Book Notification

Amelia Grey Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Rogues' Dynasty Books

A Duke to Die for (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Marquis to Marry (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Earl to Enchant (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gentleman Never Tells (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gentleman Says "I Do" (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rogue Steals a Bride (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Heirs' Club of Scoundrels Books

The Duke in My Bed (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Earl Claims a Bride (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke and Miss Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wedding Night with the Earl (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistletoe, Mischief, and the Marquis (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Rakes of St. James Books

Last Night with the Duke (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
To the Duke, with Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
It's All About the Duke (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of First Comes Love Books

The Earl Next Door (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gone With the Rogue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Train Your Earl (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Say I Do Books

Yours Truly, The Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sincerely, The Duke (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Terrible Threesome Books

A Dash of Scandal (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Hint of Seduction (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Taste of Temptation (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Never a Bride (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Little Mischief (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas at Dewberry Hollow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gloria Dale Skinner Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas at Dewberry Hollow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kissing Under the Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Faeted Mates(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Amelia Grey is the official pen name of author Gloria Dale Skinner. She is the author of many romance novels. Growing up in the Florida Panhandle in a small town, she currently lives in Florida. Skinner has previously lived in Connecticut, Alabama, New Hampshire, and of course, the sunshine state. She has been married happily to her high school sweetheart for a long time.

She has won many awards, including the Romantic Times award for the area of love and laughter. She has won for the best historical novel with the Maggie award as well as the Best American Historical Award from Alfaire de Coeur.

Amelia Grey has also been a Golden Heart and Holt Medallion awards finalist from the Romance Writers of America. Her novels are sold around the world from Russia to Europe. Skinner says that she enjoys laughter, smiling, candlelight, flowers, and sunshine– what more would you ask for from a romance writer!

Amelia Grey is the author of the Rogues’ Dynasty series, with six books in the series. The first, A Duke to Die For, was published in 2009. Grey is also the author of the Heir’s Club series which includes the omnibus, The Heirs’ Club of Scoundrels, and consists of four books.

She is also the author of the Rakes of St. James series, with three books in the series. Grey has also composed several other novels, including Never a Bride, A Hint of Seduction, and Bewitching, among others. She has also written a novella titled Mistletoe, Mischief, and the Marquis. Grey has also penned a nonfiction book, Fall in Love like a Romance Writer.

In A Duke to Die For, a young nobleman is struck by the appearance of a lovely young woman. He’s a bit of a rogue and she is just beautiful. Her name is Henrietta, and he wants to marry her. But what is he to do with someone so beautiful that doesn’t even want to get married? She wants to have her independence and doesn’t want to marry someone, even a nobleman. The more that she resists his overtures of marriage, the more attracted to her he is.

Henrietta wants independence and on top of that, she is certain that she has a curse upon her that killed off her previous guardians. But the Duke of Blakewell thinks that he needs to marry this girl off as soon as possible regardless of that. It’s the best plan for him to do so before he gives in to what he is resisting. Henrietta, for her part, wants the duke to sign the inheritance she is owed over before something happens to him just like all the other guardians.

But when a moment of passion propels them both into each others’ arms, they find it hard to resist the allure of the other. The two become entangled int he heat of the moment. Suddenly, the duke starts to think about the curse Henrietta keeps saying that she has and wondering whether it is true or not.

Henrietta also wonders if she is going to have to do something crazy in order to save him from the curse that she fervently believes is following her everywhere. Does the curse even exist at all? Will Henrietta fall in love with the duke, or are they destined to be apart? Pick up this romance novel and find out for yourself!

A Marquis to Marry is the second book in this series. Alex Raceworth is the fourth Marquis of Raceworth. An upstanding nobleman, the young Duchess of Brookfield accuses him of taking some pearls that do not belong to him. The pearls are beyond price and belong to her family, and this is a big deal. Susannah Brookfield, as it happens, is the last woman that he wants accusing him of something.

She is as fair as the day is long, and Alexander Mitchell Raceworth knows that he might immediately regret not trying to change her mind about what the has done. She is one of the most enchanting and beautiful women that he has ever seen in his life. He may have stolen the pearls but even if he has he is going to give the pearls over to this beautiful girl that quickly. Even if she is kind of the woman of his dreams.

She is quite the intriguing lady, however, and he decides that he is going to use this situation to his full advantage in order to hopefully have her fall in love with him, marry him quickly in a beautiful ceremony, and have his children. In the ideal scenario. Alex Raceworth simply cannot get over the stunning beauty and the winning personality that is this woman.

Race suggests to them that they put together their resources in order to find out what has been done with the pearls. Susannah and he surely must have enough to be able to get them back whether that means finding them or paying a ransom. Even though they were distrustful of each other (she more of him) when they first met, Race knows that they can really have a shot at finding them. At least, that’s what he’s going to lead her to believe.

He can’t help himself even though he knows it’s not the most honest thing in the world to do. Susannah is so beautiful and beguiling that he just has to leap at the chance for more time with her. Hopefully, that time will give him enough space to jump right into her heart. He thinks it’s the best possible plan that he has and his only shot at seducing this wonderful woman who has stolen his heart right out of his chest. They must be together!

Race is in love with her so badly. It’s just a matter of keeping her in the dark while he either returns the pearls or profits off them– or finds some stool pigeon to blame it all on. But will Susannah find out what he has done? And can she ever trust him again? Check out this exciting novel for yourself and find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Amelia Grey

Leave a Reply