Book Notification

Anni Taylor Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tallman's Valley Detectives Books

One Last Child (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lullaby Man (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Silent Town (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dark Carousel Books

as Anya Allyn

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lake Ephemeral (As: Anya Allyn) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paracosm - Bleath (As: Anya Allyn) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Game You Played (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Six (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stranger in the Woods (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Poison Orchids (With: Sarah A. Denzil) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Birds in Flight (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Book Series In Order » Authors » Anni Taylor

Leave a Reply