Book Notification

Aleron Kong Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Books

Publication Order of Chaos Seeds Books

The Land: Founding (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Forging (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Alliances (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Catacombs (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Swarm (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Raiders (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Predators (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Land: Monsters (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Labyrinth World Books

God's Eye: Awakening (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Aleron Kong always dreamed that he would write a book someday and now he has grown up to become a published author. He now has the awesome job of penning fantasy books and his many readers have made him a best seller!

Aleron says that he has been a fan of reading fantasy and science fiction books for several decades now. His passion has now ended up in sitting down to write a few stories of his own and becoming published. Some of his favorite authors include Piers Anthony, Octavia Butler, Terry Goodkind, and more.

Some of the more modern authors that he has read include Kim Harrison, Brent Weeks, and Brandon Sanderson. Besides writing his own works and picking up a few of his fellow artists’, Kong has another hobby in the form of a literature (based) role playing game.

He has always wanted to try creative writing and now is finally in his niche of choice. For his part, Aleron says that his main goal always was to put down stories that he himself would love a chance to read. That continues to be his primary mission and he follows it faithfully. Another one of his likes would be drinking a fabulous margarita.

Aleron Kong is the creator and the author of the Chaos Seeds series. This fantasy series kicked off in 2015 with the publication of the debut book in this series. It is titled The Land: Founding. The second book came out the next year and the seventh book was released to readers in 2018 and is titled The Land: Predators. If you are looking for a series that is creative and fun to read, check out the first book and see what you think and maybe go on to read more!

The Land: Founding is the exciting first story in the Chaos Seeds series by fantasy writer Aleron Kong. In this story, readers get to meet the main character of Richter for the first time. He was never supposed to enter into a totally different world, but the important thing is that it was never his idea. Instead of going into this new place willingly, he was tricked there along the way.

Now he has entered into an actual world that somehow manages to exist that is just a world apart. That’s the only way to describe it. Here there are things that you would only read about in books in other places. The location is teeming with all sorts of sprites, demons, goblins, and gods. That is something that you do not see every day!

What would some place like this be called? It’s actually a pretty simple title, as it’s called The Land. While there are a lot of neat attractions to it and even a sense of wonder, it is also a place that is really dangerous. This is where he is attempting to stake his own place, and realizes that he might be able to try and make a kingdom.

It is a grand plan, and not one that is guaranteed to be pulled off without a hitch. Still, Richter is game to try. What he does not know is that in this place, actions usually tend to come with consequences. That might be no big deal normally, but these consequences happen to involve factions as well as stronger creatures that are doing what they can to destroy Richter and take him down for good.

It’s up to Richter to do what he can to survive his entry into this world. He must attempt to form friendships and alliances if he wants to make it out alive. The Land is not someplace that forgives so easily and if he doesn’t do everything that he can Richter may be stuck here for a while or befall a fate worse than death as he tumbles into the dark in this fantastical but harsh and ancient place.

He’s going to have to use all of his cunning and tricks to escape this realm with his life. Richter has some tough choices to make and what he decides to do may just shape what is to come in the future. The only trouble with that is that he does not have a single idea about what the end results of his choices will be.

Faced with a high pressure situation, Richter is going to have to power up and take on his foes one by one. Whether he can succeed or not and whether his choices will end up benefiting him or ensuring that he falls will be the thing that remains to be seen. Triumph in good or transform into what you are fighting are the two ultimate ways that it can go.

What will happen? You will have to pick up this book to see what Richter chooses to do in the end! You can find the first book, Founding, by going online and searching to find out more. Check out the saga that thousands of readers have raved about!

The Land: Forging is the thrilling second story in the Chaos Seeds series. If you love books that are full of fantastic beings and a world that is totally unlike anything you’ve ever seen (except maybe something out of Avatar or something like that).

The courageous and strong Richter is back and he’s charged up and ready to take on whatever is coming his way. Things were not easy, but sometimes, that’s just the way that it goes. At least this time he’ll have an idea of what he’s getting into.

Richter is back in the fray that is The Land and ready to see what this realm really has to offer up. They’re taking the challenges that come at them in a matter of fact fashion. This far out world pushes the limits and brings back gnomes and gods and all sorts of creatures to join the mix.

With leveling, items, world building and more, and adventures with his pal Sion, this tale is one that will have you totally absorbed! Tons of adventure and more– check Forging out and see what you think!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Aleron Kong

Leave a Reply