Book Notification

Ashlee Rose Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Entwined In You Books

Something New (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something to Lose (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Everlasting (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Before Her (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Without Her (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Her (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Risqué Reads Books

Seeking Hallow (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Hex (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing Willow (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanting Knox (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pursuing Hartley (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Klaus (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Belle (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Way Back When Duet Books

Love Always, Peyton (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Always, Knight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Savage Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Promise Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tortured Hero (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unwanted (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Something Worth Stealing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dear Heart, You Screwed Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Signed, Sealed, Baby (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Words (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Welcome to Rosemont (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rekindle Us (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Your Dirty Little Secret (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Savage Reunion (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Illicit Love Books

Ashlee Rose is a bestselling suspense and contemporary romance author from the United Kingdom. Ever since she was young, she was an avid reader of romance novels and spent much of her time living in fantasy worlds. In 2018, she thought she should try her hand at writing and published “Something New,” in 2018.
With her debut seeing much success, she continued writing the story and made it into the “Entwined in You” series of novels. Rose currently has more than 15 titles in the “Entwined in You” and “Way Back When” series, alongside several single standing novels.

She currently lives with her husband, children and a crazy cockapoo in the UK. The stay at home mother can usually be found losing herself in swoon worthy alphas that are to be found in the many steamy romance novels she reads. She also loves to keep in contact with her fans on social media platforms.

Ashlee loves to consider herself an author of romantic comedies with soft erratic scenes. She usually tries to write easy to read, light hearted stories and loves to make her readers see her scenes and feel her characters. She gets much of her inspiration from films that make her think I could do so much with this.

Rose will then choose the bits she likes from the story and those she did not like and tries to come up with a cohesive storyline. However, much of what she writes is the product of her overactive imagination.

Ashlee Rose has said that the best part of being an author is that she gets to spend much of her time with her husband and children doing something she loves. There is nothing better than sitting in the comfort of her own home and bringing the many ideas into something that will thrill her many fans.

The worst thing about being an author for Ashlee is that she has to constantly chase reviews, advertise and try to get her works out, since she is an independent author. She also suffers from severe writer’s block from time to time, which can be a pain.

Since Ashlee Rose is such a voracious reader, she has been influenced by several authors over the years. One of her biggest inspirations was the author of “I Heart New York,” Lindsey Kelk who she has always loved.

She is one of the very few authors that she is always in constant communication with, since she would reply to her messages even before she became a bestselling author. Rose reached out to her when she was done writing her debut fiction work and asked for advice, which she graciously provided.

As such, it is no wonder that she says that if she were stranded on a desert Island one of the people she would love to be stranded with is “I Heart New York’s” Jennie Lopez. She loves how the character is such a badass that will stop anyone from losing their mind.

She would also feel great being stranded with some eye candy such as the lead of “Fifty Shades of Grey,” in Christian Grey, and someone who casts spells such as Harry Potter.

When she is writing her novels she likes to munch on crisps and chocolate, which she usually cannot get enough of.

Ashlee Rose’s novel “Something New” is a relatable and down to Earth story about Freya, a girl who breaks up with her boyfriend and moves away. She moves to the big city where she intends to become a writer. Freya is an adorable and funny girl with a vivacious personality and sarcastic view of men.
She goes from heartbreak to having two young men fighting over her. There is her demanding boss Carter and the lovable neighbor Ethan, and she is at a loss at who she should choose. Nonetheless, now that she has met the two men, her belief in love has been rekindled and she needs to soothe her need to feel wanted and find love.

Carter is a rich man who owns and runs the company she runs for and is known for being a playboy who usually gets whatever he wants. Ethan is more of a regular guy that cares a lot about Freya even though he does not give her the tingles that Carter does.

The story makes for a thrilling love triangle, as the two men fight for the love of the woman they both love.

“Something to Lose” by Ashlee Rose picks up from where the first novel of the series left off. Freya has watched Carter drive away leaving her heartbroken once again even though this is the most pain she has ever felt in love. Since then, she had quit working for Carter and found a job with Lornes & Hucks, a local publishing house.

At her new job, she meets Courtney, her newest sidekick with whom she develops a love-hate relationship. While they may not have the healthiest relationship, it is Courtney who helps her get back on her feet. Her boss Morgan tells her that she has to accompany him to Paris to sign up Jude, a much in demand author.
Upon arriving in Paris over the weekend, she meets an old flame who intends to set their love affair aflame once again. Will things be different this time or will she have something to lose. It is a story with emotional and raw scenes that will get you laughing and smiling at Carter and Freya.

Ashlee Rose’s novel “Something Everlasting” is the story of motherhood, which is made even harder when the child is not your own. Freya and Carter are slowly building their new family but just when they are beginning to experience some sense of normality, a mysterious man barges in.

He is determined to upend their lives by introducing a simple fact which could bring everything crumbling down. Freya is driven to protect her family and works hard to hold everything together, but it is going to be difficult to stop the man when he comes back to take what he deems is his.

Will they survive or get something everlasting or will they be consumed by heart break once more. It is a story full of ups and downs and the only thing that gets them through it is their love.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ashlee Rose

Leave a Reply