Book Notification

Angel Williams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Envy: The Root of All Evil Books

Publication Order of So Damn Juicy Books

So Damn Juicy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 2 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
SO DAMN JUICY 3 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 4 (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 5 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 6 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 7 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 8 (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 9 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
So Damn Juicy 10 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Mercedes Story Books

Publication Order of Tony's Story Books

The Bare Naked Truth- Tony's Story (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pretty Money (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Momma I Aint No Saint! (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gold Diggin Honeys (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bentleys: The Baltimore Crime Family (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryder: Every Man Needs A Ryder (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raven's Cravings (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Power Of The 'P' (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell Between My Thighs: Chasity's Storm (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Break The Chain: Lyfe Matters - 3 Years Of Hell (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Low Down & Dirty Lovers: Loving You Is Wrong (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweet Lyric: A Hustler's Life (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hoeism & Matrimony: The Game Called Life (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
There's No Love In The Trenches (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
You Gon Luv Me (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secure The Bag (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Miserable Baby Momma (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Angel Williams is a reputed American writer of urban fiction and cultural novels. She is particularly famous for writing the books, Envy: The Root of All Evil, Raven’s Cravings, and Pretty Money. Angel is in her mid-twenties and has a deep interest in writing. She was born in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, and brought up in a loving and caring family of 5 members. Angel also grew up with her close friend who she liked to call ‘Sister’ and who has been an integral part of a number of her journeys. She claims to have a lovely, God-fearing mom, who has always motivated her to do her best. Her father, who is no more, has also been an important part of her life. It was he who taught her values of life and important morals.

Angel’s father pushed her to do good in every field and taught her to be positive in every situation. Her younger sister has also been a great source of inspiration for her. She has always looked up to Angel for every little need of her and yet behaves as the elder one. Angel has a brother has also been supportive of her. He motivates her to bring the best out of her and makes her look at the positive side of every situation. Before choosing writing as a career path, Angel completed her schooling from Dauphin County Technical School. It was during her school time that she developed an interest in writing. When Angel experienced a tragic loss in 2001, she began taking writing seriously. Her passion for short stories and poetry grew deep and she started writing stories with all seriousness.

Angel used to share her stories with her friends and family, who would appreciate her efforts and tell her that she has all the qualities of becoming a great author. Though Angel had started dreaming of becoming a writer, she was very much overwhelmed with her life. She completed her graduation in 2004 and by that time, she had grown too tired of residing in a small town. The realization of wanting more out of her life made her think that she needed to relocate to a place where she would get more opportunities to make her life better. So, Angel decided to move to Baltimore, Maryland and take on a new city. Currently, she lives in Baltimore with her fiance named Eric. Angel considers Eric to be her whole world and he also gives her motivation like her family members. Now, after realizing that she has been blessed with the qualities of an author, Angel wants to encash the blessings and become widely popular. She has even started working on a few new novels and is in the process of publishing them soon. Angel is also hopeful of starting a book series in the near future.

An exciting novel written by author Angel Williams in her career is entitled ‘Envy: The Root of All Evil’. It was released by the My Time publication in 2010. Angel has mentioned the central characters in this novel as Nae Nae and Precious. Initially, it is depicted that Precious and Nae Nae hail from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. They are close friends and have known each other since they first came together in kindergarten. The innocence of the 2 girls was taken away when they were too young. Nae Nae’s stepbrother and stepfather did the shameful act on her, while Precious had fallen victim to the evil intentions of Nae Nae’s stepbrother. When Previous is 12 years old, she gives birth to a girl and names her Shaniya. As she is too young, her parents take responsibility for the girl.

The parents of Nae Nae get killed at the hands of her stepbrother Rick, who faces jail time for his cruel act and Nae Nae goes to live with the parents of Precious at their house. With the passage of time, Precious achieves everything that her friend always wanted to have for herself. On one hand, Precious sees Nae Nae as her best friend and sister, and on the other hand, Nae Nae envies precious. She begins to drift apart from her. Later, Precious comes across a handsome man and takes him as her lover. She even gets involved in the drug game and starts making good money. Nae Nae cannot take it anymore and starts blaming her friend for everything bad that has happened to her. She even starts turning Shaniya against Precious by corrupting her mind. Finally, Nae Nae gets taken over by envy so much that she goes out of control.

Another interesting book penned by Angel is known as ‘Pretty Money’. It was also published in 2010 by the My Timeline publication. This book features the primary characters in the roles of Ivy, Dashawn, Amber, etc. The book opens by showing that Ivy has a good life living in Bel Air, Maryland. She is a daddy’s girl and comes from a lovely family comprising of a loving mother and father, and an adorable sister. Ivy’s life seems quite fabulous as she is surrounded by wealth and love. Suddenly, her dreams turn into nightmares due to the death of her father. Her mother also commits suicide and adds to her misery. Now, Ivy is left alone to look after her baby sister, Amber. Things become much worse when Ivy’s lover, Dashawn, takes away her innocence.

All these incidents make Ivy feel that everyone has given up on her. She snaps out and takes the hasty decision of running away and not coming back ever. But, when she is not able to find anywhere to go, she ends up doing what she never thought she would do. To earn her living, Ivy starts chasing pretty money. And with the blink of an eye, she turns into a sassy street girl from a preppy, rich girl. Finally, Ivy thinks that her days of misery are over as she is now succeeded in making her life stable. When she expresses her desire to move back to her normal life, the person who introduced her to pretty money turns the pressure on and heat up. She is unable to obtain her freedom from the world that she has come to live in. Now, the only option that Ivy has is to keep up with the pace of her new life and keep chasing the pretty money.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Angel Williams

Leave a Reply