Book Notification

Amber Lynn Natusch Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Caged Books

Publication Order of Light and Shadow Books

Tempted by Evil (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Unborn Books

Publication Order of Fireheart Books

An Echo of Fire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Force of Nature Books

From the Ashes (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Into The Storm (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond the Shadows (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beneath the Dust (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blue-Eyed Bomb Books

Publication Order of Hometown Antihero Books

Dare You to Lie (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Say a Word (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Come Out and Play (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Supernatural Misfits Academy Books

with Marty Mayberry

Publication Order of Witches of the Gilded Lilies Books

A Curse of Nightshade (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Plague of Ivy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Zodiac Curse: Harem of Shadows Books

Eve of Eternal Night (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Immortal Vices and Virtues Books

Reject Me (By: Kel Carpenter,Aurelia Jane) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Haunt Me (By: Amanda Pillar) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crave Me (By: Lexi C. Foss) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Expose Me (By: Kaydence Snow) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruin Me (By: Jenna Wolfhart) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ignite Me (By: Heather Renee) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupt Me (By: Everly Frost) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Release Me (By: Emigh Cannaday) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slay Me (By: Jessica Wayne) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burn Me (By: Kendra Moreno,K.A. Knight) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Amber Lynn Natusch
Author Amber Lynn Natusch writes adult fiction in the Paranormal and Urban Fantasy genres. She is also a mother, a wife, business owner, and a chiropractor.

Natusch was born and grew up in Winnipeg, and remains deeply attached to her Canadian roots. She enjoys practicing Muay Thai and dancing, but just tries to write when she is able to lock herself in the bathroom for ten minutes of peace.

Amber does her best to balance running the chiropractor business she and her husband run, raising their two small kids, and her writing career.

Natusch writes the “Blue-Eyed Bomb” series, the “Unborn” series, the “Force of Nature” series, and the “Caged” series. She has also written a stand alone novel. Her work began publication in the year 2011, with the release of “Caged”, book one in the bestselling “Caged” series.

“Caged” is the first novel in the “Caged” series, which was released in the year 2011. After her parents died, Ruby wakes up from a life of shadows and finds that she is alone, dumped into a world of deceit, betrayal, lies, and the supernatural. While her quest for the truth keeps coming up short, she realizes some questions are better left unanswered.

Her true identity is revealed finally and she has to pick between a pair of mysterious guys who seem to keep popping up in her life. Ruby picks poorly. Abandoned, she must learn to call on the darkness within her to stay alive, or spend a hellish eternity imprisoned because of it.

This story is told using Ruby’s outstanding voice, which makes it just about impossible to put down until the finish. Natusch’s descriptions are captivating without putting the tiniest of a damper on all of the action. The book is also pretty funny throughout, too, and it even introduces the readers to a new breed of werewolf.

“Haunted” is the second novel in the “Caged” series, which was released in the year 2012. After he nearly died just months earlier, Cooper’s behavior has been deteriorating rapidly. What does Ruby do? She adds in a new roommate into things. Her friend Ronnie gets called away for a family emergency, and Ruby takes Peyta in. Peyta is Ronnie’s teenage daughter who is overly observant and highly intelligent. With Cooper getting more and more unstable, Ruby begins fearing for Peyta’s safety.

When Peyta’s behavior gets as perplexing as Cooper’s, Ruby finds that she is juggling some lies to ensure all three are safe. Until both the lies as well as the bodies start to drop.

Readers love the world that Amber Lynn has created in these books and cannot wait to jump into other stories in the series. Fans were able to finish it off in just a day. The book is mysterious, heart-wrenching, horrifying, sassy, comical, and intense.

“Framed” is the third novel in the “Caged” series, which was released in the year 2012. Three PC brothers have died and no one has figured out who did it. Ruby again finds her head is squarely on the chopping block. To make things worse, a revenge-crazed werewolf keeps hijacking her mind from her, and replaying the details of his gruesome attacks.

While she fights to navigate through this life filled with supernatural violence, Ruby knows that the dreams of normal women her age might not ever become a reality for her. No family of her own. No white dress. She fears that everything as well as everybody she knows is in danger and it is all because of her. After she finally accepts those fears as fact, Ruby takes some drastic measures to make sure those she loves are kept safe.

Even if it should mean forfeiting her own.

These books somehow just get better with each one that gets released. Once again, readers have finished another one of these books in just a day. The story is excellent, each of the characters are wonderful, and Ruby continues to grow in these books.

“Scarred” is the fourth novel in the “Caged” series, which was released in the year 2012. After being allowed a three month reprieve, drama lands squarely on Ruby’s doorstep once more. Death has made its way back to Portsmouth, and the killing of innocent women is in full swing. It is a signal the Rev, a madman, has returned. But he is starting to become sloppy, which is unlike him, and this might mean bigger issues for the PC, Ruby, and werewolves in general. Making things more complicated is the return of one more question mark in her life: one that may be equally troublesome.

If that were not enough for her to deal with, Ruby finds that she is running interference between all the guys in her life. Tensions start to run high while lies, deceit, and mistakes begin piling up all around her, leaving her buried in the inevitability that she is no longer everything to the two guys. She is required to pick one, risking losing the other in the process. It is a necessary evil, which could prove deadly.

“Unborn” is the first novel in the “Unborn” series, which was released in the year 2014. Khara has spent hundreds of years finding everything about the Underworld out, except for the place she has in it. When she is pulled out of her home, solving the riddle of her own origins becomes more important than it ever was.

Evil is stalking her through Detroit’s dark alleys, and she finds some salvation from a rather unlikely source: a team of immortal warriors that has sworn a vow to protect the city. Khara requires their aid in unraveling all the tangled up secrets of what and who she really is. Secrets many are willing to kill for. Time is running short, and as she begins to find out the truth, the closer necessity is binding her to a rather arrogant fallen angel.

Will their shaky alliance be able to withstand that which is threatening her, or is her soul going to fall victim to the unholy forces that hunt her, those that are seeking out the Unborn?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Amber Lynn Natusch

Leave a Reply