Book Notification

Adam Eccles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Time, for a Change (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Twin Flame Game (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Who Needs Love, Anyway? (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Need a Little Time (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Soul Bank (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
System Restored (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
22:22:22: Frequency Shift (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Adam Eccles loves to refer to himself as a cynical tech nerd that makes his home on the Western coasts of Ireland, where he has been living for more than two decades.

In the literary world, he is best known for his debut fiction work “Time, For a Change,” which he first published in 2018.

According to the author, writing has always been something that he did as he had a lot of passion for reading and writing even as a child.

Once he published his debut novel and it went on to become a bestseller, she penned several other works in quick succession. He is now one of the very popular novelists in romance, humor & comedy fiction.
By 2020, Adam Eccles had more than half a dozen novels to his name and has been showing no signs of slowing down any time soon.

Even though he has become quite successful as an author, he still works a day job and often has to delete multitudes of emails on a daily basis.

Adam Eccles’ novel “Need a Little Time” asserts that sometimes we can have the strangest things happen right on our own doorsteps.

But nothing could be stranger than finding out that your business partner and best friend has been engaging in a steamy affair with your wife.

Jamie Newgent is devastated by the happenings and believes it is time he moves on from his marriage and his job and starts over. He needs a change of lifestyle and sets out to make his new home in a loft on a high building.
He hopes that he can have a fresh start and open a new chapter in his life in the new home. But what he did not expect is that he would be embarking on a wonderful and weird journey that would change his life.

It all starts with a troublesome toaster and a temporal rift that messes up the plumbing in his building. He has made his home among some bizarre characters such as the feisty hippy downstairs and a retro woman upstairs.
It does seem that his new friends are interested in being more than friends with him but he is not yet ready for that.

It makes for a thrilling story with twists and turns that will have you on the edge of your seat.

“Time, for a Change” is Adam Eccles’s most popular work that got him started on a path to becoming one of the most popular authors in the genre. The story asks can a dead-end life be turned around by the discovery of a wooden box.
The work introduces Terry Ward, an utterly burnt-out, sarcastic, and lonely IT project manager. He has been working a dead-end job and his life could not have been more mundane that he believes he needs a change.

While he was working in his deceased’s father’s workshop in Ireland, he stumbled upon a box. Upon opening the mysterious box, he finds in it all manner of mysteries.

This sets him off on a voyage of discovery and nostalgia through what had been a forgotten past. Will this journey through the past help him chart his future?

An even bigger question is whether he will be able to complete his challenging and technical IT project in time. If he can succeed in his endeavors, the cloud security startup could result in a lot of benefits to the industry and the world.
It combines the occult, toilet humor, technology, and rural Ireland to make for an inspiring story of realization and self-discovery.

Adam Eccles’s novel “Who Needs Love, Anyway” is the story of Danny Watts, a twice-divorced single father that is well and truly having a midlife crisis.

Technically, it is more of a midriff crisis as he has a Dad-bod which he hates, even if it is supposed to be in vogue. He always finds himself in the friend zone despite the fact that is always surrounded by beautiful women.
Keeping his children entertained and alive, working crazy hours, and then spending half of all he earned on shopping can be hard to do.

However, what is even harder is trying to find happiness and love and he believes happily ever after is nothing but an unattainable utopia.

Still, he has not stopped trying even if it does seem that he may have to live the rest of his days in dismal celibacy.

But it could be that he has been looking in the wrong place and love could be around the corner and he never realized it.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Adam Eccles

Leave a Reply