Atlas Kane Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chimera King Books

Rebels of Last World (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champions of Last World (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rulers of Last World (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Savage Ascension Books

Arena Cultivation (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arena Cultivation II (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arena Cultivation III (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Towers of Acalia Books

Towers of Acalia: The Reincarnated Core Volume I (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Towers of Acalia: The Reincarnated Core Volume II (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Towers of Acalia: The Reincarnated Core Volume III (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Towers of Acalia: The Reincarnated Core Volume IV (With: ) (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Who Let a Demon Lord into the Mage Tower? Books

Who Let a Demon Lord into the Mage Tower? Volume 1 (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Let a Demon Lord into the Mage Tower? Volume 2 (With: ) (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wyvern Academy Books

with Grayson Sinclair
Path of Ascension I (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Ascension II (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Ascension III (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Ascension IV (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Ascension V (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Atlas Kane
Atlas Kane is a retired Dragon Rider with recurring pain in his L4/L5 lumbar joints. Carrying all the massive weapons to battle in the King’s wars took a major toll on his body, so he turned to the less glamorous yet valuable occupation of Court Scribe.

He now spends his days recalling some old battles and the many courtesans that he has had the privilege of bedding. Many of whom he spent considerable amounts of his own coin and time pursuing.

Atlas writes the “Chimera King” series and co-writes the “Wyvern Academy” series with Grayson Sinclair. These are from the GamerLit and Harem Litrpg genres.

“Rebels of Last World” is the first novel in the “Chimera King” series and was released in the year 2020. Choose your class, win your harem, and reclaim the world.

Cade Clarke spends his last night on planet Earth drinking with one of his old Army buddies. When he chooses to risk his own life to defend the beautiful bartender, he pays an ultimate price. Resurrected to Antinium, Cade finds he has landed in a world where the rules of reality have shifted. He picks a unique class, customizes his soul weapon, and levels up to unlock some vital skills, attributes, and traits points so that he can survive.

His chances for success are minimal until he finds his destiny being intertwined with this group of sexy ladies, who are going to help him construct a village and fight his enemies right beside him. They have to grow strong enough to overthrow this evil tyrant. Or they’ll die trying.

This novel hooked readers in as it was fun, well written, and incredibly exciting the entire time. The book was impossible to set down, and the novel is well worth reading.

“Champions of Last World” is the second novel in the “Chimera King” series and was released in the year 2020. Pick your class, win your girls, and reclaim the world.

Cade and his beautiful companions, after striking out on their own, have secured some safety. But the world in Antinium is still filled with conflict, and they will have to defend their village. Camp Casmeer is starting to thrive. Satemi charges ahead with the construction, Ketzal’s Occupation surpasses all of them in practical combat, while Minda finds new wonders of Herbology.

Cade’s faced with all manner of new challenges, and his allies have to take the fight to the foe or risk getting overrun. Despite all of these dangers, our heroes will become the Champions of Last World.

These characters feel like actual people and are likable too. You become invested in Cade’s internal monologue and the choices he makes. The book is exciting and fun and flows well from the first book and is just as much of a page turner.

“Rulers of Last World” is the third novel in the “Chimera King” series and was released in the year 2020. Cade and his wonderful companions have forged a foothold in the world of Antinium. Now they will have to defend it.

A dungeon that has seven levels of increasing difficulty, waits to be explored. Some invaluable resources, and the power to control the dungeon itself, stands as more than just an enticing reward to pull Cade in. the beasts of Antinium have mutated and they have turned from a nuisance into a full-scale threat.

However most concerning of all is the evil that is festering in the darkness. The Rulers of Last World, for the sake of Antinium’s people, have to prove the light of their newly forged society truly is enough to withstand the night.

Each book of this series is a page turner from beginning to end, with the conclusion being totally unexpected and incredible. The novels feature some enjoyable characters and well thought out world building.

“Path of Ascension” is the first novel in the “Wyvern Academy” series and was released in the year 2020. You had better watch your step while you tread the path of ascension. After the incursions of Demons from the other plane of existence altered history’s course, humanity learned an undeniable truth: traditional weapons wouldn’t cut it. Those strong enough to resist, cultivated their Ki, and later emerged as Heroes of Ascension to battle the demonic threat.

For Alex and J, two hopeful Ascendants, this journey starts at Wyvern Academy. However surviving in one of the world’s top battle academies isn’t the one and only thing they must worry about. Fellow students, beautiful girls, and rivals, as well as the treacherous exams are in the way of their initial steps on the path of ascension.

“Path of Ascension II” is the second novel in the “Wyvern Academy” series and was released in the year 2020. Heroes can stumble while walking the Path of Ascension. After the excitement of midterms has died down, J and Alex look forward to relaxing during their vacation. The happiness they end up finding, however, is much too short.

Alex gets whisked off in the middle of the night, heading for some challenges that are going to push his very limits. J accepts his brand new role as an eager student, until he has to contend with a past rival. Can they both overcome their mounting obstacles and emerge as Heroes of Ascension?

“Path of Ascension III” is the third novel in the “Wyvern Academy” series and was released in the year 2020. Leviathan Academy stands above all of the others, on the path of ascension. J and Alex have fully achieved the powers they sought at Wyvern Academy and come out the other side alive after they have faced their first demon. Their success is going to mean very little, however, when they begin confronting their own limitations.

Both of these heroes strive for even bigger heights while the annual tri-school tournament is coming. Everybody hopes that Wyvern will be able to unseat Leviathan in this international competition, and they will do everything they are able to in order to win. However, some lines just were not meant to be crossed.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Atlas Kane

Leave a Reply