeding Stars Books

Publication Order of Closer to You Books

Come to Me Quietly (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Come to Me Softly (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Come to Me Recklessly (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Confessions of the Heart Books

Publication Order of Falling Stars Books

Catch Me When I Fall (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss the Stars (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling into You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beneath the Stars (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fight for Me Books

Publication Order of Hollywood Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Redemption Hills Books

Give Me a Reason (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say It's Forever (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Look Back (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promise Me Always (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Regret Books

Take This Regret (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost to You (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
If Forever Comes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Time River Books

Love Me Today (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Forget Me Tomorrow (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claim Me Forever (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hold Me Until Morning (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Something About a Hot Guy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

A.L. Jackson
Author A. L. Jackson first discovered her love for writing during her days as a college student and a young mom. She filled the journals that she carried around with poems and short stories that she used for the joys and the difficulties she found in her day-to-day life.

Years later, she shared this one story she had been working on with two of her closest friends and, with their encouragement, this story became her first full length novel.

She spends her days writing in Southern Arizona, where she lives with her three beautiful kids and husband. Jackson’s favorite pastime is spending time with her loved ones. Usually, she can be found hanging out by the pool with her family, with her nose buried in a book, obviously, or sipping cocktails with her friends.

Jackson is the USA Today and New York Times Bestselling author of contemporary romance that have an angsty edge. She pens sexy, emotional, heart-filled stories and novels about guys that tend to like being a bit bad.

“Pulled” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2002. Daniel Montgomery and Melanie Winters shared a love that most just dream about, a love they thought bonded them together forever. Their world gets shattered by the tragic loss of their daughter. Misguided guilt and overwhelming grief distorts the truth. Their relationship ends in unanswered questions and uncertainty.

For nine years, they only drift through their life, each one is not able to forget the one that holds the strings to their heart. Daniel loses himself in a career that means absolutely nothing without having Melanie with him, while Melanie, to try and escape from the pain of her past, finds she is trapped in a loveless marriage.

Now, when their lives intersect again, neither is able to deny the connection they felt a long time ago.

Is the power that drew them both together be enough to heal the wounds from their past, and are they going to have the courage to overcome both the fears and insecurities that threaten to make sure they stay apart?

“When We Collide” is the second stand alone novel and was released in the year 2012. William has spent six long years running away from his past and the previous eight months attempting to rid his mind of the dreams that have been increasingly haunting his nights. Stuck in a world filled of feigned affections and fake ambitions, William realizes that he has reached a breaking point and that something will have to give.

Maggie lived her whole life without hope until a guy showed her what it truly meant to be loved. He had been her light in a lifetime filled with darkness. Six years prior, that darkness is what stole him away from her. Without him, she has surrendered herself to one existence that she doesn’t know how to escape from.

The family that William left behind gets struck by a tragedy, he gets called back to the only place that he swore he would never return to. In one moment that is going to change his life forever, William confronts the girl who, with just a look, captured his heart. He isn’t able to ignore the buried desires and the hopes for the future they had once believed they would have.

Now William is ready to battle so that he can take back what had been taken away from him six years before. However, he never gave any thought as to what battle could cost him.

“Where Lightning Strikes” is the third novel in the “Bleeding Stars” series and was released in the year 2016. Do you know what it feels like just before lightning strikes? How you can actually feel the current running through your veins. The trembles of warning rippling through the air? It was a thrill that Tamar King chased her entire life until it turned into the one thing she just had to flee from. For the previous four years, she has hidden herself in a remote world she created for herself. Tamar was safe. Nobody could touch her.

Until Lyrik West walked through the door. He is Sunder’s lead guitarist and everything that she can never have. The beautiful and dark rock star becomes all that she craves. Lyrik’s life has been only devoted to his band and it is this success that has cost him. Hard, bitter, and filled with regret, he refuses to lose himself again, however the instant he lays eyes on her, he just wants a night with Tamar King. This gorgeous bartender is a lot more than he bargained for.

Their attraction is all consuming, and their desire for each other is overpowering. With just a single touch, they ignite. Is it worth the cost of getting burned? He is a wicked dream, while she is a gorgeous nightmare.

“Hold on to Hope” is the third stand alone novel and was released in the year 2019. Evan Bryant was nobody’s run-of-the-mill hero. But he was Frankie Leigh’s. Evan, broken by the worlds’ standards, was still the strongest boy that she would ever come to know. Her best friend. The boy that she had given everything she had to. Her body, her heart, and the promise of spending forever together. The one day she needed him the most, he walked away from her. He left Frankie shattered and questioning the love she believed they shared.

Three years later, she is unprepared to see him return to Gingham Lakes. It would not have mattered a bit if he wasn’t the most gorgeous man that she had ever seen. Frankie’s fingers still would have ached just to caress his skin. Her body still would have begged to get lost in his touch. Her heart, it would always sing his name. Time changes things, however. With it, some secrets that could ruin all of it.

Can they find a way to love each other again, or have the fears from their past stolen the hope of having forever together?

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.L. Jackson

One Response to “A.L. Jackson”

  1. Rose Ann kelly: 2 years ago

    I just want to let you know how much I Love your books. (Actually audible!!). It gives the listener just enough of every emotion. Can’t tell you how many times I have listened, and registered to the entire book. Thanks


Leave a Reply