Book Notification

Andrew A.J. Butcher Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Reapers Books

The Time of the Reaper (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slave Harvest (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Tomorrow Seed (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lansin Island Books

A Death Displaced (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Body Displaced (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Spirit Displaced (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spy High Books

as A.J. Butcher
The Frankenstein Factory (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Chaos Connection/Chaos Rising (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Serpent Scenario (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Paranoia Plot (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Soul Stealer/Blood Relations (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Annihilation Agenda (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spy High 2 Books

as A.J. Butcher

Andrew “A.J.” Butcher is an English author of fiction as well as nonfiction. Andrew Butcher is the pen name used by A.J. Butcher. He resides in England with his partner as well as Tricky, the pet tortoise.

Butcher first became a published author for the very first time with the release of his novel A Death Displaced. He wrote and put it out at the age of 21 years old and has written more books in the Lansin Island series since then.

When Andrew is not busy writing one of his fictional or non fiction novels or works, he also stays busy by teaching students creative writing online. He has had thousands of students from lots of different countries sign up to take his course, which is not only highly rated but teaches people how to write the outline of a novel from the start and work your way through a book.

Andrew Butcher is a best selling author. His books have hit number one for their category online and in Amazon several times. He writes in many different genres and his stories usually involve fantasy, mystery, the paranormal, ghosts, and even paranormal romance aspects. He is constantly working on writing more books and completing more projects!

Andrew Butcher is the creator and the author of the Reapers series. This series kicked off in 2007 with the release of the debut novel in the series, which is titled The Time of the Reaper.

The Time of the Reaper is the exciting first novel in the Reapers series by A.J. Butcher. When it comes to this world, if you like fantasy or horror or survival novels, then you probably will enjoy this debut novel in the series.

No one knows what the illness is or where it even came from. No one has any idea what the cause of The Sickness is– that’s what they call it. What they do know for sure is that it seems to have a real effect on all of the adults in the area. If you get sick or catch it from someone else and you are over the age of eighteen years old, you just die.

This has resulted in a dramatic decrease of the adult population in the world and has left a variety of kids on their own to fend for themselves. Teens all over the world suddenly find that their parents or their guardians are dead and there’s no one looking out for them anymore. Families have been torn apart or simply dissolved overnight in every country with nothing to stop the illness from taking life after life.

Teens like Mel, Richie, Simon, Jessica and Travis must stick together and work together too if they are going to survive. Unlike the way that the world used to be, they find that the world is totally without rules. Or rather, everyone remembers the old rules, but they seem not to apply and there’s no one enforcing them. The nature of the world has simply change.

You would think as a teenager that a world that doesn’t have rules would be seen as a paradise. But it quickly becomes apparent to these surviving teens that this new world has plenty of drawbacks. It’s anything but a paradise to live in, and everything has turned serious– every move you make could be life or death.

That’s to say nothing of the mental and emotional strain of going through such trauma and having to come out on the other side. If people can’t make it in this new world, they often fall behind or even die. Groups of people formed quickly as the world starting changing over, and each has their own particular set of rules or code. Some are peaceful, while others are dangerous.

With groups of teens organizing, they all have different goals and wants. Some of the groups want to do what they can to try and bring the world the way that it was before their parents died. Still others don’t care about resurrecting the world as it was and are only focused on taking what they want through force.

Can some groups manage to restore the society that came before or will they fail in the process? It might be difficult to bring the world back to the way that it was, They think that they have already been through the worst, but they may be wrong. After all, this world is just getting started.

What will happen and can some teens put the world back to the way that it was? Pick up this exciting debut novel in the series by Andrew Butcher to find out!

Slave Harvest is the suspenseful second novel in Andrew Butcher’s Reapers series! When it comes to the world, it’s safe to say that things are never going to be the same again. Ever since the sickness arrived, it has been pretty clear that things will not be returning to the way that they were.

The children are the only ones left in a world that used to be filled with adults. Now the teens and the other children must fend for themselves and deal with the groups of alliances that have formed in the wake of a senseless global tragedy.

Travis along with his friends have not been able to fend off an alien attack. As a result, they have fallen prey to the aliens and have been taken along with other children onto the space ships. The aliens intend to make them their slaves, and it’s safe to say that this is a huge turn of events.

It seems that they are trapped in a situation where there is little to expect in the way of hope. But just when it seems that all hope is lost, it seems that they may be able to get out of this situation with the help of two unlikely sources.

While one of the aliens may be willing to help, another form of aid may come from some scientists. They are a group of the last remaining adults that have escaped the sickness by going underground. They also have access to weapons, but will it be enough? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Andrew A.J. Butcher

Leave a Reply