Book Notification

Avery Phoenix Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brighten Magic Academy Books

Reflections of You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reflections of Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reflections of Us (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Crimson Storm Chronicles Books

Taming the Storm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calming the Storm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Facing the Storm (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Nephilim Malevolence University Books

Dancing with Vipers and Shadows (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Starlight Gods Books

Publication Order of Unicorn Blessed Chronicles Books

Celestia: Year One (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celestia: Year Two (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celestia Christmas (As: Yumoyori Wilson) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celestia: Year Three (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Celestia: Year Four (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Avery Phoenix is the pseudonym of Yumoyori Wilson, a bestselling author of paranormal romance fiction who has published more than 120 fiction novels under several pen names.

As Avery Phoenix, she is best known for her fantasy, contemporary, and paranormal romance novels. As Phoenix, she made her fiction writing debut as a contributor to the “Starlight Gods” series of novels when she published “Dark Wish” in 2017.
She would then publish “Celestia: Year One” as her debut novel in 2022 and now has at least half a dozen works to her name.

Avery has come to be known for her bestselling smash hits in the dark shifter and paranormal romances that have a reputation for being very addicting.

Under her real name Yumoyori Wilson, she is a Toronto, Ontario-based novelist who loves to drink bubble tea while playing video games and reading.

“Celestia Year One” by Avery Phoenix asks what will you be if your mother is a powerful magician and your father a centaur.

As a unicorn shifter and the only one at that in the world, you would think that he would have a few benefits such as getting special treatment from the council and having people treat him kindly.

Nonetheless, he does not have it so great and he is lucky to get a piece of bread thrown at him. Most shifters have always assumed that Celestia Rainbow the lead is a kind person, even though she can be short-tempered, fierce, and has the mouth of a sailor.
Add in her swift movement, advanced magic casting, and stealthy fighting skills and she is not a shifter you would want to mess with.

But looking at her, all you would see is the mission to put an end to world hunger, sprinkle magic dust, and her dizzy peaceful self.

Regardless of the double personality, she attends the Aslan Academy and is determined to become a huntress no matter what.

She is about to turn twenty-five and the date of her birthday just happens to be the same day she will be doing her entrance exams. However, she finds herself in the same group with half a dozen sinfully attractive men.

Avery Phoenix’s novel “Celestia: Year Two” asserts that even though much of what your eyes see may not be true sometimes everything can be revealed by magic.
The lead in this work is still Celestia Rainbow who is studying to become a huntress.

Together with her team of misfits, they believe they have seen it all only to enter a world full of suspense and, mystery, which leaves them unsure of the future at the School for Huntresses and Hunters at Aslan Academy.
They have very little time to get their bearings, as they soon find themselves having to deal with some new challenges that will either break the bonds they created or make them stronger.
Even though they make some important alliances, the evil is constantly trying to send her down a very dark path.

With the Forsaken multiplying each day and the clock ticking, it is up to Cairus, Finn, Caio, Hunter, Theo, and Orion to guide Celstia onto the lighted path through love.
Will Celestia be taken over by the darkness within or will these six gorgeous men who swore to care and protect her save her?

“Celestia: Year Three” by Avery Phoenix continues to follow Celestia Rainbow. She is on a magical path of hope but she is not so sure if the darkness will be overwhelming.
She has recently learned about her birth and is also confused about the role she now has in the crisis that has been affecting worldly dimensions.

The Forsaken have been getting stronger and have been hunting huntresses and hunters across the dimensions as they seek immense power.

Celestia now needs to deal with learning how to help out, even as she balances the tension mounting in her team and her classes too.

Caio and Cairus are feeling stuck as they cannot decide whose side they are on, Hunter has his issues, and Theo is going back home. Orion, Finn, and Celestia have to work overtime trying to bring the team back together.
They have recently discovered the identity of the man from Celestia’s dreams and it is now time to fight the darkness with light, with the help of familiars, new comrades, and a little sprinkling of glitter.

Will Celestia be able to defeat the growing darkness while holding onto her badass name or will she and her team crumble defeated by their insecurities?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Avery Phoenix

Leave a Reply