Book Notification

Amy Daws Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harris Brothers Books

Publication Order of London Lovers Books

Becoming Us (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Broken Us (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
London Bound (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not The One (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
That One Moment / Strength (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wait With Me Books

Wait With Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Next In Line (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Moment Please (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take a Number (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last on the List (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Chasing Hope (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pointe of Breaking (With: Sarah J. Pepper) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strength (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blindsided (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Replay (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nine Month Contract (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Amy Daws
Amy Daws lives in South Dakota with Kevin (her husband) and Lorelei (their miracle daughter). It was the long-awaited birth of Lorelei that inspired Amy’s passion for writing.

She made advertisements for more than a decade before finally biting the bullet and starting writing romance novels on a full time basis. Her family is her entire world and the extra time she gets with them by not juggling multiple jobs has been amazing.

She is an Amazon Top 13 bestselling writer of contemporary, sexy romance books. She enjoys writing love stories that take place in America as well across the pond over in England, particularly those footy-playing Harris Bros. of hers.

Many of her contemporary romance novels are set in London. Amy’s infatuation with all things British inspired her first American Girls in London idea which then spun into her Harris Brothers British sports romance series. Reading a book that is set overseas is another level of fantasy that she craves in a romance book. And what could possibly be better than London Bloody England?

That’s how she felt right up until she fell in love with a Tires Tires Tires waiting room in her home town which inspired her waiting room meet cute series, the “Wait With Me” series.

When she isn’t busy writing in a tire shop waiting room, she is singing karaoke with her daughter while Daddy smiles awkwardly from a distance, or watching Gilmore Girls.

Amy’s debut novel, called “Chasing Hope”, was released in the year 2014. Her work is from the romance genre.

“Challenge” is the first novel in the “Harris Brother” series and was released in the year 2016. She is his doctor, and he is her patient. They really shouldn’t, but jeez, do they want to. Camden Harris is the famously hot and hulk of a footballer and is currently laid up in some London hospital. However his busted knee does not stop him from running his own well-practiced game on his redheaded spitfire that is his doctor, named Indie Porter.

She is not his type, not by a mile. However she might just be the perfect distraction from the soul crushing damage that this injury may cost him. Indie is tired of her naivety putting a target right onto her back. Since she was a gifted child, she has allowed her education take the front seat through her entire life. However a fling with a footballer like Camden could be just what she needs to grab life by the balls.

And he may be the perfect sort of guy for the plan that she has been sitting on for over two years now. However when feelings make their final play, there is no amount of medicine in the whole world that is able to heal the damage done to their hearts.

“Endurance” is the second novel in the “Harris Brother” series and was released in the year 2017. He rejected her and she loathes him. Now they must fool everybody and pretend that they actually like one another. Tanner Harris has been busy shagging his way through all of the ladies of east London, however getting caught by the paparazzi buck-nekkid with his trouser snake clutched in his palm means that he has finally sowed his final wild oat.

Dr. Belle Ryan once believed that Tanner was the perfect sort of bearded bad boy that she needed to relieve some of her stress after her intense job working as a surgical fellow. However the icy rejection from London’s most slutty footballer puts the pair at one another’s throats.

Favor and fate conspire with each other to put Belle and tanner back in one another’s paths and they are forced to do more than get along to save face and both of their careers. Rage turns into passion and tempers burn hot when they realize that they aren’t only falling for one another but they’re jumping head first. And neither of them have got the endurance to keep their hands off.

“Keeper” is the third novel in the “Harris Brother” series and was released in the year 2017. They were best friends before they become roommates. Brooker Harris has spent the previous several years pushing himself to becoming the very best goaltender in the Championship League. Tired of just living in the shadows of his own headline splashing brothers, he’s finally carved out a path for himself.

When Poppy McAdams was a child, she was just content in her own little make believe world. Until that boy next door with pained eyes and dimples barreled into her makeshift fort and demanded all of her attention. Up to that point, they’d been best friends for most their lives, and it all changes when Poppy leaves London abruptly to attend University.

Now she’s returned, and gone is the awkward girl from his youth. She’s been replaced with a stunning woman that has secrets. Ones that Booker is quite desperate to learn. Sharing a bedroom wall with your best friend from childhood soon turns to anything but innocent and sweet.

“Replay” is a stand alone novel that was released in the year 2021. Not every player deserves a second chance. It doesn’t matter how hot their first chance was. Santino Rossi, a football club lawyer, is known inside the locker room as the two month chump. For many years he has been on a mission to find somebody that is able to cure him of his playboy ways and he can share his basil plant with.

Tilly Logan is a fiery Scottish lass that did not bat an eye those five years ago when that smoldering Italian pulled her into the bathroom of a nightclub. He was dangerous and dark, precisely the good time that Tilly had been looking for. Even if he did work her overprotective brother’s team.

However a bunch has changed and when Tilly goes back to London five years down the road just to find herself trapped in the elevator with this smoking hot Italian, it is no happy reunion, that’s for sure. Particularly because her brother has blamed Santino for her fleeing back to Scotland to begin with. Tilly does not want a replay of some past mistakes. And reconnecting with Santino is just playing with fire. However if they can keep their relationship secret, it might be worth the burn.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Amy Daws

Leave a Reply