Book Notification

Angie Daniels Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beaumonts Books

The Second Time Around (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Playboy's Proposition (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Player's Proposal (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
For You I Do (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Before I Let You Go (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Second Counts (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Beau for Christmas (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Do Me Baby (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breathless (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stilettos & Mistletoes (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
All I Want (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Like You Love Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Campbell Books

Love Uncovered (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
When I First Saw You (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Company Books

In the Company of My Sistahs (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trouble Loves Company (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Careful of the Company You Keep (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Misery & Company (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Decadent Delight Books

A Delight Before Christmas (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say My Name (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Naughty Before Christmas (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Put Your Name on It (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Diva Diaries Books

Running to Love in Pink Stilettos (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strutting in Red Stilettos (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Pleasure Books

Time For Pleasure (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
For Her Pleasure (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Pleasure (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sexy Simmons Books

In Her Neighbor's Bed (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claiming What's Mine (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sheraton Beach Brief Books

Coming For My Baby (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Any Man Will Do (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Wilde Wolf Pack Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Intimate Intentions (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Endless Enchantment (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hart And Soul (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Time Is Of The Essence (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
When It Rains (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Will To Love (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Destiny in Disguise (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Justin Case (With: R.A. Daniels) (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Talk a Good Game (With: Sasha Campbell) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Time For Desire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire In My Soul (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Command and Control (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Possession (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Angie Daniels is a paranormal romance, urban fiction, and general romance author from Missouri. The author was brought up in Illinois’s Southside in Chicago.
From a very young age, she used to spend her nights writing soap opera scripts with her sister before they drifted off to sleep. But at this young age, she never imagined that her dream of becoming a published author would ever come true.

In 1999, Angie made the decision to pursue her dream and quit her job. Taking a year off, she penned “Intimate Intentions,” which began as a simple romance work and late became massive romantic suspense of 542 pages.

Unlike many authors, she only submitted to two publishers before “Genesis Press” offered her a four-book contract. Her debut novel was first published in 2001.
She decided to move on from Genesis Press in 2003 signing with Dafina Imprint in Kensington and BET Arabesque a few years later.

She has also worked with Harlequin Kimani Romance, Aphrodisia, and Parker Publishing to write and publish more than thirty titles in several series and single-standing titles.

She currently makes her home in Missouri.

“The Second Time Around” by Angie Daniels asserts that the truth sets people free. Brenna the lead is called back home when her aunt has an accident and twists her ankle badly.

She had left Sheraton Beach in a huff and headed back to her hometown to go manage her aunt’s bookstore. Unfortunately, she runs into the gorgeous jerk Jabarie Beaumont, who had left her at the altar a few years back.

But even though he had left her crushed years earlier, her attraction to him is still undeniable and strong as ever. Jabarie intends to sleep with the beautiful Daniel just so that he could get her out of his system.

After all his family had always told him that she was nothing but a social climber interested in his money. But then he learns that his parents had been lying to him just so they could keep them apart.

He embarks on a quest to show her that he has changed and this time he intends to give her the love she deserves.

Angie Daniels writes a heartwarming and very beautiful story set in the small town of Sheraton that will keep her readers on the edge of their seats.

Angie Daniels’ novel “The Playboy’s Proposition,” tells the story of Shauna Simmons and Jace who were introduced in the first novel of the series.

They had been childhood friends and she had a crush on the man from when she was a child that would transform into love and lust as they became adults.

He happens to come from a rich family and has a reputation as a playboy that has taken many hearts before he got interested in Shayna. The latter hates losing but her domineering and sexy boss loves losing even more.

They have been competing with each other ever since they were kids in grammar school. But ever since she had arrived wearing a skimpy maids outfit looking to pay off a bet, Jace cannot stop thinking about her.

But Shayna had vowed to never fall for the playboy until she finds herself in a tight spot at a bachelorette auction. It is Jace who bails her out by paying for a two-day getaway to Vegas costing $50,000.

But he is not doing this out of the goodness of his heart. He intends to get Shayna in his bed and collect his prize.

“The Player’s Proposal” by Angie Daniels is the story of Jaden Beaumont and Danica Dansforth. The two had something special but she feels betrayed when she hears him talking about a bet with one of his brothers.

She decides to leave and tells Jaden it was fun while it lasted but she needed to move on. Jaden is shocked as he believed they had been doing fine and then out of the blue she tells him she is engaged to be married and is leaving him.

One and a half years later, they bump into each other when Danica’s car breaks down and is towed to the nearby town’s only garage that happens to be owned by Jaden.

He is still angry with her for dumping him for another man but still feels a strong attraction toward her.

The good thing is that it is an expensive car to fix and she does not have enough money to cover the repair. In exchange for the repair, he asks if she would be interested in working as his receptionist while he finds a proper one.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Angie Daniels

Leave a Reply