Book Notification

Autumn Jordon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of C.U.F.F. Books

Seized By Darkness (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Obsessed By Darkness (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loved By Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Perfect Love Books

Perfect (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Hearts (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Moments: A Perfect Love Series Novelette (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Fall (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In The Presence Of Evil (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Witness to Evil (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Obsessed By Wildfire (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Autumn Jordan is an American published author known for her penchant for writing stories about romance.

She is known for being quiet, but Autumn also admits that she can be relied upon to find trouble if you ask anyone that knows her to back you up. When it comes to writing stories, coming up with stories has always been something that was part of her life. She wrote her first science fiction novel when she was in the fourth grade and successfully sold three copies of A Night to Remember to her teacher, mother, and best friend.

Since then she has matured her writing a lot, and has started to pick up some literary awards and attention along the way. Autumn has written both romantic suspense and contemporary romance stories and has been a finalist for the Romance Writers of America National Golden Heart, won The Golden Acorn, won the NJRW Golden Leaf, received the Kindle Book Reviewers Choice Award, and been a NJRW PYHIAB finalist. She has been a Best Indie Romance finalist from Kindle Book Reviewers as well.

Jordan is recognized for coming up with realistic characters that are so real you would think that they are family and penning emotional romance stories. Autumn grew up in Pennsylvania in the Poconos region, and a lot of the stories that she writes do end up being set there. She also likes to get out of the region and travel a little bit, since she lives with her family in the area still someplace along the Appalachian Trail.

She is usually busy writing or doing something around there, such as being outside gardening, going with her Setter to the Pocono woodlands, or teaming up with her friends to go and see some of the world. Whenever she is somewhere else, the author is always sure to have something to read tucked along with her in her backpack.

Still, no matter what the author is doing she is always thinking about her characters in one way or another, and whether she should have them fall in love or come up against some horrible danger. She does stay busy though, studying things, reading, walking, playing golf, or catching some football or baseball. She would be riding daily if she still had a horse. She prioritizes her family and her pets as well as friends, choosing work as her second priority. She likes to organize her part of the world and serve as a steward to make sure it is cared for.

Autumn hopes that in her life she can make so many memories with her friends and family that they will never forget her. She hopes that her writing can make readers happy, and that she leaves no earned money behind as proof of a life that was definitely enjoyed to the fullest!

Perfect is the first book in the Perfect Love series by Autumn Jordan. It first came out for readers to enjoy in 2012. If you have a fondness for romantic stories that may or may not end happily ever after (okay, the odds are good), check out this book!

The main character in this story is Dylan Kincaid. He’s been placed into the temporary role of playing mom and dad to his nieces, whose parents are serving their country. He didn’t do as great of a job as he wanted to with Thanksgiving, and is hoping that he can pull something way better off for Christmas. He doesn’t want to let his two young nieces down when they don’t have their parents there, so he has to make every effort. But the holiday is quickly coming up and he is running out of time.

Darcy Witherspoon is a restaurateur from Charleston, South Carolina. She’s dealing with her bruised ego when she gets to Black Moose, Vermont. Immediately she meets Dylan, a maple tree farmer that she finds to be more than handsome. She thinks that this might just be the key to having a magical holiday herself and so she pairs up with him to try and come up with the perfect Christmas.

Will Dylan and Darcy find out that Christmas is even more special this year around since they are sharing it with each other? Or will the holiday end up being a total disaster? The two of them never planned to fall in love over Christmas, but it might just end up happening thanks to the magic of this time of year and their impeccable chemistry. Read this sweet story to find out what happens between the two!

Perfect Hearts is the second book in the Perfect Love series by Autumn Jordan. The novel was released in 2014 and is the perfect story to pick up if you’re looking for something sweet and inspiring. Whereas the first story focused on romance over Christmas, this one focuses on the holiday Valentine’s Day.

Everyone’s been singing the praises of love since forever, and you can see it in the movies, hear it on records, read about it in literature. Everyone alive wants it, but for Carrie Twines, making money and ends meet depends on it.

In someplace like Black Moose, Vermont, it can feel like everyone there’s in love. The happiness everyone seems to be experiencing is a reminder for Carrie of what she was without when she was younger, as a teen before she got a broken heart from love going different ways.

The last thing that Carrie expected was a man that she left in her past to come back into her life in the present. It’s been over a decade since she last saw Luke, but he’s just as attractive and kind as ever. She’s wondering whether she can trust him with her heart again, and whether she could stand the heartbreak if they separated. What will happen between the two of them, and will Carrie soon join all of the other lovers that seem to be living in bliss in Vermont? Read this romance story to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Autumn Jordon

Leave a Reply