Book Notification

Aimee Easterling Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Underground Books

Half Wolf (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lone Wolf Dawn (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Wolf Adrift (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf Landing (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Wolf Adrift is a prequel.

Publication Order of Dragon Mage Chronicles Books

Verdant Magic (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cerulean Magic (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Incendiary Magic (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Dragon Mage Chronicles Books

Publication Order of For Richer Or Poorer Books

Despite the Gentleman's Riches (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kira Fairwood Books

Publication Order of Moon Blind Books

Publication Order of Moon Marked Books

Publication Order of Moon-Crossed Wolves Books

Thirteenth Werewolf and Other Stories (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Moon Stalked (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alpha's Hunt (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stray Shifter (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Samhain Shifters Books

Publication Order of Rune Wolf Books

Publication Order of Time Bites Books

Publication Order of Wolf Legacy Books

Huntress Bound (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Huntress Born (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue Huntress (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Huntress Unleashed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wolf Rampant Books

Shiftless (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pack Princess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloodling Wolf (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alpha Ascendant (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloodling Wolf is a prequel short story in the Wolf Rampant series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Burgling the Dragon (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jaguar at the Portal (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Lollipops, Garlic, & Basement Salamanders: A Trio of Urban Fantasy Shorts (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Indie Author Potluck Cookbook (With: Julie Ann Dawson,Caddy Rowland) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Street Spells(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
High Moon(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Shift & Other Stories: A Werewolf Urban Fantasy Anthology(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Aimee Easterling is an urban fantasy and paranormal romance novelist who is best known for her wolf shifter series of novels.

Even though she was not raised by wolves, she spent the first decade of her life running wild in the woodlands which are their habitat.

Since that time, she has spent more than ten years living on a homestead half a mile from the nearest road, backpacked across at least three continents, and finally settled down to find excitement writing about fictional werewolf packs.
Aimee published “Burgling the Dragon,” her debut novel in 2014, and has since become one of the most prolific authors in paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

Much of her writing is informed by her background working as a naturalist and studying biology even though she sometimes lets reality slide when she needs to pen a good story.
When she is not penning her novels, she can be found reading the works of the likes of Elizabeth Peters, Patricia Briggs, and Robin McKinley.

“Shiftless by Aimee Easterling” is a riveting work that introduces Terra, who ran away from her pack years before and is now literally a lone wolf. She ran away due to her dominating father who was a horrible man but alpha of the pack.
She has been living a very lonely life on her own but somehow managed to cage the wolf in her mind and live as a human.

A few years later, she is found by her father who intends to marry her off to some wolf she does not know unless she does something for him. He wants her to get to Keith her thirteen-year-old nephew, and help him with his shift and then he will let her leave.
The problem is that getting Keith to agree would be difficult as the man does not even know he is a wolf and it will be almost impossible to get him from his father, who is a clueless widower.

When Wolfie comes into her nephew’s life as his friend and alpha, she finds herself drawn back into the life of the pack and particularly its politics, and soon enough, into an intriguing romance.

Aimee Easterling’s “Pack Princess” continues to follow the life and time of Terra Wilder, the first female alpha in living memory.

As the alpha, her hands are full trying to bring her old-fashioned cousins and uncles into line. But she will have to deal with an even more arduous task when the ten clans from the region gather.

She will have to hold her own against some very power-hungry pack leaders. The strongest of the opposing alphas is Justin Young who is the disturbing and very handsome older brother of Wilder’s mate.

She cannot vanquish Young in a pitched battle as he is too powerful and hence she decides to trick him into supporting her cause as she pretends to be a pack princess looking for a suitable marriage partner.

It is no fun flirting with a wolf that looks like a dark copy of her true mate. However, she will do what she must to protect the independence of her clan or else risk her female cousins being made into chattel and her male relatives being cast out.
But if she is successful, she might just lose her mate and herself in the process.

It is an interesting work full of trickery, betrayal, and intrigue as Terra does her best to grow into her role as alpha.

“Alpha Ascendant” by Aimee Easterling tells the story of a bloodling werewolf named Ember who was born in lupine form.

She is the perfect blend of chaos and rainbows that is sure to bring a smile to the faces of everyone. However, Terra begins to wonder if it is in the interest of the lupine wolf to bring up her adopted daughter as a wolf.
Given that he is also a bloodling, Wolfie her mate is opposed to the idea of forcing a shift on the young pup before she is ready.

But then Wolfie has to go away on business and Ember’s biological father who is known for being sadistic, demands that his daughter be given to him, leaving Terra in a tough spot.
Under the law, a shifter is only deemed to be an adult when she has her first transformation which will allow her to make her own decisions.

But even though forcing Ember to prematurely shift would make it possible for Terra to keep the little pup away from her sadistic father, it might force Wolfie out of their lives.
Similar to the other novels, it is a fast-paced work full of romance, danger, politics, manipulation, and intrigue.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Aimee Easterling

Leave a Reply