Book Notification

A.R. Breck Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blackridge Prep Books

Twisted Dares (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deceitful Truths (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Violent Promises (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Bones of Betrayal Books

The Beauty of Butterflies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Four Nightmares of Castle Pointe Books

Wicked Little Sins (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Little Games (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Grove High School Books

Reapers and Roses (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thorn in the Dark (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Grove Books

The Mute and the Menace (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in the Silence (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hellcrest Heights Books

Slashers & Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Madness & Mayhem (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Seven MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When He Stays (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
BLISS (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where the Mountains Meet the Sea (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

A.R Beck is an American YA author whose life rotates around reading, writing, traveling, and spending time with family. She likes sharing her dark and edgy romance novels with some touch of suspense stories with the world

When not writing, you will find A.R Breck watching horror movies, going on road trips across the country, and reading forbidden romance books.
Reapers and Roses

Reapers and Roses is the debut in the Grove High School series. At seventeen, Rose and her family shifted from riches to rags in a short moment. They had to move from a five-bedroom mansion to a two-bedroom building in the slums. Rose also changed from attending a private school to a public one, Grove high.

She was used to a different life, but her mother began excessive drinking when everything hit rock bottom. She was dealing with the drastic change of events and had found a job as a receptionist at a local dentist. The reason for their lifestyle change was that rose’s father had stopped depositing money in their account, and with her mother, they had no other option but to leave the wealthy neighborhood.

At first, when her mother informed her they were moving to Grove, she thought she wasn’t serious and was kidding. Her family was one of the wealthiest in Woodbury, and after relocating to Grove, she later realizes that’s what happens when one loses everything. Earlier, Rose had everything she had ever wanted since she had a father who always showered her with money until one day the money stopped. Her father disappears after losing his job.

Now they live in what feels like a closet, and she can feel the darkness lurking around her. Soon she meets someone whose darkness can’t compete with hers, and he’s known as Reaper.

In her new school, three boys, Logan, Easton, and Jackson, are trying to mess her life further during her first days in school. They don’t give her an easy time, but after some time, Easton becomes a knight and severally comes to Rose’s rescue. At first, Easton and Rose can’t take off eyes from each other after he sees the fight.

Will Easton remain by her side, always coming to her aid whenever she is in need? Easton has been consumed by darkness his entire life, and death and destruction have been part of his life. He uses fights to control the beast within him.

He can’t believe it when he recognizes Rose after another win in the ring, who feels like a ball of light to him. Even though Easton tries fighting it, there is an instant connection after their eyes connect. He feels that her eyes hold the familiar darkness that calls him. Easton is used to living alone with his demons, and he believes he can conquer them with the help of Rose. Their love-hate relationship is filled with passion that the reader can’t help but feel for them.
Easton is a bad guy but has some good values. He works for his dad, who’s a bad guy meaning he was brought up with some poor values. Rose is a curious girl who has always taken control of her life since she needed to.

Rose and Easton were complete the opposite of each other as Rose came from riches while Easton lived in a trailer. He was used to fighting while she was always fixing. While Easton always saw the bad in people, Rose was good to people. Surprisingly, the two were so perfect for each other.

Easton and his friends haven’t had a smooth life as life has always thrown blood into their hands, but above all, they have each other’s backs.

The book will have the reader engaged from the beginning to the end. Breck’s writing is captivating and riveting as the characters are well developed, and the scenes are breathtaking. The drama flows from one day to another.

The novel shows how life changes and change aren’t always welcomed. Rose comes from a privileged life and is thrown right into the middle of poverty. On the other hand, Easton’s life with his friends has been challenging. His father has high expectations for him and has the Grove to keep his reputation intact.

Twisted Dares
Twisted Dares is the debut in the Blackridge Prep series. Raven is a fighter who can fight to injure but not to kill, and when she sees Caelian killing someone during a fight, she asks him to become her trainer.

Raven feels she was born in blood and raised in sin. She is the daughter of a prolific serial killer in the whole USA. Her body is filled with madness, always pulling her deeper into a hole she can’t take herself out of.

She can feel madness burning slowly through the veins and doesn’t know how long it’ll take before it entirely consumes her. During that state, when she meets Caelian Morelli, everything about her changes. The Man has dreams that match hers, and he only lives for death, working as an assassin and murderer.
Caelian is the son of the Morelli Mafia, and he’s vicious and possessive with how he watches Raven. He feels that there is something about his evil nature that draws her to him. Caelian matches Raven’s deeds, and she can feel that it’s impossible to be together.

However, her instincts don’t stop her from walking straight to the flame. Unfortunately, her past collides with her present, leaving her life in balance.
All Raven has always wanted was to be a hunter, but will she turn out to be the hunted instead?

She’s planning to leave her Aunt and Uncle and the people she’s living with. However, Raven can’t leave that easily due to her love for Aria, so she has decided to stay for her sake.

Raven’s uncle and aunt are very religious, so they threaten her life. Twisted Dares is a phenomenal, unique, unputdownable, dark, and gritty read that will make the reader crave more? The twists and turns will have you asking yourself questions in the middle of the story as you try to figure out everything happening.

Book Series In Order » Authors » A.R. Breck

Leave a Reply