Book Notification

A.P. Beswick Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Levanthria Books

with Cara Clare
A Forest of Vanity and Valour (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Sea Of Sorrow And Scorn (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Frost Of Fear And Fortitude (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Kingdom Of Courage And Cruelty (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Stone Of Destiny and Despair (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A House Of Powder And Plot (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Frost Of Death And Deceit (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Heart Of Secrets And Shadows (With: Cara Clare) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ballad Of The Borag-I (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
A War OF Chaos And Fury - Part 1 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
A War Of Chaos And Fury - Part 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Spirit Beast Saga Books

Spirit Beasts Awakening / Arnold Ethon And The Lions Of Tsavo (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spirit Beasts Unleashed / Arnold Ethon The Eagle And The Jaguar (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arnold Ethon And The War Of The Roses (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

A.P. Beswick is a well-respected author known for his fantasy series.

A passionate author, Beswick is also a devoted parent. He went upon the journey of storytelling whenever his children would tell him that they wanted a bedtime story– and not just any bedtime story, but an original one!

Each night, he would go and sit beside the beds of his children and come up with his own tales of magic. His youngest daughter would be enthralled by the stories, her face lighting up. The joy and the fascination that came with it was priceless, making it an enjoyable and fulfilling experience for the author. It would also introduce him to taking a path that he never saw coming.

Writing for him and bringing the stories that he told to his daughters to life was an interesting learning experience. Beswick focused on plotting and setting the scene as well as character development. He has also made his skill set wider, putting himself into the story.

When long workdays happened or he found himself stressed at the end of a long day of work, Beswick found there to be calm in going through his narratives and unfolding them. He found the endeavor therapeutic and it was also able to help him relax and unwind at the same time while also being productive.

Beswick also works as a registered mental health nurse. He’s been able to incorporate topics that are related to that into various narratives. He hopes that the readers who are picking up his stories and are dealing with similar issues may find comfort in them and realize that they are not alone and they can feel the way they do and sharing and opening up is also important.

The author went full-time with writing in 2023. He hopes to share some more of his stories with readers and hopes that they’ll enjoy reading them as much as he likes coming up with them. He is the author of the Spirit Beast series of fictional novels and the Levanthria series of fictional novels.

Spirit Beasts Awakening is the first book in the Spirit Beast series by A.P. Beswick. The series was released in 2019 and the debut work also goes by the title Arnold Ethon and The Lions of Tsavo.

When it comes to main character Arnold Ethon, how far is he going to go to let the beast out? He’s about to turn fifteen years old soon, and Arnold is feeling all of the pressure because of it. He knows that he doesn’t have the special creature known as a Spirit Beast, the creature that is connected to a person’s soul so deeply it’s like their inner self’s mirror.

Some of those out there are lucky enough to get powers that match up with their Spirit Beast. Others are able to channel these beasts and make it so that they actually appear in the real world. Arnold is unfortunately just waiting for those Spirit Beasts to appear in his life.

He may be in luck when he is able to rescue a Doyen who is retired from attack. The Spirit Wardens present Arnold and Otto (his best friend) with the chance to join up with them. They agree and go into a journey that takes off right away, building up how close they are to the spirit realm as well as working on getting their abilities to come out.

The peace is great, but it is not meant to last. An enemy with a scar on his face wants nothing more than to take his vengeance out on the Spirit Wardens. He comes out from the shadows and now his life is put into danger, along with those that he loves. He is up against great danger. Will Arnold be able to go the distance to wake up the beast inside, or will he find that he is simply failing in the ways that matter most? Read this intriguing first novel in the Spirit Beast series to find out!

Spirit Beasts Unleashed is the second book in the Spirit Beast series by A.P. Beswick. It also goes by the alternate title Arnold Ethon The Eagle and The Jaguar. If you like this story, go on to check out the third book in the series Arnold Ethon and the War of the Roses!

Main character Arnold Ethon has returned, and he has some power on his side. He’s also dealing with a lot right now, after his Grandad has been murdered and he has seen his best friend Otto be exiled. His life is anything but together, and he’s been doing everything he can to try and take the challenges on and come out on top.

Just when he thinks that his challenges are over, a spirit beast who is feral strikes and puts everyone he cares about in danger. It’s not like anything that he has ever seen before, so he’s got to figure out what or who is responsible for the appearance of this scary creature.

Arnold also finds that on top of having to do battle with this beast, he also has to deal with some new territory when he pulls on energy from the spirit world in its raw form. The process ends up waking up Spirit Wielding, an uncontrollable ability.

Arnold has a new power to take on and master this volatile source. Family secrets are coming out and now he is going to have to take on the biggest test ever. Will he be able to get his new ability harnessed in time so that he can defend those he cares about and go after revenge against the Levent, who are known for being without mercy?

Can he also avoid the spirit beast that is stalking him long enough to survive? It’s anybody’s guess whether Arnold will be able to make it out successfully. Read the second book in this epic fantasy series to find out what happens in a story where the stakes are higher than they have ever been before!

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.P. Beswick

Leave a Reply