Book Notification

Annika Martin Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaires of Manhattan Books

Most Eligible Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Wake-up-call Girl (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking the Billionaire's Rules (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Fake Fiance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Return Billionaire to Sender (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Not That Into Billionaires (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Butt-dialing the Billionaire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Criminals & Captives Books

with Skye Warren

Publication Order of Dangerous Royals Books

Dark Mafia Prince (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Mafia Prince (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage Mafia Prince (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dragusha Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Enemies with Benefits Books

with Joanna Chambers
Enemies with Benefits (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enemies like You (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Taken Hostage by Kinky Bank Robbers Books

The Hostage Bargain (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wrong Turn & The Deeper Game (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Most Wanted (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hard Way (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Best Trick (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Grumpy Billionaire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Annika Martin
Annika Martin is a New York Times bestselling author that lives and works in Minneapolis. Annika also writes as RITA-Award winning Carolyn Crane.

She loves to take pictures of her cats, eating See’s chocolate suckers, saving the planet, grumpy heroes, saving the planet, and taking long baths. Annika also loves to hang out in coffee shops with her amazing writer husband. She keeps a garden that is total bee-friendly madness.

She worked for many years as an advertising copywriter; and has also held a surprisingly big number of waitressing jobs, and even worked in a plastics factory.

The Hostage Bargain Taken Hostage by Kinky Bank Robbers 2014 Melinda Prescott was just a small town girl stuck in a desperate situation, until three hunky bank robbers went and took her hostage. It’s true that she had always dreamed about escaping from that place, just not exactly like that.

Then she found out all about their rules. These guys have more rules than any grammar class! However unlike grammar class, these guys’ rules are hot! And kinky! And rather exciting to memorize. Except she is never to ask where they are from, their real names, or why they lead this life. And they can never think about tomorrow.

Here is a secret: Melinda is beginning to suspect her tough-as-nails outlaws may just have tender-as-taffy hearts. And every night, she goes to sleep wishing that this did not have to end.

“The Wrong Turn” is the second novel in the “Taken Hostage by Kinky Bank Robbers” series and was released in the year .2017 When Isis consented to allowing three dominating and hot bank robbers use her body for their every sexual pleasure and whim, she was thinking more about forbidden thrills. Dangerous fun. What she never expected was that deep bond that the four of them may end up forming.

However when the group plans a rather daring heist during one night of kinky sex, she learns just how strong their emotions can possibly grow, and just how high the stakes can possibly climb. Do the outlaws have what it’ll take to evade their enemies and give one another what the truly need?

“Dark Mafia Prince” is the first novel in the “Dangerous Royals” series and was released in the year 2016. The dark Mafia prince has returned to reclaim everything that her family stole.

Aleksio doesn’t want anybody looking at him in that trusting way. Like you don’t think he’s a monster, like he wouldn’t wrap your hair in his fist and bend you to his will. Like he wouldn’t sacrifice you, one piece at a time, to save his brother. He is the most dangerous enemy you are ever going to have because every single time you look at him, you see someone good. That friend that died. And when you look at him like that, he dies all over again.

Mira spent years making herself invisible. A good girl, apart from the noise. Then he returned, lethal and beautiful in his Armani suit. She does not want him to look at her like he still knows her, he says. However she remembers those sunny days and his smile. Before they lowered that tiny casket into the ground, and before they told everybody the prince was dead.

“Most Eligible Billionaire” is the first novel in the “Billionaires of Manhattan” series and was released in the year 2017. Vicky is the dog whisperer. At least that is what her elderly neighbor tells her whenever she walks her dog, Smuckers. When she passes away, she surprises everybody by leaving a corporation worth billions of dollars to Smuckers, leaving Smuckers to Vicky. All of a sudden she goes from running her Etsy store to sitting in an elegant Wall Street boardroom with Smuckers in her lap.

And Henry Locke, her neighbor’s son and New York’s most eligible bachelor, glaring at her across the table. Rumor has it that he is a business genius that is just as talented in the bedroom as he is in the boardroom. Sure he is gorgeous, sex in a seven thousand dollar suit. However he’s also infuriating and arrogant. He refuses to listen to Vicky when she swears up and down that she didn’t con his mom. He believes he can bully her, buy her off, control her, and even seduce her.

Henry might have the women in Manhattan eating from the palm of his hand, however she’s over entitled rich guys that believe they own the world. No way is his wicked smile going to be charming her out of her panties. His devastating, wicked, impossible to resist smile. Who needs panties anyway?

“The Billionaire’s Wake-up-call Girl” is the second novel in the “Billionaires of Manhattan” series and was released in the year 2018. When Elizabeth Cooper’s manager assigns her to the task of locating a new wake up call service for their CEO, she wonders about how hard it could be. Practically impossible, it turns out. Turns out there’s no wake-up call service in the entire world that’ll take him on as a client. All of them have had enough of his surly personality.

So in an effort to try and not lose her job, she starts to secretly make these calls herself, every day at 4:30 AM sharp. Confession time: Lizzie isn’t the nicest wake-up-call girl at that time. Who wakes up before the roosters have begun crowing? Luckily for her doesn’t appear to mind her get-your-ass-out-of-bed attitude.

With each day they get closer, and the calls begin getting hot, like pay-by-the-minute hot and so very wild. Snuggled up underneath the covers with the moonlight streaming in through the windows, they divulge their secrets to one another. However the one thing that he can’t ever learn is that the sexy vixen coming in to wake him up is only the lowly assistant that wears frumpy dresses. Elizabeth can just imagine his disappointment.

Now he is wanting to take her out on a date and he is scouring all of Manhattan to try and find her. He is an overachieving billionaire bent on a mission. How much longer will Lizzie be able to keep this charade up?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Annika Martin

Leave a Reply