Book Notification

Amanda Usen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hot Nights Books

Into the Fire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Playboy (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make Me, Take Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sexy Chefs Books

Publication Order of Talent Books

Publication Order of Unforgettable Fire Books

One Night Stand After Another (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Night Stand with Benefits (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Matzo Ballers Books

The Hanukkah Hook-Up (By: Jessica Topper) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dreidel Do-Over (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Men of the Zodiac Books

Men of the Zodiac (By: Theresa Meyers) (0)Description / Buy at Amazon
Men of the Zodiac (By: Theresa Meyers) (0)Description / Buy at Amazon
Impulse Control (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Millionaire's Forever (By: Sonya Weiss) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ten Days in Tuscany (By: Annie Seaton) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Millionaire Daddy Project (By: Roxanne Snopek) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revenge Best Served Hot (By: Jackie Braun) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Prince's Runaway Lover (By: Robin Covington) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Colonel's Daughter (By: Amy Andrews) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Millionaire's Deception (By: Wendy Byrne) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Night with the Billionaire (By: Sarah Ballance) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Greek Tycoon's Tarnished Bride (By: Rachel Lyndhurst) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blurring the Lines (By: Marisa Cleveland) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Sworn Enemy (By: Theresa Meyers) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Amanda Usen
Amanda Usen has spent much of her life immersed in story, and sugar, butter, flour, and eggs. After she graduated from Vanderbilt University, she fortified her English BA with a degree from the Culinary Institute of America, figuring that a professional chef would never be a starving writer.

She knows two things for certain: chocolate cheesecake is good for breakfast and a hot chef can steal your heart. Her husband stole hers the very first day of class at the Culinary Institute of America.

She loves cheese, chocolate, carbs, and yoga in all forms. When Amanda’s not busy cooking or writing, she can typically be found reading or hanging out with her small menagerie of ducks, cats, and kids.

“Scrumptious” is the first novel in the “Sexy Chefs” series and was released in 2012. Sparks fly between Marlene Bennett (a love em and leave em pastry chef and poker sharp) and Joe Rafferty (a traveling chef-for-hire) as these two culinary perfectionists are stuck sharing a kitchen.

However several suspicious accidents at the restaurant convince Joe and Marlene to work with each other in order to uncover the saboteur. Possibly high-stakes poker and a little intrigue are going to be the perfect ingredients for these two commitment-phobic foodies to whip up any kind of happily ever after.

“Into the Fire” is the first novel in the “Hot Nights” series and was released in 2013. She is cooking up a recipe for revenge. Jackson Calabrese, heir to the Calabrese restaurant empire, can buy whatever he wants, except for creativity. He is able to craft perfect paella, however if his restaurant is going to take New York by storm, he is going to need help. And there is just one chef with the culinary creativity necessary to reinvent their menu: his former rival (and lover) Lila Grant. The one woman with all of the right ingredients to drive Jackson wild. And damned if he does not want another taste.

During their time at the culinary academy, Lila brought the heat in the kitchen as well as between Jackson’s sheets. Seducing her back into his bed (and his kitchen) should really be easy. However after the way things ended between the two of them, Lila is not giving anything away for free. Jackson might have made her an offer that she cannot refuse, however she does want revenge, and she will take it hot, a delicious bite at a time.

“Bottoms Up” is the first novel in the “Come Again” series and was released in 2016. Love is the hardest limit. Being on top comes naturally to Destiny Blake, however when the sexy and hard bodied owner of her favorite BDSM club throws the sexual gauntlet down and suggests that she should submit to him for just one night, she cannot resist this erotic challenge of his.

Johnny Delcorral has got good reason for needing his women submissive. So why is he unable to keep his eyes off this fierce leather-clad Domme? Tangling with Destiny is a pretty dangerous proposition, however he hungers for the opportunity to curb her defiant streak.

This battle is on, and both are enjoying the sensual power struggle. Until this one night where he pushes it too far, and comes hard up against a boundary he had never expected he’d find.

“Dark Threat” is the first novel in the “Talent” series and was released in 2021. Calvin Davis is supercharged with electricity. Since he is a potential danger to everybody around him, he has to release the energy that builds up inside, either by edgy electrical sex play or by filling up fuel cells for his power company. He lives his life under the radar and off of the grid, finding new subs at the Lair and doing his level best not to ever touch them, or anybody, with his bare skin.

Audrey Fallon, a geneticist, lives in the shadow of her Talented brother, keenly feeling the lack of her own super power, until this one night with Cal reveals her own unique ability to withstand erotic electrical torment. Even though she does not see herself as being kinky, she is willing to experiment if it means she’ll learn even more about her newfound abilities and the tightly controlled Dom.

Cal cannot believe that the one woman he is able to touch is vanilla, and he is determined to prove that she enjoys kink. Audrey is just as determined to turn the tables and prove that he does not always need to be in control. However when Audrey’s genetic research reveals some dangerous clues to the origin of their powers, losing control takes on new meaning while Cal has to push every limit, especially his own, in order to save her.

“One Night Stand After Another” is the first novel in the “Unforgettable Fire” series and was released in 2022. Clara Duke lives to crochet wearable art. However right this second, she is looking at the one guy that has got the uncanny ability to unravel her in every way possible. Zane Brampton. He broke her heart during high school and now wants to make it up to her, in just a single night. Just being in the same room as him feels dangerously volatile. An entire night with such a gorgeous and delicious man would be nothing less than total sexpocalypse. Oh what a way to go, though.

Just the sight of Clara and her mouthwatering curves may actually kill restaurateur Zane. A decade ago, their volcanic chemistry exploded, taking their social circle right along with it. However Zane has not forgotten the heat, and this feels almost like fate. He will be damned if he will allow her to run away from their connection once more. And he may have just found his shot to prove that he deserves more than just a single night.

Now Zane is driving Clara to California in order to meet her professional dreams. However between the chocolate, the road, and the ridiculously hot sex, Clara risks getting all tangled up with her not-so-one-night-stand. Even worse, Zane may just be the thread that snaps all of her perfectly crocheted plans.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Amanda Usen

Leave a Reply