Book Notification

Ana Huang Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of If Love Books

If We Ever Meet Again (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
If the Sun Never Sets (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
If Love Had a Price (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
If We Were Perfect (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of Sin Books

Publication Order of Twisted Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All I've Never Wanted (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Striker (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ana Huang
Author Ana Huang was born in New York City, and she mainly writes steamy contemporary and New Adult romance. Her stories range from dark to lighthearted, yet all have Happily Ever Afters with enough swoon and banter sprinkled in.

Besides writing and reading, she loves to travel, has multiple relationships with fictional boyfriends, and is obsessed with hot chocolate.

“If We Ever Meet Again” is the first novel in the “If Love” series and was released in the year 2020. One year, with two opposites, and a love that is going to blindside and shatter them. She is an aspiring interior designer that dreams of falling in love, while he is a former football star that thinks love is a con.

She is a virgin, and he’s not into virgins. He isn’t her type, cocky, and infuriating. She wants the fairy tale, while he wants freedom.

Blake and Farrah should not have fallen for one another the way that they did: completely, totally, and irrevocably. They have been studying abroad in Shanghai, and they’ve just got a year. And forces back home threaten to rip them both apart, even if neither of them knows about it just yet. And because, eventually, they will have to face the most heartbreaking lesson that they will ever need to learn: sometimes, even the greatest of loves cannot conquer all.

“All I’ve Never Wanted” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2020. The Scions were the four most powerful and richest men at Valesca Academy, and they ruled the place with iron fists. Everybody wanted to date them or actually be them. Except for Maya Lindberg, who only wanted to steer clear of them until she could graduate.

She had almost succeeded, until one ill-advised outburst from her put her right in the path of the Scions. Just like that, one became her unwanted matchmaker, one her fake boyfriend, one her guardian angel. And the one that she could not stand the most? Yeah, he is now her new housemate.

What happens when the girl gets every little thing she never even asked for, including a new wardrobe, a puppy, and potentially, even true love?

Ana’s characterization in the novel is on point, and allows you to get to know each of these characters incredibly well and is some readers’ favorite part of the novel. Their interactions, wordplay, and conversations help bring them fully to life. It is an entertaining, light hearted, funny, and wonderful read that had some readers rolling on the floor laughing, especially at the grandma’s antics.

“Twisted Love” is the first novel in the “Twisted” series and was released in the year 2021. He’s got a heart of ice, yet for her, he would burn the entire world. Alex Volkov is a devil that has been blessed with an angel’s face and cursed with a past he’s unable to escape from.

Driven by a tragedy which has haunted him for much of his life, his ruthless pursuits for vengeance and success don’t leave too much space for matters of the heart. However when he is forced to look after the sister of his best friend, he begins feeling something in his chest: a melt, a crack, and a fire that might end his entire world as he once knew it.

Ava Chen’s a free spirit trapped by nightmares from a childhood she can’t recall. However despite her busted past, she has never stopped seeing beauty in the world, which includes the heart underneath the icy exterior of a guy she should not want. Her brother’s best friend and her neighbor. Both her savior and her downfall.

Theirs is sure to be a love which was never supposed to happen, however when it does, it reveals some secrets that might just destroy each of them, along with everything that they hold dear.

The two leads have scorching chemistry and there is an action packed and dark plot. It is a very engaging and exciting romance read featuring a touch of thrilling intrigue. Ana does a brilliant job of blending the romance, sexiness, and suspense in this novel, and it all meshes together well and never feels like it’s too much.

“Twisted Games” is the second novel in the “Twisted” series and was released in the year 2021. She could never be his, however he is taking her anyway. Rhys Larsen, arrogant, stoic, and broody is an elite bodyguard. He has two rules: Do not get involved emotionally ever, and protect his clients whatever the cost. He has never been tempted to break these rules, until she came along.

Bridget von Ascheberg, a princess with a stubborn streak which matches his own and the hidden fire which reduces his own rules to nothing more than ash. She is nothing like he expected and everything that he never knew that he needed.

With each day, she breaks his defenses down until he gets faced with one truth that he can no longer deny: he swore an oath to keep her safe, however all he wants to do is take her and ruin her. Because she is his. His forbidden fruit and his princess. His every depraved fantasy.

Princess Bridget is bound by the chains of her duty, regal, and strong willed. She dreams about the freedom to just love and live like she wants. However when her brother abdicates, she is faced with the prospect of a politically expedient and loveless marriage and a throne that she never even wanted.

While navigating the treacheries and intricacies of her brand new role, she also has to hide her desires for a many she cannot have. Her protector and bodyguard. Her ultimate ruin. Forbidden and unexpected, theirs is one love which could destroy a kingdom, not to mention doom them both.

Bridget is a fantastic character, as she is a passionate and kind person, volunteering at a pet rescue center only because she liked it and how loving a person she truly is. The novel is a ride, while being romantic, swoony, scorching hot, and mysterious all at the same time.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ana Huang

Leave a Reply