Book Notification

Andie J. Christopher Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of One Night in South Beach Books

Stroke of Midnight (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dusk Until Dawn (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Break of Day (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Before Daylight (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night and Day (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Hours (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heaven's Sinners Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Full Contact (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not the Girl You Marry (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not That Kind of Guy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Under His Collar (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thank You, Next (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unrealistic Expectations (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

All They Want for Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dangerous Tides Books

To Ravish a Rogue (By: C.M. Nascosta) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Win a Witch's Heart (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Seduce a Siren (By: Jenny Nordbak) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Plunder a Pirate Queen (By: Nina Saxena) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Conquer a Bride (By: Naima Simone) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Kidnap a Princess (By: Katee Robert) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Andie J. Christopher is a USA Today bestselling author of funny, edgy, sexy contemporary and romance stories that feature humor, dirty talks, heat, and handsome heroes. She is particularly famous for writing the One Night in South Beach series. Recently, she has started the second series of her career, the Heaven’s Sinners series, whose debut novel called Bicker Bitch came out in 2017. In addition to these, Andie has also written several standalone books as well short story collections along with authors such as Adriana Anders, Eve Dangerfield, Tracey Livesay, Charlotte Stein, Ainsley Booth, HelenKay Dimon, Kelly Maher, and Tamara Lush. Andie has contributed to the Rogue series by writing its third book called Rogue Acts in collaboration with authors like Molly O’Keefe, Stacy Agdern, Ruby Lang, Jane Lee Blair, and Olivia Dade. The stories penned by Andie often tend to make the readers sweat. Her family is comprised of voracious readers and so, she also developed an interest in reading at an early age.

Andie got her hands on the first Harlequin Romance when she was just 12 years old. It was after she had finished reading all the books in the personal library of her grandmother. Andie claims that she was hooked to reading as if she had found her love at first sight. Soon after, Andie began creating her own stories. In the first story developed by her, she described a heroine who drove one Alfa Romeo and drank Campari in Spain. Currently, author Andie resides in Washington, DC along with a French Bulldog. She keeps herself surrounded by lots of Campari and numerous books. Andie is represented by Courtney Miller-Callihan at the Handspun Literary Agency. The critics often describe Andie’s books as sharp, sexy, smart, funny, and heartfelt. They always have an element of emotion and goodness.

Some of the prominent critics who have given rave reviews to Andie’s novels include Jasmine Guillory, Christina Lauren, Kylie Scott, Katee Robert, Jaci Burton, Alexa Martin, Kerry Winfrey, Kate Clayborn, Cindi Madsen, Talia Hibbert, etc. Whenever Andie is not busy with her writing assignments, she can be found posting pictures of her favorite pet and man candy on social media platforms like Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. Andie is grateful for the support she has received from her fans throughout the globe. She hopes to keep writing interesting stuff for them every year and achieve more success in her writing career in the years to come.

The One Night in South Beach series written by author Andie J. Christopher began in 2017. Each and every novel of this series features a different set of central characters, who are depicted as indulging in passionate love and romance. Some of the primary characters created by Andie for this series include Alana Hernandez, Cole Roberts, Maya Pascual, Javier Hernandez, Carla Hernandez, Jonah Kane, Ballerina Laura Delgado, Charlie Laughlin, Letty Gonzalez, Max Delgado, Felix Pascual, Joaquin Delgado, and a few others. Andie has set the stories primarily in Miami. The debut book of this series is entitled ‘Stroke of Midnight’. It was released by the Lyrical Press in 2017. Initially, it is depicted that Miami is all lit up for the occasion of New Year’s Eve.

Alana Hernandez is introduced as a workaholic woman. She looks forward to the holiday celebrations and comes to the city to enjoy it. Coming to Miami also means that Alana will not have her sister on her back. On the night of the celebration, she gets attracted to a charming stranger on the dance floor and the celebratory night turns into one filled with mischief. Cole Roberts is depicted as an ex-Navy Seal. He comes to Miami to spend some good time and nothing else. After quitting the military and experiencing betrayal at the hands of his ex-fiancee, Cole is not at all interested in getting into any kind of complications unnecessarily. However, the moment he catches the eye of the sultry beauty Alana Hernandez, he realizes that the night is going to be nothing short of extraordinary.

When it becomes clear that none of them is looking for a serious relationship, they make a pact. They decide to spend just one night of passion together without sharing their names and hoping for any repetitions. But, things become complicated for both of them when neither is able to forget the other. Cole and Alana develop feelings for each other and crave for spending many more nights of passion together. They even start looking for one another by inquiring friends and acquaintances.

The second installment of this series is known as ‘Dusk Until Dawn’. It was also published by Lyrical Press in 2017. The lead characters of this novel include Javier Hernandez and Maya Pascual. Initially, Maya Pascual is introduced as an aspiring painter and a working bartender. She loves to turn up the heat. When her boyfriend cheats on her, she has a perfect payback by dumping a vodka & karma chaser on him. But, when the Miami playboy Javier Hernandez approaches Maya and asks for a chance for making it up to her, she is unable to resist. Javier Hernandez knows that he needs to get over his pathetic personal life and get rid of the constant meddling of his wealthy family. So, he makes up his mind to get back on his track. The thing that he cares very much for, is the deep passion he has for Maya.

Javier wishes to get his apology accepted by Maya so that he can make a fresh start and move on in life. But, when he sees her again, he feels like falling for her again. And the idea of letting her go seems like an arrow piercing his heart. After Javier’s constant begging and pleading, Maya agrees to come with him for one dinner. During their meeting, they both feel the attraction, but neither tries to make the first move. Maya wonders if one night with no strings attached and the promise of no repeats is all it takes burn her desire for Javier once and for all. She listens to her heart and engages in a romantic night with her former boyfriend. However, when the sun shines, Maya finds it impossible to move away from Javier. He becomes happy to know that Maya has the urge to return to him.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Andie J. Christopher

Leave a Reply