Book Notification

Adaline Winters Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cora Roberts Books

Whispers of the Dead (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadows of the Soul (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Serpents of the Dawn (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reapers of the Dark (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Hope Legacy Books

Seducing Hope (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surrendering Hope (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surviving Hope (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enticing Hope (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Kingdom of Shattered Crowns and Shadowed Dreams Books

We Shall Not Bow (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Legends of the Hallows Books

Something Wicked (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beneath Your Beautiful (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

AATA 2024: The Annual - A Multi-Genre Anthology(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Adaline Winters
Adaline Winters is a former criminal intelligence analyst and teaches sulky teens the joy of math. And in return they gift her their endless sarcasm and witty banter which makes her smile.

She started writing after a diagnosis with a life altering disease and brain surgery. Writing became her way of channeling and expressing the pain and frustration into something much more tangible, and the characters running around her healing mind leapt out of her brain and onto the paper.

When Adaline is not busy writing, she can be found failing to grow tomatoes or reading anything that is fantasy based, especially books with strong heroines that drive alpha males insane.

“Seducing Hope” is the first novel in the “Hope Legacy” series and was released in 2020. How far would you go in order to protect this secret which causes the whole dark supernatural world to start hunting you? Who would you hurt in order to prevent a prophecy from wiping out everybody on the planet?

Natia Waterford, the defender of humankind and a self-declared badass, gets sent to investigate this series of kidnappings, she is forced to step into the world of the arrogant Archan Reinheart.

She quickly gets tangled up in this fight for both her own life and the human race. The rules are quite simple: everyone’s a threat, everything that you read may be false, and (most important of all) protect your heart.

“We Shall Not Bow” is the first novel in the “Kingdom of Shattered Crowns and Shadowed Dreams” series and was released in 2023. Disguised as our saviors, the Fae flooded into our world. Twenty years later, humanity’s on the brink of extinction and Earth’s become this magical playground for the Fae.

Luna, as the Dark Menace, she fights for the resistance and her family that struggle against the odds for survival. She’s given them everything she’s got: her devotion, life, and heart. Until this one horrible night they betray her, leading her into this trap and into the arms of the enemy. Now Luna’s got to learn to fight like the Fae, with seduction and deception.

Adriel has to use everything he’s got to save Faery, however the odds are stacked against them until a fateful night when the Dark Menace falls into his path. She’s this unexpected weapon he must own. She vows to never bow to his command.

A war’s not won just by power but strength of will. Adriel’s got his power, Luna her wits. May the best creature win.

“Whispers of the Dead” is the first novel in the “Cora Roberts” series and was released in 2021. White Castle is a small town with some huge secrets. It is the epicenter of the paranormal community. Expect the wolves to be gigantic and the town’s blood supply to be short.

Cora is the local bed and breakfast owner that offers extras like supernatural burials and autopsies, earning her the title of The Undertaker. A series of murders brings the vampire prince and the lord of the shifters to her door. Together they take the evil lurking in the shadows. However while they draw ever closer to the truth, they start unpicking her secrets, which she has to protect with her life. Pity that they’ve got the best senses in the entire town.

“Shadows of the Soul” is the second novel in the “Cora Roberts” series and was released in 2022. This horrifying entity is stalking the small town of White Castle, which leaves a blaze of destruction and blood in its wake. Cora’s home is ground zero for this malevolent power that’s capable of corrupting this symbol of purity.

The supernatural factions are getting manipulated by the devious head of The Order, and Cora’s just a pawn in their game. Working together with Hudson, the lord of shifters, they will have to fight against shadows to not just save her friends, but the whole town. It’s all on the line: her heart, her life, and her secrets. The problem is, this time they’re taking her family on. Her family.

Blood is thicker than water, after all.

“Serpents of the Dawn” is the third novel in the “Cora Roberts” series and was released in 2023. Cora Roberts is the daughter of death and believed that she had faced the absolute worst that White Castle had to offer her. However when her grandma, the head of the elementals, sets her sights on ruling over all of the supernatural factions, the stakes are raised even higher than ever before.

While Cora struggles navigating her newfound relationship with Hudson (king of shifters), and protect those that she loves from her grandma’s machinations, she finds that the real enemy might be so much closer than she ever imagined.

With danger lurking around every corner and alliances continuing to shift in the face of power, Cora has to use all of her cunning and strength in order to survive in an epic battle for control. Is she going to be able to protect her mate, her family, and her friends? Or is she going to become yet another casualty in her grandma’s quest for domination?

“Wicked” is the first novel in the “Legends of the Hallows” series and was released in 2023. Four unruly knights. A cursed maiden. One chance meeting which will entwine each of their destinies.

Daphne Stone lives with her sister out on the outskirts of the precious Hallows, where all of the blessed and shiny fairy tale folk live.

Each year, Prince Charming searches the whole realm for his fated Cinderella. Without fail, he finds her, then beds her before moving on to his next conquest.

This year, he selects Daphne’s own sister. The three ride into the Hallows, where Daphne encounters four brotherly knights. Together, they turn the old as time stories on their heads. She starts falling for each one of them while they capture a piece of her heart. And her floof.

However are the idols, who demand the original storylines all get played out, stand for such a rebellion? And who is going to suffer the consequences? After all, each story has got something wicked that lurks within the woods.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Adaline Winters

Leave a Reply