Book Notification

Anna Katmore Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Adventures in Neverland Books

Publication Order of Breathless/Crushed Hearts Books

Publication Order of Dracula's Heir Books

My Secret Vampire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fall For Me Books

The Impossible Bet (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Grimm was a Bastard Books

A Prince for Little Red Riding Hood (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Wolf in her Way (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Grover Beach Team Books

Play With Me (With: Piper Shelly) (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryan Hunter (With: Piper Shelly) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
T is for...he's a TOTAL jerk (With: Piper Shelly) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss with Cherry Flavor (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dating Trouble (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Trouble with Dating Sue (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Julian (With: Piper Shelly) (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taming Chloe Summers / This Kitten Has Claws (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seventeen Butterflies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Big Adventure for this Little Soul (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Anna Katmore
Anna Katmore grew up in Vienna, although that wasn’t by her own freewill but because her parents chose to move there when she was just four years old. Anna hated every single thing about the city. So right after she graduated, she moved on back to the countryside where she settled down with her notebook and her wonderful husband.

She has been a storyteller her entire life. All the way back to kindergarten, she came up with the most exotic tales and fantasies. Her teacher used to call her a liar during this time. Today she refers to it as the cornerstone of her writing career, as well as the start of another lovely gift.

People have always told Anna that she could not ever make a living at being an author. However after her first novella came out and shot right up to the stars in just the first week, she knew that she could do anything that she wanted if she just never quit dreaming. This is also a bit of what she teaches her students in writing and the spiritual workshops: dream big and if your dreams don’t scare you, then they just aren’t big enough.

“Neverland” was a RONE Awards finalist in the USA in the year 2015.

Anna’s debut novel, called “Play With Me”, was released in the year 2012. Her work is from the young adult, romance, and fantasy genres.

“Summer of My Secret Angel” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2013. The guy is provocative, annoyingly gorgeous, and quickly becoming her best friend. However he also has got a secret which makes the small hairs on her arms stand up on end.

It was not nicking that expensive watch or the diamond bracelet which landed the streetwise Jona Montiniere in the cops’ clutches. It was actually just a darn sweater. The judge decides that she must go back to her terminally ill mom, who dumped her in the orphanage over twelve years prior. Making things worse, for the next six weeks, she must do charity work on one of her estranged aunt’s vineyards back in France.

Yeah, sure. Jona is determined to sneak out the first opportunity she gets. However then she meets her mom’s caretaker, named Julian. Understanding, playful, and sinfully sexy, he is everything that she dreams of, however she would be damned if she ever let him know it.

So when the first week in her brand new home has ended, Jona asks herself a couple of things. First, how could it possibly happen that she ended up in Julian’s arms after just three days? And second, how in the hell did he awaken her mom back from the dead?

“Neverland” is the first novel in the “Adventures in Neverland” series and was released in the year 2014. Strange things are going on in Neverland. Although Angelina McFarland loves to read fairy tales, she has never dreamed about falling into one. Literally! However who is this flying boy that saved her? And why does he not want to grow up?

Angelina, who is desperately trying to figure out a way to get off of this cursed island, runs right into a ruthless pirate. Hook captures her and he keeps her trapped on the Jolly Roger to lure that flying boy out of hiding. However could James really be the heartless man that she heard about? The more time that Angelina spends with him by herself, the more she begins to wonder who really the bad guy is in this story, and who isn’t?

“Pan’s Revenge” is the second novel in the “Adventures in Neverland” series and was released in the year 2014. It has been weeks since Angelina has left Neverland at this point. James Hook is quite desperate to follow her off of the island and locate her in this notorious town known as London, when he makes a major mistake.

The consequences alter the life of his former arch-enemy, Peter Pan, in a way that nobody could’ve foreseen. The boy that wouldn’t ever grow up now swears revenge, and what better way to do that than by stealing Hook’s love from him?

Through the shower of falling stars, a loop around the moon, and then take a hard left at the Clock Tower. When James Hook finally shows up in London, he must fight with a vengeance for his love and during the battle face the boy that did grow up after all. Close your eyes and fall in love with the wonderful sequel to “Neverland”.

“No Prince for Riley” is the first novel in the “Grimm Was a Bastard” series and was released in the year 2018. When Red Riding Hood chose to catch a royal for herself. Every time somebody opens up a storybook and reads those four magical words of “Once upon a time,” Riley’s grandma gets eaten just a few hours later. Boy does that suck! Riley wishes that this story of hers had a cooler ending, maybe like Cinday and Briar-Rose get, along with a dashing prince to marry and a castle.

Have you ever kissed a frog? There’s never a prince that jumps out of that. Trust her she’s tried. Seventeen frogs and almost one warty toad; all for nothing. What she gets is Jack however, he is also unsuitable for a romantic ending. The Wolf just lacks the manners for all that. And a crown, obviously. Because everyone knows that love only occurs among the royals in Fairyland. Since royalty doesn’t rain from the sky, she will build herself a prince trap tomorrow and write her new ever after. It’s going to be so very good.

Jack Wolf, here. If Riley is able to have her say, so does he, apparently. She had better forget all about her harebrained plan to elope with some royal. They aren’t going to rewrite anything. If she is looking to make out with anyone, she can do it with Jack or nobody. And yes. It will be good, that’s for sure.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Anna Katmore

Leave a Reply