Book Notification

Ava Harrison Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Corrupt Empire Books

Corrupt Kingdom (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tarnished Empire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Monarch (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Dynasty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Reign (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Crown (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cruel Throne (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Lancaster Family Books

Publication Order of The Montgomery Family Books

Publication Order of The Price Family Books

Publication Order of Saints Of Redville Books

Sweet Collide (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twisted Collide (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ava Harrison is an Amazon and USA Today bestselling author of some of the most thrilling romance novels you could ever read.

Harrison published her debut novel “Imperfect Truth” in 2015 and has never looked back since. She now has more than eighteen titles spread across the “Montgomery,” “Lancaster” and “Price Dynasty” series of novels alongside several other single standing titles.

When she is not journaling her life, she loves to spend her time cooking dinner for family, window shopping, journaling her life or even better curled up on the couch reading a novel.

Ava Harrison’s typical day usually involves waking up, drinking two cups of coffee, getting her two children ready for school and making calls before she heads to the gym. Once she is back from the gym, she tries to write a few thousand words before it is time to pick up the children from school.

Harrison has always wanted to become an author for the longest time as writing is something she has always done ever since she was little. Her biggest inspiration would have to be her mother who used to tell her to pen down all the funny little stories she would come up with in her head and tell them to her.
She has also been quite the reader and cites the likes of Leo Tolstoy’s “War and Peace,” Paulina Simons’ “The Bronze Horseman,” Daphne Du Murier’s “Rebecca” Kristen Hannah’s “Winter Garden” and BA Paris’ “Behind Closed Doors” as her favorites.

The one person she would like to interview would be Pam Jenoff who she believes is an author that pens some of the most thrilling novels on the Second World War. She has always wondered about her writing technique and how she gets inspired.

As for her best thing about writing she has said she finds cathartic release writing what is in her heart.

Ava Harrison’s novel “Clandestine” tells the story of high fashion model Olivia Miller who is just coming back from addiction. She has worked hard and has just recently managed to get back to a healthy weight. Unfortunately, her employers want her hip bones protruding and her body super skinny.

At the opening of the story, Olivia is in London after being recently fired from a modeling contract. She is feeling bad for being fat even though she is the farthest from that. Lindsey, her friend, is a heiress-socialite who loves to party and could be one of her biggest obstacles to her full recovery.
Lindsey is always trying to draw her friend back into the alcohol scene and the world of drugs. As her friend tries to get her to go partying, she meets Spencer Lancaster who is the heir to one of the largest hotel chains in the world.

When Spenser and Olivia meet, they embark on a casual but consensual sexual relationship. The former is in town to negotiate a major deal in Manchester but things do not go as planned. Even though he is down after his deal broke down, once he meets Olivia, his spirits are lifted.
He intends to have her by his side even if only for the fortnight he intends to stay in Britain. He finally manages to convince her to go back with him to the US where they start dating openly.

But this is when their relationship is tested to the limit given that the paparazzi follow them relentlessly given Spenser’s profile.

Sordid by Ava Harrison tells the story of a woman named Bridget who wants to make it in life without the help of her wealthy and influential family. She has always been the black sheep of her family and it does not help that what she believed was her chance at a big job throws her a curveball.

Upon landing on the steps of “The L” hotel she learns that she will be working for the Lancasters. Her Boss is a man she had once met on a drunken lonely night and they had enjoyed each other’s lips in an alley.

He is the type of man Bridget thinks she needs to forget as he always gets on her nerves until he reveals another side to him once she starts working with him. She is soon under his spell as she becomes desperate to help him. As the outcast in the Lancaster family, Grant can only make his name by working hard.
While he is estranged from his family, he loves them so much and intends to save his new hotel and make his family proud. When the sassy and beautiful girl he had once met in an alley becomes his number two, he becomes an insufferable bastard. But she soon shows that she is more than a woman who likes rushed kisses.

Ava Harrison’s novel “Explicit” is the story of the youngest boy of the Lancasters. He may be the youngest but when it comes to manliness he is just as endowed as his siblings.
He has for a long time been the black sheep of the family and this has made him determined to do anything to prove himself to his successful and overachieving family. But he has never been interested in fighting it out in Corporate America as he prefers to make his own success outside it.

Lindsey can relate to being estranged from one’s family. Even though she has been beaten down and troubled in life that does not mean she has become weak. She had endured a terrible incident that had changed her life but she believes it had made her stronger.

She is a determined and driven girl and has so much in common with Pierce though they frustratingly can not see or recognize it. They are both broken and flawed in a beautiful way even if they feel a strong need to be accepted and loved by their families that have always treated them like outsiders.
Lindsey and Pierce complement each other in interesting ways in a heartwarming story of two misunderstood people who find peace and love in a world that never stops challenging their life choices.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ava Harrison

Leave a Reply