Book Notification

Ann Lindell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ann Lindell Books

The Princess of Burundi (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cruel Stars of the Night (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon of Dakar / The Demon from Dakar (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hand That Trembles (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Black Lies, Red Blood (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Open Grave (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stone Coffin (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Night of the Fire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Deathwatch Beetle (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Ann Lindell Books

Stone Coffin(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Princess of Burundi(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cruel Stars of the Night(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon of Dakar / The Demon from Dakar(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hand That Trembles(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Black Lies, Red Blood(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Open Grave(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Night of the Fire(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Deathwatch Beetle(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Publication order is English publication order.Chronological order is order they were released in Sweden.

Kjell Eriksson was born in 1953 in Uppsala. He is a great crime-writer who have done several works. He is a Swedish and currently has written several books. He began his first work in 1993 and wrote the book entitled “Knappgoken”. In 1995 he did two more books and his latest book was published in 2009. All the books have been highly rated by the readers and you too can always find them online. They are smarty books you can always read since they are educative. They are the best crime books you will love reading. He is also a novel writer who is known for his writing career since 1993.

The Ann Lindell (Series by Kjell Eriksson) is one of the best works that has been done by Kjell Eriksson. Its first book was published in 1999 and has three editions. The second one was then published in 2000 and currently has four editions. Ann Lindell Series currently has ten different books that you can always find online. The books are very inspiring and educating hence you will not only enjoy the story but also get more information once you are done with the reading. The latest book in the series of ten books was published in 2009 and has seven edition. These are the best crime books that will provide you with adequate information. In case you want the best source of the books then you just need to go online. You will find books you can read online or ones you can purchase. There are both new and used books sold at different prices hence very reliable and convenient. Get these books today and you will enjoy wide range of reading. These are the ultimate mystery crimes books you can easily find online.

The Princess of Burundi

This is the first book of the Ann Lindell Series that was published in 1999. The book won the best award of the Swedish Crime Academy award. This novel is about a young father who did not come back home for supper hence a thriller opens up. The father did this just a day to Christmas and it was a snowy night. The young father is not the only ominous who disappear on the same night. Just prior to the magnificent final peak, there is something very horrible that occurs in this frightened small town. There is a terrorizing secret killer who emerges and destroys a number of people in the town. At this moment is when John was murdered and Ann Lindell has a great task ahead of her. During this incidence, Ann Lindell is on her maternity leave but despite her condition, she is very determined to find who has assassinated John. In her investigation, she is involved in very tricky situations that puts her life in danger. She get herself antagonized by a very deadly and deceitful killer who may not spare her life. She is therefore in a very critical condition and her faith will determine a large number of people’s life. Whatever she decides may make her lose her unborn baby, her own life and other people’s life. The decision will not either to lose all these people her unborn baby and her own life or get knows the murderer of john. There are a lot of suspense in the book since a lot of people’s life lies on Ann’s decision. The book is also very motivating. This is because despite Ann Lindell’s status, she sacrifices to out and find whoever murdered John, she is even very courageous and confronts the treacherous killer.

You can get this motivational crime book online and get to read on what Ann Lindell decides on. Does she care about other people’s welfare and her own plus the unborn baby or needs to know the truth? All these you will get from the copy of this book that is available online or even in the libraries. This is the best crime book of the Ann Lindell (Series by Kjell Eriksson).

The cruel stars of the Night

This is the second mystery book that features in the Ann Lindell (Series by Kjell Eriksson). It is a continuation of the “Princess of Burundi”. In the opening stage of this mystery book, an elderly professor is the one who disappears. The professor is the father of a thirty five year old Laura who reports the case to the police. Despite this report, Ann Lindell and her colleagues cannot find the any motive for the sudden disappearance of the professor. No one knows his where about and this causes more tension in the town. Everyone in the town now feels very threatened and does not know what will come next. Suddenly, after this incident disappearance of the professor, there are two other elders men died very suspiciously and none of the dead men is found to be the missing professor. Things have now become even worse than before and great threat is felt by the people of the town. There is a colleague of the professor who provides some information. The friend of the professor thinks that there is some link between the deceitful murderer and the missing professor. There is more pressure on Ann and later she learns something new. She finds out that treacherous killer has very many diabolical schemes within his store. These are some critical situation that requires Ann to be very strong and courageous for her to overcome everything. The deceitful killer is really threatening and once she approaches him then very many lives will be lost including her own life. This leaves her very stressed and does not know what to do next. But since she was very determined and courageous, she does everything possible to save her life and the other people’s life despite continuous threats. These are the first two books of this mystery crime series by Eriksson. It is very motivating and inspires very much. You can easily get these books online and even in various libraries. You can also read them online and you will be able to get the complete story. This is the best mystery crime series you will love reading.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Ann Lindell

Leave a Reply