Book Notification

Amy Sandas Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peril & Persuasion Books

Noble Scoundrel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tender Blackguard (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Regency Rogues Books

Rogue Countess (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Viscount (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebel Marquess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Relentless Lord (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Regency Rogues Books

Relentless Lord(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue Countess(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Viscount(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebel Marquess(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Runaway Brides Books

The Gunslinger's Vow (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy's Honor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Outlaw's Heart (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reformed Rakes Books

Publication Order of Fallen Ladies Books

Luck Is No Lady (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Untouchable Earl (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lord of Lies (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wright Bastards Books

Tempting the Earl (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enticing the Devil (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Knave (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Charming the Rogue (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruining the Rake (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bewitching the Beast (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories / Novellas

Kiss Me, Macrae (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas in a Cowboy's Arms(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Longing for a Cowboy Christmas(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Amy Sandas has become a very popular historical romance novelist who focuses on three key points in her work. She writes about sensual situations that are intense and will tickle anyone’s imagination. She also writes about women who are willing to do anything and are ready to take the plunge and try new experiences in their lives. Her stories are also about men who aren’t afraid and are ready for love with anyone.

These stories particularly go back into the old days on the United Kingdom when lords and ladies were dominant and ruled the land. These stories are charming and entertaining but they will especially be intriguing to all those who want great romance novels that are sensual and unpredictable.

Amy Sandas certainly has a strong desire to write romance novels. It is a point in her life that she has been sticking with for years as she holds many classics as her inspirations.

About Amy Sandas

Amy Sandas is based out of Wisconsin and has been writing romantic literature and poetry since she was a teenager. She started reading old Barbara Cartland books and eventually moved on to many other romance novelists for her inspiration. Her work in writing eventually led her to study at the University of Minnesota at Twin Cities. She earned a degree in Creative Writing from the school.

While Sandas is married and is a mother to three children, she always has time to write her entertaining romance stories. She particularly writes them in the morning hours when her kids are asleep and before she heads out to other jobs.

She focuses her work on historical romance, a form of romantic literature that focuses on historic events and times. It entails the concept of romance from far off in history. The regency concept is especially the focus on her works as they entail stories of royalty and the upper class in the United Kingdom. They are people who are different from what many others might expect but even with their power they are unique figures who want love more than anything.

Many of her stories focus on cultural traditions from centuries ago. From masquerade balls to beautiful mansions, the features found all around these stories bring people into a far off time when romance was truly in the air and when people would do anything for love.

She particularly writes stories about women who are courageous, brave and aren’t afraid to go off the beaten path. She also writes about men who are smart and know what it takes to get a woman to fall in love with a man.

These stories are especially intense and thrilling. They also feature many moments of love that will surprise even the most stoic reader of romance novels.

Amy Sandas Books

The first book from Amy Sandas is her 2012 novel Rogue Countess. A woman named Anna Locke falls for a man named Jude but was left at the altar on her wedding day. While Anna continues to be a proud and powerful woman who wants to move away from a painful moment in her past, Jude returns to reveal that he was tricked into married Anna by his late father. But while there are many things in the way between these two people and their attitudes are rough towards each other, there is a general feeling that neither of them can truly deny the passions they have for one another.

Reckless Viscount is a 2013 novel about Leif Riley, a London viscount who charms women but in reality is hiding his personal desire to find a way to get his family’s ruined fortune back up to where it once was long ago. He soon meets a beautiful Irish woman and follows her back to her home country. While this Irish woman might not have much time for men, she cannot help but feel amazed but this man as he turns her on. But deep down, Leif wonders if he can leave behind his past for this woman or even if she’s a woman that he is truly worthy of being around.

The 2016 story Luck Is No Lady features Emma, a mathematics student, working for a shady and corrupt gambling hall in London. Her reputation is at risk every day as she is surrounded by many people who are willing to do anything to get ahead even if it means engaging in illegal activities. But even with this risk, the wealthy owner of the gambling hall has piqued her interest. This leads to her looking to find a way to get into the owner’s heart even if it means losing her social status and having her image destroyed in the process.

Amy Sandas Awards

Amy Sandas’ Rogue Countess received a Coffee Time Reviewer’s Recommend Award in 2012. This award from Coffee Time Romance is given to the top writers in the romance field with an emphasis on rising stars in the genre. The stories have especially become very popular online and continue to be published by various online book labels and organizations.

Other Series You Might Like

Fans of the historical fiction novels of Amy Sandas will find plenty of other attractive series to look forward to. These include the Disgraceful Duke series from Lenora Bell. This series entails the many dukes of the United Kingdom who once ruled over many lands and the various sensual adventures that they get into. These stories are about men and women alike who want to move forward in their love lives but know deep down that sacrifices must be made to allow them to have happier lives.

Maya Rodale’s Keeping Up With the Cavendishes series is an attractive historical fiction series about a family of British lords and ladies. While they are living wealthy and prominent lives, there are always feelings about of want to move out and become more sexual active and involved. Rodale’s stories are very romantic but there are plenty of surprising and outright scandalous things to find throughout these stories as well to make them all the more stunning.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Amy Sandas

Leave a Reply