Book Notification

Athena Lee Chronicles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Athena Lee Chronicles Books

The Lost Pilot (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Uncommon Life (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forgotten Engineer (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Engineering Murder (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Ships of Terra (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revolutionary (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Insurrection (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Imperial Subversion (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Martian Inheritance (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Infiltration (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prelude to War (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
War to the Knife (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgotten Hope (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Athena Lee Chronicles series is a popular series of science fiction novels. It is written by a well established United States writer named T.S. Paul. The series is comprised of a total of 11 novels and 2 novellas, which were released between the years 2016 and 2018. Each and every book of this successful series consists of the chief character in the form of Athena Lee. She is introduced into the series as an engineer, who works to build space stations and spaceships in the outer space world surrounding Earth. Author Paul has described that a war is going on in the space and Athena Lee is required to help the human race from getting destroyed completely.

While on her first assignment, Athena’s engineering fleet gets attacked by the outer space beings. Because of the attack, the fleet gets completely destroyed, but Athena Lee manages to remain alive. But, she is left alone and lost in an unknown world. Author T.S. Paul has mentioned Athena Lee as a lady, who thinks that it is better to make lemonade than to worry when life starts giving you lemons. Athena backs herself up and becomes dedicated to use her engineering knowledge and try to reach home safely. All the books of the series are quite successful and popular. They have successfully reached out to a large number of audience from all parts of the world.

Numerous readers have read and enjoyed the books very much. They have also given praising comments to each of the novels and have specifically appreciated the interesting set of characters mentioned by T.S. Paul in the entire series. Many have also liked the series’ science fiction setting and the engaging storyline. Various prominent critics, fellow writers, and reviewers have given a mind blowing comments and praised author T.S. Paul for his determined efforts in bringing up such unique stories. Also, many top literary journals have given rave reviews for the whole series and have appreciated author Paul for writing this amazing series. With the success of the series, T.S. Paul has proved his worth and mastery in the multiple genres like science fiction, mystery, and fantasy. For this particular series, T.S. Paul has created several unique characters, and some of the most important ones among them other than Athena Lee include Sam, Wilson, Dar, Minerva Lee, etc.

Sam has been described as a genetically enhanced pilot and soldier, who joins Athena Lee on her first space station building mission. He seems to have been the witness of unified and new Earth’s birth in a distant past. It is later learned in the series that Sam is also a part of the new Earth’s deepest secret. Wilson has been mentioned as the sidekick of Athena Lee and works with her to find the way to their home. Author Paul became very satisfied with the series’ success. He felt that his efforts bore more fruits than he had expected. This motivated him to continue writing many more exciting books. Paul is very grateful to his dedicated fans, who have supported him all these years. He hopes that they will continue to support him in the future as well and like all his upcoming books. He is also thankful to his beloved wife, who has been a great motivating factor for him throughout his literary career. Currently, author Paul is working to develop the plot of his next few books and is expected to publish them in the near future. Until then, he hopes the readers will keep reading his already published books and helping him in becoming much more successful as an author.

The debut book of the Athena Lee Chronicles book series written by T S Paul is entitled ‘The Lost Pilot’. It was released as a Kindle edition in the year 2016. The book consists of the central characters as Sam, Wilson, and Athena Lee. At the started of the book’s story, it is shown that before Athena Lee came into the world, there was the embattled Earth. There was turmoil spread everywhere on Earth, which led to the building and launching of a colony ship, the first of its kind. Cyber Wars were being fought between the different countries of the planet and were raging all across. And only when the Major Powers emerged victorious, the war came to an end.

During the aftermath of the deadly wars, the formation of the United Nations took place that was given the charge of bringing down chaos and help spread peace everywhere. The UN started the given task by developing warriors, who were bred and trained to become the best in their business. Their warriors emerged and came out from the shadows and started bringing control and order out of the Cyber Wars’ chaos. One of those warriors was Sam. He was trained and taught to serve all the orders given to him. He was also given the training to serve as one of the top pilots. As the story proceeds further, the future of the human race appears to lie in the stars. A way of getting rid of the undesired from the society begins in the form of colonization. Sam volunteers to start one such colony and help spread the power of Earth.

Another interesting addition to this series by Paul is called ‘Revolutionary’. It was also published in the year 2017 as a Kindle edition. At the beginning of the story of the book, it is depicted that Athena Lee returns to her home on the birth planet safely. She reaches her home and meets the members of her family after a long gap of 16 years. Everyone becomes very emotional at her shocking return. Athena Lee’s ship, James Cook, is sent for repair for the damages causes to it by the pirates of O’Malley.

After spending some time following her return to her home planet, Athena senses that the agrarian world that was once very peaceful has turned into a corrupted one over the years of her absence. Even her family members get involved in the power play of controlling the planet and the resources on a daily basis. Soon, Athena Lee realizes that her expectation of a nice and a warm family visit has turned into the reality of battle of wills. After years of fighting the pirates in the space, Athena is now required to fight against her own family for her survival. She wonders if she is ready for the reckoning that is fast approaching her. This book tells a different chapter from the life of Athena Lee and once again shows her as trying to find her way out of troubles.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Athena Lee Chronicles

Leave a Reply