Book Notification

Aria Ray Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark Slayers MC Books

Publication Order of Deadly Empire Books

Heir for the Bratva King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen for the Bratva King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Griffin Security & Protection Books

with Sarina Hart
The Hunted Surrogate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Protected Secret (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unknown Child (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forbidden Code (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ruthless Russian Mob Books

Surrogate Betrayal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collateral Deceit (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Target (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Illegal Justice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage Legion MC Books

Rider’s Secret (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Siege’s Twins (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tank’s Unexpected Child (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dutch’s Surprise Baby (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rig's Ward (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Smoke's Flame (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Talon's Claim (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vapor's Blaze (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Twisted Metal MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mob's Secret Twins (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Bloodline (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surprise Quadruplets for the Mob (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen Innocence (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil’s Retribution (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Aria Ray
Aria Ray writes hot, suspenseful, and intense romances that feature witty heroines and powerful alpha men, filled with love, sacrifice, and happily-ever-afters. Like the heroines in her novels, she has always had a crush on sinfully sexy bad boys: controlling, dark, and irresistible, yet loving and tender.

When she’s not daydreaming about new stories or writing, she loves spending time with her own gang of alpha males: twin boys and her husband. However the true mob boss of the family is Don Corleone, the cat.

“Surrogate Betrayal” is the first novel in the “Ruthless Russian Mob” series and was released in the year 2021. Cara became a surrogate in order to save her dad. But instead, she found herself caught in the middle of a dangerous mafia war. When her dad’s life is at stake, becoming a surrogate for this insanely wealthy couple appears to be the right thing to do. However when the casual meeting with the future parents becomes a raging mafia war, she finds she is in mortal danger.

This loving couple was really a fraud, and she has been duped in the worst possible way. Her child’s real dad is a guy that makes her blood run cold. A ruthless murderer and a menacing mafia boss. Catch is, he had no clue he was even going to become a dad.

Powerful, deviously handsome, and brutal. Vlad is definitely somebody that Cara should avoid. However when this one powerful enemy that is determined to kill them both is getting dangerously close, there is nobody that she trusts more than him to protect her and her unborn baby.

What do you do when the monster that you loathe the most is the only one that is able to ensure your very survival?

“Collateral Deceit” is the second novel in the “Ruthless Russian Mob” series and was released in the year 2021. Victoria’s life has been destroyed by Andrei Nikolaev. Now she is going to ruin his. The mob killed her sister and took her niece. Now, the ruthless mafia enforcer has just claimed her as collateral. Victoria belongs to him up until her parents pay the debt.

Andrei is dangerous and dark, a cold blooded killer, and a cruel monster that she should really be horrified by. He believes that he owns Victoria, but she’s got a secret. And if he should learn what she is hiding, it is going to be the end of her. If doesn’t know it, he’ll lose it all.

Forced to play this game of lust and hate, they are on a deadly trajectory. Andrei tells her that he is going to protect her, yet will he be able to protect her when his world is all falling apart? When this young woman the mafia with an exact plan of action, falling in love with this handsome mafia enforcer is the absolute last thing on her mind.

Andrei just cares about the Bratva until he meets her and she turns his entire world upside down.

“Storm” is the first novel in the “Dark Slayers MC” series and was released in the year 2021. Storm is the president of the Dark Slayers MC, and is everything that Zoe should stay away from: addictive, tough, and powerful. She has no business stepping foot into his world. Particularly after that article she wrote on his MC club.

However she is really out of better options, and needs his help. There are kids missing, her sister among them. The Slayers and Storm are truly her last hope. Storm agrees to help her out but is demanding that he pretend to be his woman. However getting too close to some smoking-hot tattooed biker with a body built for worship robs her of her willpower to resist the guy.

Storm’s a mystery, a danger, and really the protector Zoe never knew she desired. Zoe continues telling herself that it’s all fake. Everything. His tender caress, his sultry gaze, and his hungry kisses. Yet, Storm haunts her dreams. There’s nobody that she trusts more than him to confront the bad guys that took Zoe’s sister. Storm is willing to stop at nothing in order to save her and keep her safe. Just for now, is what he’s promising.

If this is only temporary, how does she stop herself from getting addicted? Could it be that there are some ties that just cannot be cut?

These characters were appealing and you can’t help but want to get to know them a bit better. The storyline is an interesting one that keeps you engaged and makes it difficult to set the book down.

“Breaker” is the second novel in the “Dark Slayers MC” series and was released in the year 2021. Daniel is taboo, a hot and dark daddy. Twice Callie’s age, and his son has got a thing for her. Breaker, who is the sergeant in arms for the Dark Slayers MC, is everything that Callie should run away from: intense as hell, tough, and dangerous. He and his club are this gang of violent badasses and she has learned the hard way to keep away from abusive guys.

If it weren’t for the sake of her friend, she’d never have agreed to get anywhere remotely close to his dad, no matter just how hot and addictive the guy is. However Daniel is missing, and Breaker begs for her help. She just can’t refuse.

Callie tries to keep her head strong, and shield herself from all of his charms, but just one look into his piercing green eyes, an accidental touch, and she’s on fire. The guy is her safe place, the protector that she never had in her life, and her very first crush.

But she’s forbidden fruit to him: too innocent, too young, and his son is love with her. Breaker has refused to cross that line. If he does, it would end in total disaster. However can he really push Callie away since they’re already so very close? Can it be that there are some ties that just cannot be undone?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Aria Ray

One Response to “Aria Ray”

  1. Debbie: 9 months ago

    I have become totally engrossed in your MC Players series. I was pleased to find a page that listed them in order so I can continue reading from where I left off. Once I finish Players I look forward to starting another of your series.


Leave a Reply