Book Notification

Anna Fury Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Compound Books

Publication Order of Beautiful Nightmares Books

with Amy Pennza
Hunt the Wood (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steal the Sky (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacrifice the Sea (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Temper the Flame (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss the Slipper (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Northern Rejects Books

Rock Hard Reject (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartless Heathen (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Little Sinner (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Temple Maze Books

Publication Order of Vikings of Vorla Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ruled By The Alpha(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Anna Fury

Anna Fury is an author of paranormal romance novels. She is well-known for her captivating characters and thrilling plots. With a knack for telling stories that are both thrilling and emotional, her books have attracted a wide readership.

In her books, Anna Fury creates protagonists with a blend of strength and vulnerability that make them compelling to read about. Her books feature a dynamic range of characters and she creates unique worlds and settings to bring the stories to life. Additionally, her books explore themes of love and heartache in a way that captivates her readers.

Fury has a gift for crafting dynamic characters and storylines that keep her readers coming back for more. Her knack for creating engaging plots proves time and time again why she is a leader in the genre of paranormal romance. With beloved characters and mesmerizing stories, Fury’s works guarantee exciting reads.

She effortlessly combines suspenseful and dynamic characters with fascinating stories. By delving into unexplored worlds of science-fiction, she creates captivating and unique storylines that keep her audience hooked. Though her work often revolves around the genre of paranormal romance, Fury carefully balances between genres to make her stories truly unique.

Fury’s characters are unforgettable, and she’s heavily lauded for her ability to provide her readers with versatile and strong protagonists who they can relate to. She pays attention to detail, from character development to point of view to dialogue. The various settings of her stories make the protagonists feel real, creating a strong connection between reader and character.

In addition to her creative writing, Fury also succeeds with her compelling narrative style. She gracefully weaves a mixture of science-fiction and romance to craft touching stories that leave her readers feeling a range of emotions throughout the entire journey. With a knack for easily making readers feel involved in her tales, Fury consistently creates incredible stories that readers can’t put down.

Early and Personal Life

Anna Fury was born and raised in North Carolina. She had an affinity for reading and writing early on in life, an interest she carried with her as she grew into adulthood. An aficionado of snark and sarcasm, tiki decor, and plants, her travels through life have been eclectic and interesting. It is said that Anna takes her inspiration for writing wherever she goes, taking note of any and all new experiences.

Finding the time for writing amongst everyday life isn’t easy, but Anna does her best to make room in her schedule for her craft. She often finds herself typing away furiously at her computer, making use of any free minutes of downtime. So dedicated to her work is she that the voices in her head wait for no one.

When she’s not writing, Anna loves to be outdoors. She appreciates the beauty of nature and revels in exploring its many wonders by taking hikes, riding her bike and any other activity which gets her out of the everyday house and into the world. These days Anna lives in Raleigh with her Mr. Right, a toddler and two very old, but lovely dogs.

Writing Career

Anna Fury is a highly regarded author. She has created six alpha-themed novels, including The Alpha Awakens, Wake Up, Alpha, Wide Awake, Sleepwalk, Awake at Last, and Alpha Ranger. The Northern Rejects trilogy and its books Rock Hard, Reject, Heartless Heathen, and Pretty Little Sinner as well as the Temple Maze trilogy Noire, Jet, and Ten are also to her credit.

Anna has also co-written the acclaimed Beautiful Nightmares series with Amy Pennza. Hunt the Wood, Steal the Sky, Sacrifice the Sea, and Temper the Flame are the respective books in the series. Furthermore, Anna has contributed to various collections, such as Ruled By The Alpha in 2022 and Realm of Midnight in 2023. All of her works are coupled with intricate plots and themes that leave readers enthralled and wanting for more.

Wide Awake

Anna Fury’s ‘Wide Awake’ was published on November 23, 2021 via the Kindle platform. It is book number three of the paranormal fantasy romance series, ‘Alpha Compound’. This latest installment follows the same scintillating style as the previous two titles and promises to engage readers in an steamy and thrilling journey.

Three years ago, the Awaken Virus wiped out many people and left a tense atmosphere of fear behind. Carmen was desperate for safety, so she ventured out to a forest upstate to get away from the chaos and live alone. To her surprise, an Awakened male named Connor suddenly appeared and declared her his ‘omega.’ Carmen then met Brady, another Awakened man, who immediately tried to attack her. In addition, the Awaken Task Force was always lurking, making her fear for her safety in the area.

Despite the danger, Carmen was attracted to both Connor and Brady, and each time she tried to get closer to one of them, it seemed to hurt the other. While this connection kept the three of them together, Carmen wasn’t sure if it was worth the risk. She had no idea if the Task Force would eventually overpower them or if they could discover the connection between them in time.

Pretty Little Sinner

The paranormal fantasy romance ‘Pretty Little Sinner’ was published on March 28, 2023 by Amazon Digital Services. It is the third book of the ‘Northern Rejects’ series and follows the same theme of a romantic self-contained story. The book is now available for purchase on Kindle.

Julia and James are the best of friends, but they both crave something more. That something is the silver fox, Cassian, who is residing with Julia’s pack at Bent Fork Ranch. Even though Julia and James try to get him, Cassian keeps them at bay. So, they make extra efforts to try and win him over, all the while hoping this might be true love.

On the other hand, Cassian is irresistibly attracted to the two. He regretfully missed his chance with Julia, and now she belongs to James. Still, he can’t resist their advances, and it’s tearing him up inside. He knows if he gets too close, he’ll hurt them since he already knows his future lies elsewhere.

Despite the risks, Cassian can’t help but be drawn to them and their mission to get him to stay. It’s a struggle between his heart and head, and he never knows which way it will go. He can only hope he can get through this hard period while staying true to himself.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Anna Fury

Leave a Reply